FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss
Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss Hair Smoothing Sprays, Kenra Hair Spray, Hair Shine Spray & Kenra Salon Hair Products Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss is a lightweight formula for silky, lustrous hair and skin. The ultra-light formula tames frizz and smoothes dry ends.
Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss
5.0
Read Reviews
$11.99 - $30.99
QTY
Item# 10009
Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by Amy
    From Columbia, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/27/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss

    4
    4

    Product great, delivery not so much

    Love the product. Moved and no close store so ordered online

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LML
    From Houston, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss

    5
    5

    This product is serious business!

    This product is great to put on right before blow dry your hair. It helps keeps the frizz/fly-a-ways down during/after blow drying. I also love how this product smells and it lasts all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Garden lover
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss

    5
    5

    True to the name!

    Another great product from KENRA! My hair tends to dry out from daily blow dryer use and coloring. I have good luck with the silkening gloss when added to damp hair before drying or to already blown dry hair. My hair looks healthy and shiny, and the fly aways are tamed down. The left over product feels silky smooth on my hands too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Stef
    From Houston, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss

    5
    5

    AmaziiiiiinGGG!!

    Kenra products are amazing!! I use the shampoo and conditioner for colored hair. I love the way it smells and protects my color. Once I have blow dried my hair I add the silkening gloss to my hair which has good body and curl to it. The gloss just highlights my curl and body as well as adds a nice shine to it. Then I use the volume spray, to get my hair to "stack" out and it really does add that volume to my hair. Finally, I spray on silkening mist and absolutely love the smell! I get so many compliments on my hair and I have Kenra to thank for all of them!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Omaha,NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss

    5
    5

    Smells sooooo good!

    Love this stuff. Makes my hair sooo silky and shiny! Love my Kenra products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by practical mom
    From atchison, kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss

    5
    5

    does exactly what it says

    I love using this product after I have straightened my hair. It helps lock in my fly aways and adds a beautiful gloss. This product smells amazing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Rockhopper
    From Kansas city, MO
    Reviewed on 8/7/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss

    5
    5

    A dynamic duo!

    When I combine the blow-dry mist and this polishing gloss, my hair feels like heaven! And I truly love the smell. Everyone loves the feel of silk and that's what I get all the way, a truly silky feel for my hair. Thank you!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Waco TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss

    5
    5

    Lovely shine

    Love the silky feeling in my hair, as well as the smell!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cola
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss

    5
    5

    Love the Gloss!

    I have used this product and thought it was great! It smells good and it leaves your hair soft and with a shine. I used it every day before blow drying and straightening. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Amandab
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013

    Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss

    5
    5

    Love this product!!

    This product makes your hair smell sooooo good! It also makes your hair super shiny and gives a polished look to your hair do. Don't use too much though, because it might make your hair greasy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...