Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Volume Spray 25
Kenra Volume Spray 25 Kenra Volume Spray 25 & Best Salon Hair Sprays Kenra Professional Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hair Spray, Salon Volumizing Spray & Kenra Salon Hair Styling Products Kenra hairspray is a powerful long-wear firm hold hair spray. Also, this salon volume spray is a Kenra hair styling product that provides 24-hour humidity protection and wind protection up to 25 MPH.
Salon Hairspray, Extra Firm Hold Hairspray
5.0
Read Reviews
$18.50 - $27.00
QTY
Item# 9995
Kenra Volume Spray 25
Products 1 - 10 of 163
  • Reviewed by B & J Kelly
    From Rogersville, TN
    Reviewed on 7/26/2019
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    Never been without since salesman Ken brought in shop

    Use for volume and to hold hair next day you can use again without washing hair

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Expensive but found nothing like it

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jo
    From Kansas City
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    Best ever hair spray!

    This is a great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Cj
    From Independence, MO
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    Kenra Volume 25 is Awesome

    I have very fine and limp hair, when I curl my hair any humidity can take the curl out immediately. When I use Kenra Volume 25, my hairs stays all day, is soft to the touch and is never sticky. I can come home 9 hours after work, brush out my hair and it still holds. I love it, I looked everywhere for something that would hold and I finally have my spray. I have tried other brands, but always find myself going back to my Kenra. Would be lost without it. Thank you

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jennifer
    From Near St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    Love Kenra 25 hairspray

    I will not buy any other hairspray other than Kenra 25. This hairspray holds but also allows you to comb through easily when you want to fresher up. I can spray my hair and gain great volume.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by farmergal
    From yates center kansas
    Reviewed on 1/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    fabulas in farmers

    I am a farmer and iuse this product daily. I cancome in in the evening comb out my hair and do a quickfix for the night,it dont get sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Vixen10
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    4
    4

    Volume without Weight

    I use this product immediately after shampooing before I blow my hair dry. It does a good job of adding volume without extra weight.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Sizes
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Use After Shampooing
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Busy Mom
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    love this product

    This product does a great job and smells fantastic- my new go to hairspray!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Renee
    From Greencastle, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    I use this product daily on my thin, fine hair and it holds up all day and gives my hair body.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by MBarry
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    Best Hairspray I've ever used

    This hairspray is simply the best. I have tried several other products, but nothing gives me the volume and hold I need. It is also lightweight while keeping my style in place. Once I tried Kenra, I don't see myself ever using anything different. Sometimes the extra cost of buying a good brand name product is completely worth it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From indianapolis IN
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volume Spray 25

    5
    5

    Best Hairspray

    I love this spray. Holds without feeling sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 163

You Might Also Like...