FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Add Volume Shampoo
KMS Add Volume Shampoo KMS Add Volume Shampoo, KMS Fine Hair Shampoos & Salon Volumizing Shampoos Hydrating Shampoos, Shampoos for Hair Volume & Hair Strengthening Shampoos KMS Add Volume Shampoo is a deep cleansing professional hair product that provides fullness and body to your hair. This KMS shampoo gives fine or limp hair strands a lift for all-day volume.
KMS Add Volume Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 42
  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Winner

    Love this shampoo, it smells great and really give yous volume around the roots

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Gammy
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Liked!

    I liked it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by cindy lou
    From yukon ok
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    great item at a great price

    try it you wont be dissappointed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Patty
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Thin Hair must

    Great for thin hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Maria S
    From Grapevine, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    New Favorite Shampoo

    Best product ever. I'm so glad I found it! It's the only shampoo I'm buying now. It leaves my hair soft and nice after I shower. I can't stress enough on how great it is (:

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Soft hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Flat Head
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Flat to Full

    I have short fine hair. I try all kinds of products that will give my hair volume, but many of them don't give me the shine and bounce that this product does. Even my husband notices how my hair looks fuller, gives me more confidence.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bajj
    From Lenexa, KS
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great value and makes my hair happy

    I use this product daily to give my hair lift and body. I tend to have thin hair and color it on a regular basis. This product gives my hair the body and bounce that it needs.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by apeaceofcole
    From Glendale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Voluminous!

    I love this shampoo. I have baby-fine hair that is extremely thin. This shampoo really helped to add body and volume without weighing my hair down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by STL Mary
    From Saint Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great Volumizing Shampoo

    I have very straight hair but want some volume. This shampoo definitely helps a lot.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Tori
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Add Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    AWESOME

    I love this product and it smells great :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 42