FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Volumizing Conditioner
Kenra Volumizing Conditioner Kenra Volumizing Conditioner & Salon Hair Conditioner Kenra Hair Conditioner, Professional Volumizing Hair Conditioner & Volumizing Hair Products This Kenra hair conditioner creates everyday gorgeous. Kenra Volumizing Conditioner is the best volumizing hair conditioner that builds fullness while keeping hair manageable.
Kenra Volumizing Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $14.99 - $30.99 Now: $13.99 - $14.99
QTY
Item# 9982
Kenra Volumizing Conditioner
Pack this Kenra hair conditioner along with Kenra shampoo for healthy looking hair no matter where you travel. Kenra Volumizing Conditioner hydrates, while it creates fullness in everyday styles. This volumizing hair conditioner can be used on flat, fine or thin hair, bringing it back to life. Boost volume with this Kenra liter size hair conditioner or other sizes for gorgeous locks.

Take this Kenra hair conditioner and our other Kenra hair products on your next adventure for vibrant hair anywhere in the world. Kenra Volumizing Conditioner is the best professional hair conditioner for volume.

Create volume with Kenra hair conditioner that maintains moisture.

With Kenra hair conditioner, transform flat, fine or thin hair for everyday and special occasions. Kenra Volumizing Conditioner conditions hair day after day for gorgeous results. The volumizing hair conditioner creates fullness and leaves hair manageable. The professional hair conditioner also hydrates, maintaining moisture for healthy looking hair. Pair the Kenra liter size hair conditioner and other sizes with Kenra shampoo for beautiful locks.
Products 1 - 10 of 35
  • Reviewed by Katie G
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    WHOA! VOLUME!

    KENRA Volumizing Conditioner REALLY WORKS! I use the shampoo and conditioner for best results. I leave the condioner in for about 5 minutes rinse it out completely and blow dry and my hair is VA-VA-VOOM! GORGEOUS!~

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by vroch9471
    From Hewitt, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Good for every day

    I use this conditioner daily and it doesn't weigh my fine, thin hair down. It smells great and I love the pump with the liter bottle!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Debb
    From Lake Shastina Ca.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/16/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    will buy this again

    On days when I don't wash my hair with shampoo I use this to soften my hair and clean residue off. This product is light and effective. Leaves my hair clean feeling and moisturized. It doesn't weigh my hair down. It has a very light Spring rain fragrance.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jeanette
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I use this along with the Kenra Shampoo, have for a few years now. Always buy it at the Annual Liter Sale, love the bargain! I also like the fact it is made in my hometown: Indianapolis, IN.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MidlandMica
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Conditioner

    I love having soft hair, and volumizing products often make that impossible. This one was a good compromise--kept my hair light and fluffy, while maintaining softness.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Gma
    From Dallas
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Kenra volumizing conditioner

    I usually don't use a conditioner because it makes my hair so limp and unmanageable. This is different. I still have body in my hair and it doesn't look like I put a fabric softener in it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Keeps Body In My Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Every other day
  • Reviewed by Busy Blonde
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    New favorite Conditioner

    I love the way this shampoo & conditioner set makes my hair silky without weighing it down. It smells great. I am a big fan!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sara
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it!!!!

    I use this product daily. It is wonderful!!! My hair has never been in better shape. It has volume, is healthy, and has shine thanks to this great product!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • No Problems At All

    best uses

  • Reviewed by momof2
    From waco,tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    light weight for fine hair

    This is a great conditioner! My hair is fine and it gives it volume without weighing it down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by sephora88
    From Leawood, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    SMELLS GREAT

    I use this shampoo and conditioner every other day and I love it! It leaves my hair shiny and silky smooth but not oily!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Amount Of Bubbles
    • Good Value
    • Leaves hair silky
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 35

You Might Also Like...