FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13
Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13 Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13 Texturizing Hair Taffy, Professional Hair Cream, Kenra Hair Products & Salon Hair Styling Products Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13 creates separation and texture with a soft moveable feel. It provides a matte finish. Size: 2 oz
Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13
4.5
Read Reviews
$21.99
QTY
Item# 10005
Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13
Products 1 - 10 of 55
  • Reviewed by Kris
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13

    5
    5

    Smells great!

    Love this!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kat
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13

    5
    5

    Love it

    Love this! adds texture to fine hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lala Moya
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13

    5
    5

    A little goes a long way

    My hair can be hard to style due to it being long and heavy. I use the taffy when I want to put up my hair or use it for a different hair styles. Its so easy to use and feels great oh and also smells fantastic.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sscole
    From North Carolina
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013

    Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13

    5
    5

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    This product is amazing! It's lightweight and helps me texturize my hair. I have tried many other products and just keep coming back to what I know I can rely on. The only hair taffy for me!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From Lorena, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13

    5
    5

    Perfect for wispy fly aways

    I love this product. I have very curly hair. When I straighten it keeps it looking smooth.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Cheri
    From Kansas City Mo
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13

    5
    5

    Fabulous product

    After I blow dry my hair, I use the taffy and just love it!! It is incredible, easy to use and smells wonderful. Does not leave hair sticky!!! Granddaughters love it too!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Denise
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13

    4
    4

    Awesome!!

    I have short hair that flips out. This product is great for a style like this.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Britbrit
    From Springfield, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13

    5
    5

    So Amazing!!

    Not only is this product effective but oh my does it smell delicious!!! Love Love Love!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Smells amazing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by tgoin
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13

    5
    5

    Best Hair Texture....the best

    The Kendra Taffy is by far the best hair texturizer I've come across to date, and beleive me with fine short hair I've tried nearly all. Love it, just love it...smells great...body use just a little, spike it use a little more...sleek look use a lot......love it

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by hhb381
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Texturizing Taffy 13

    5
    5

    Best texturizer out there

    This product is absolutely fantastic and smells delicious!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 55

You Might Also Like...