FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13
Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13 Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13 Root Lifting Spray, Kenra Volumizing Hairspray & Professional Hairspray Select Kenra hairspray for lasting style support. Use this salon volumizing hair spray when you need a hair styling spray with maximum hold.
Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13 & Salon Volumizing Hair Spray
4.5
Read Reviews
$15.99
QTY
Item# 9996
Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13
Products 1 - 10 of 57
  • Reviewed by Desi
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS BRAND!!!!

    I love this brand and their products. I have not been let down yet. I used to buy brands at the grocery store. I thought they were all the same. I was wrong. This root lifter is the only brand that seems to work on my hair. I have very thick but fine hair and it is very hard to style. This root lifter is amazing and actually gives my hair body and lift like it is suppose too. I will never go back. I wish it was a little cheaper but I will not stop buying it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by t
    From waco, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    love!

    this stuff really does awesome things for my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by BluMama17
    From Indy
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    4
    4

    Works well, good lift

    I have baby fine, limp hair. This product gives me some volume when I need it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by sgrave
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    For those who tease their hair!

    I had never heard of this product until my hair stylist used it on me. I always wondered why I couldn't tease my hair as good as when I go to the salon. Now I know! This product works wonders! It doesn't make your hair look oily or like it has any product in it at all. I use it on my roots before blow drying and then when I tease my roots, THEY ACTUALLY LIFT!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Burlgirl
    From Kansas
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Great product

    I have very fine hair and love this product for lift.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Momma Schwanke
    From Eureka, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    4
    4

    Can't live without it!

    I have fine hair and need body...I am a fan of all your volumizing products...they far surpass other brands...and I have tried many looking for a less expensive alternative...it doesn't exist...

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Could be stronger

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sandi
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Gives me volume

    This gives me the volume I need when I use it in conjunction with Kenra hairspray to give me some big hair!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray

    My hair is very fine, limp, hard to style and doesn't hold a style well. This product adds lots of volume and lasts all day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Great For Fine Limp Hair
    • Lasts all day
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by hhb381
    From St. Louis Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Great Root Lifter

    Excellent product, very effective

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Reviewer
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    4
    4

    Pretty good

    I have very fine hair and this product gives me some volume so that my hair isn't laying flat on my head. I really liked Kenra's Root Lifting serum that came in a tube and was a little thicker but they have apparently discontinued it. The root lifting spray works fine, I just liked the serum better.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 57

You Might Also Like...