FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Volumizing Shampoo
Kenra Volumizing Shampoo Kenra Volumizing Shampoo Kenra Shampoo, Kenra Volumizing Shampoo, Kenra Shampoo Liter Size For a liter shampoo that adds body to hair, try Kenra Volumizing Shampoo. This salon shampoo in a liter size is a professional Kenra shampoo created to cleanse fine hair while adding body.
Kenra Volumizing Shampoo, Professional Shampoo
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $14.99 - $25.99 Now: $13.99 - $14.99
QTY
Item# 9974
Kenra Volumizing Shampoo
Massage in Kenra shampoo to cleanse hair and leave it with volume and shine. Kenra Volumizing Shampoo improves manageability and strength, too. With this volumizing shampoo and our other Kenra hair products, your limp, lifeless hair will be transformed into silky soft locks. Add this Kenra liter size shampoo and other sizes to your daily routine for gorgeous results.

This Kenra shampoo is a must-have when you want to add volume to your tresses. Kenra Volumizing Shampoo pairs with Kenra hair conditioner and other Kenra hair products to bring your hair back to life.

Choose Kenra shampoo to improve the manageability and strength of hair for gorgeous results.

Revive hair with Kenra shampoo that strengthens and leaves hair with sublime shine. Kenra Volumizing Shampoo cleanses and creates volume for the best salon shampoo to set the stage for favorite 'dos. Pair the volumizing shampoo with Kenra hair conditioner for the ultimate pampering for your hair. The Kenra liter size shampoo is perfect for the family, and find other sizes for travel.
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Good shampoo

    This has sulfates BUT very gentle kind of sulfate . Smells like wine or schnapps ( can not quite pinpoint the smell) not overpowering. What I liked is both the shampoo and conditioner rinse out easy and fast. You notice fullness right away in the shower. I can not say I have volume for I have long hair but my hair does feel fuller once dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Marcia
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love

    I have really fine and relatively thin hair. I can go to bed with wet hair and wake up and have my hair look good. I've never had a shampoo that does that!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by vroch9471
    From Hewitt, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I love this product! I have fine, thin, color treated hair and use it daily. The pump is great with the liter. I always stock up during the liter sale.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JL
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Squeaky clean without weighing me down

    I have used Kenra volumizing shampoo for over a year. Even though my hair is fine, there is no added weight to pull it down. i wash my hair on a daily basis & have no problem with limp fly away hair. I am very pleased with this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Valerie
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Smells Awesome

    I love the smell!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Faithtkc
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Gentle enough for Everyday!

    Because I like to start my day fresh with a shower, washing my hair is an everyday process. Keeping my hair clean helps me feel ready to tackle the day and Kenra is perfect...gentle enough for everyday and does a great job for me. I have tried other brands but always come back to Kenra volumizing shampoo and conditioner!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Volumizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Everyday
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by MidlandMica
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Good Product

    This product delivers what's on the lable. Kept my hair looking fluffy and light while I used it. The Lieter size bottle lasted my boyfriend and I 2.5 months--we both shower every day and I my hair is very long, though not too thick.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mindy
    From Tempe, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good shampoo

    This is a good daily shampoo. Smells great. This is not a smoothing shampoo, but rather a volumizing shampoo. I have big hair anyway so I don't really notice much of a difference in my hair, but it is a nice shampoo and the price is right.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Good For Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Busy Blonde
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Addicted

    I am in love with this shampoo. It makes my hair silky without weighing it down. I love the way my hair feels after using this line. It is my new favorite shampoo & conditioner. It smells great too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by momof2
    From waco,tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    love this shampoo

    Great product! And it smells great! I use this everyday.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...