Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14
Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14 Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14 & Professional Hairspray Flexible Hold Hairspray, Kenra Professional Hairspray, Hair Styling Spray & Salon Hair Styling Products Choose Kenra hairspray to give hair more volume with a natural feel. Rely on this salon volumizing hairspray as the essential Kenra salon hairspray for creating a full-bodied look.
Professional Hairspray, Flexible Hold Hairspray
5.0
Read Reviews
$22.99
QTY
Item# 9964
Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14
Products 11 - 19 of 19
  • Reviewed by Janet the mom on the go
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    Best Hairspray I have ever used.

    It doesn't make my hair hard and my hair does not feel dirty like other brand, even the next day. I don't have to wash my hair every day like other brands I have used.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Brenda
    From Overland Park, Ks.
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    Love Kenra Volume Hairspray!

    I have hair that is straight and when curled is hard to hold. Kenra Volumizing hairspray keeps my hair in place and I can use a little or more depending on what style I am trying to perfect. What a great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Can Be A Little Heavy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Christine
    From aurora, Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    this really works

    this hairspray works great and holds well

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Killer Kelli
    From Omaha,NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    A Hairspray worthy of a runway!

    Love this working spray. It never sticks and has enough control to keep my style in place. Looks like I just stepped out of the beauty salon.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Killer Kelli
    From Omaha,NE
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    keep the style you are known for

    I use the working hairspray everyday before work and bring a smaller size in case I need a touch up before I go out. It holds your hair in place yet there is no drying effect and looks salon perfect.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Allie
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    Love kenra

    I use this spray when I am going out to keep my hair intact and full of volume! Works awesome!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by momma
    From Auburn, KS
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    4
    4

    Great Product

    Product has great hold and smells awesome.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tamara
    From Greenwood, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    A styling must...

    A must have for your styling routine. Spray on as you style to get the look you want. Finish up with #26 holding spray. Smells and looks great the entire day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Bunker Hill, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Working Spray 14

    5
    5

    I buy this product all the time

    The light shaping spray I used for years was discontinued. After much trial & error, I finally found a hairspray I just LOVE!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 11 - 19 of 19

You Might Also Like...