Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13
Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13 Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13 Root Lifting Spray, Kenra Volumizing Hairspray & Professional Hairspray Select Kenra hairspray for lasting style support. Use this salon volumizing hair spray when you need a hair styling spray with maximum hold.
Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13 & Salon Volumizing Hair Spray
4.5
Read Reviews
$16.99
QTY
Item# 9996
Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13
Products 1 - 10 of 58
  • Reviewed by Desi
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS BRAND!!!!

    I love this brand and their products. I have not been let down yet. I used to buy brands at the grocery store. I thought they were all the same. I was wrong. This root lifter is the only brand that seems to work on my hair. I have very thick but fine hair and it is very hard to style. This root lifter is amazing and actually gives my hair body and lift like it is suppose too. I will never go back. I wish it was a little cheaper but I will not stop buying it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by t
    From waco, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    love!

    this stuff really does awesome things for my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by BluMama17
    From Indy
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    4
    4

    Works well, good lift

    I have baby fine, limp hair. This product gives me some volume when I need it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by HB
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I use the root lifting spray to style my hair every day. I have thin, fine hair and without some help...it's a limp mop. This product dries nicely and is not stiff or goopy. My hair feels natural after it is blown dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Lots of Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by teri
    From kc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    4
    4

    Root Spray

    I like the root lift, but not as much as big sexy. Works for everyday, but when I want true volume, I use big sexy

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jenny
    From O'Fallon, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    I use the Kenra root lifting spray so when I blow dry my hair it helps get volume. Without it I have trouble getting volume and I like volume in my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by tbb
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Love this Stuff

    I love the entire line of Kenra products but my 'go to' is the Root Lifting Spray. It gives my fine, straight hair just the right amount of lift. And when combined with Kenra Perfect Medium Spray, I have a style that lasts all day long! Never stiff, either!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Love!

    Use this everyday! Gives my hair the extra boost it needs for my style. Love my Kenra!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Reviewer
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    4
    4

    Pretty good

    I have very fine hair and this product gives me some volume so that my hair isn't laying flat on my head. I really liked Kenra's Root Lifting serum that came in a tube and was a little thicker but they have apparently discontinued it. The root lifting spray works fine, I just liked the serum better.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by hhb381
    From St. Louis Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Root Lifting Spray 13

    5
    5

    Great Root Lifter

    Excellent product, very effective

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 58

You Might Also Like...