FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray
KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray & Thermal Hair Spray Firm Curl Holding Spray, KMS Hair Spray Products, Firm Hold Hair Sprays & Non Aerosol Hairspray for Curly Hair Check out KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray, a curl activating salon hair product that delivers firm hold and exceptional curl retention. Plus, this KMS hair spray safeguards your hair strands from heat damage.
KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray & Spritz Hairspray
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $16.99 - $18.49 Now: $4.62 - $12.00
QTY
Item# 8554
KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray
Products 1 - 10 of 37
  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 2/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Awesome.

    This product is awesome. When I use this product my hair has loose soft curls that stay and it does not make my hair hard to the touch. The entire KMS Curl Up line is awesome. I also use the shampoo and conditioner.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Nancy
    From Rosebud, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Great

    Love this. It made my curls so soft.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Love this product
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by T
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Finally something that works!

    This product is a bit pricey but definately worth the money! I have very difficult curls and cant find anything that holds my curl without all the frizz! This stuff is great! It holds the curl and keeps the frizz away but also doesnt leave my curls hard as a rock! I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by MC
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I use to use matrix but they don't make it anymore so I switched to KMS.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Sara
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Does just what it says it does...

    My hair was naturally curly years ago but the curls have become flat. My hair tries to curl up but is mostly just wavy now but this product brings my curls to life! Additionally, my hair stays curly throughout the day, doesn't feel sticky and holds back the frizz! I trust the KMS brand but I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Nice producet

    Helped give life to my wavy hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Steph
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    4
    4

    Great on the go Curl Enhancer!

    This product is great! I bought it on sale to try it and loved it. I wear my hair straight and curly and was really happy that it left my hair soft while allowing its' natural curl to come out. Sprays for curling gels can get yucky, but this stayed nice, was reliable and delivered a proper amount of product distributed nicely on my hair. It lasted a long time since I didn't need to use a lot for my desired results. Liked being able to mist it on my hair and not get my hands messy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Reliable
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kaleene
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    4
    4

    BIG CURL, BIG HAIR!

    I love big full curls, big Texas hair. This product works without making me look like I am wearing a helmet!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tish
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Mixed Hair Dream!

    It is incredible hard to find a good product for my hair which is course and curly! Mixed hair is always a little challenging, but this product makes it a lot less challenging and is light weight too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Donna
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Curl Up Bounce Back Spray

    5
    5

    Product is great!

    When I decide to go naturally curly, this product works great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 37

You Might Also Like...