FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Color Vitality Conditioner
KMS Color Vitality Conditioner KMS Color Vitality Conditioner, Professional Hair Conditioner & Salon Daily Conditioners Hydrating Color Safe Conditioners, Color Extending Conditioners Check out KMS Color Vitality Conditioner if you seek a hydrating hair care product to prevent color fade. This professional KMS conditioner also restores the radiance and vibrancy of your locks, especially when used after cleansing with KMS Color Vitality Shampoo.
KMS Color Vitality Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 47
  • Reviewed by Mature adult
    From Santa Clarita, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    KMS Color Vitality Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this product

    This product offers gentle cleaning and leaves my colored hair shiny. One great factor in my purchase of this product is that a little goes a long way. One bottle lasts me a full year.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mature adult
    From Santa Clarita, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    KMS Color Vitality Conditioner

    5
    5

    Highly recommend

    Great product that leaves my hair smooth and shiny. A little goes a long way. One bottle last me a full year.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Jan R.
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    KMS Color Vitality Conditioner

    4
    4

    kept color fresh

    This product kept my color fresh and my hair healthy. Who could ask for more!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Renee
    From Kansas City, mo
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Color Vitality Conditioner

    5
    5

    Awesome product!

    Daily use to keep color in tact. Smell is awesome as well as the life of my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Lauren the Makeup Junky
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Color Vitality Conditioner

    5
    5

    Va Va Boom Color

    I'm the type of girl that loves changing her hair color. With each color I use I struggle to find a shampoo and conditioner that makes my color last longer. I was so upset but then I found this lovely shampoo and conditioner. I'm so in love with it that I buy doubles of it at a time. I use it every other day because I don't wash my hair everyday. I focus on the roots because that's where the color tends to fade the most. If you let the conditioner soak into your hair for three minutes, you'll definitely tell the difference. After a couple of weeks of using KMS Color Vitality, my hair is bright, soft, and it still has the bright color that I'm going for. I'll never use another product again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Joyce
    From Kansas City Mo
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Color Vitality Conditioner

    5
    5

    Would buy again and recomend

    Great for everyday, love the smell and leave hair soft and shining.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Cathy
    From Aurora, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Color Vitality Conditioner

    5
    5

    Good stuff

    I works great on my color treated hair. I buy it regularly

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Terry
    From Broomfield CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Color Vitality Conditioner

    5
    5

    Loeve this product

    Use daily for a healthy sine and feel

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Color Vitality Conditioner

    4
    4

    Helps saved my color

    I have my hair color so often because the color just seems to fade. This helps keep the color alive a little longer. Would use the shampoo too to get the best results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Beauty Supply Lover!
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Color Vitality Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this Conditioner

    This conditioner is fantastic! I will tease the heck out of my hair and then forget to brush it before I get into the shower. Even after all the teasing, I'll use this conditioner in the shower and my fingers will run right through my hair. It leaves my hair soooo soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 47