Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Volume Mousse 12
Kenra Volume Mousse 12 Kenra Volume Mousse 12 Kenra Volume Mousse 12 is a medium hold, lightweight mousse that provides style and control to hair without stiffness or stickiness. The conditioning formula leaves all hair types shiny and manageable. Size: 8 oz
Kenra Volume Mousse 12
5.0
Read Reviews
$18.00
QTY
Item# 9986
Kenra Volume Mousse 12
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Jenny
    From O'Fallon, Mo.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse 12

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    I use this product to add volume when blow drying mmy hair and I love it. I like volume and it does a great job.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Ginger
    From Zionsville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volume Mousse 12

    5
    5

    Great body and bounce!

    I love how this mousse is so lightweight, yet gives my thin hair great bounce and style. Works great with the thermal styling spray, followed up by the volume hairspray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • At Every Shampoo
    • Every Shampoo And Drysty
  • Reviewed by momof2
    From waco, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse 12

    4
    4

    won't leave your hair sticky

    This product smells great, as do all the Kenra products. It is light weight and doesn't leave my hair sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by C.M.
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013

    Kenra Volume Mousse 12

    5
    5

    My go-to product

    I have long, medium thick naturally curly hair and like a product that holds and defines without cruch. This product consistently delivers! I have tried too many products to count, but I always come back to this one. Great stuff!!

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Meanderbug
    From Peoria, AZ
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse 12

    5
    5

    This product rocks!

    I use Kenra Volume Mousse 12 daily after my morning shampoo. I love that its drying time allows me to style while blow drying. Some products I have used dry almost instantly, making styling difficult. Paired with Kenra Sulfate Free Platinum Shampoo, I have found my hair product nirvana!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • A Little Goes Long Way
    • Doesn't Fade Color
    • Doesn't Harden On Hair
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kckellyjo
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse 12

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Love this product. Works great with my fine hair. Gives me volume without drying or weighing down my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by ToRN
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse 12

    5
    5

    Great Mousse

    I love this product! It is easy to use and smells great. It is lightweight and doesn't leave my hair feeling dry or greasy like other products I have tried. It has a strong hold but also leaves hair manageable and easy to style.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Connie
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volume Mousse 12

    5
    5

    holds the hair without drying it out

    I use this daily and it doesn't dry out my colored hair. It actually helped restore it after trying several other brands.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Voluminous
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volume Mousse 12

    5
    5

    Gave me Instant Volume!

    This volume spray is one of the best on the market! I first heard about your product on a YouTube video and have been using it ever since! Great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Linzielou
    From Kansas City MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Mousse 12

    5
    5

    Great Mousse

    I use this with the Platinum Blow drying spray and they work great together! I have thin hair and sometimes I squirt out too much and it still leaves my hair feeling manageable and lightweight. Just make sure to shake it up really good before using it, otherwise it will not come out in a foam!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...