Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19
Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 Hair Styling Spray, Kenra Non Aerosol Hairspray, Kenra Flat Iron Hairspray & Professional Hair Styling Spray Choose Kenra thermal hair spray for styling with hot tools. Spritz on this non aerosol Kenra hairspray as an essential Kenra hairspray for protecting hair while blow drying.
Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19 & Salon Hairspray
5.0
Read Reviews
$18.00
QTY
Item# 10241
Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19
Products 1 - 10 of 48
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    Love to use this product every time I straighten my hair. It's not too stiff as like other thermal styling products I have used. Also, the spray nozzle doesn't get clogged. Great product I promise you will love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cyclone1985
    From Norwalk, Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    Pefect for Curls too!

    Love, Love, Love this product! I have naturally wavy/curly hair and this works fantastic to hold my curls all day and fights the humidity! No frizzies and no crunchy feeling hair. Hair feels soft to the touch.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by LW
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    Best product for special styles

    I always use this thermal spray when getting ready for a special occasion. This is THE thermal spray that will ensure a long lasting 'do, particularly when lots of curls are involved. Spray it on dry hair, curl with curling iron, and it will last until you wash your hair! I've tried other thermal sprays and they just don't come close.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Special occasions
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Beth
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    The best styling spray!

    This spray holds my style for 2 days! It is the best on the market.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Love This Stying Spray

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Hair Chronicles
    From St.Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT! AWESOME PRODUCT!!!

    I'm African American and actually have a soft texture of hair! I use a lot of heat on my hair!!! I have tried HUNDREDS and I literally mean HUNDREDS of products to protect my hair from heat and by far this is the best one I have used this far! I use this product daily before blow drying and using flat irons. It doesnt dry out my hair, protects from breakage from heat and also does't leave that brittle feel on hair! I recommend this product to all hair textures b/c I have caucasian friends who use as well & they love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Becky
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I love the shape of the bottle, it's one of the more user friendly

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Happy Helen
    From Surprise, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    5 Stars--Great for fine, thin hair!

    I use product daily when styling my previously hard-to-manage fine hair. It provides the volume and lift I need and my hair is no longer limp or flat. My hair does not appear to have excessive product in it but remains shiny and natural. I couldn't be happier and will continue to use it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Long-lasting Hold

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sydnie
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    Best thermal spray

    I had a hard time finding a thermal spray that I liked. Most that I tried made my hair fe oily or to heavy, and most didn't smell so good. But Kenra's thermal spray is extremely lightweight and even adds shine to my hair. I fell in love the first time I had it used on my hair when I got it styled. It makes my hair so soft!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by myers243
    From Brownsburg, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    5
    5

    Best non-aerosol hairspray I've used

    Such a great hairspray! I can use it on my curls to hold their shape, or I can use it wet and blow-dry to straighten out my curls as I desire.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Great for curls
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jenny
    From Grand Island, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Thermal Styling Spray 19

    4
    4

    Awesome!

    This product works great if you want to protect your hair when straightening it. It smells great too! Just make sure you do not use too much, or it might make your hair feel a little stiff.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 48

You Might Also Like...