FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme
KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme Heat Protection Creams, Hair Styling Creams for Heat Styling & Heat Styling Hair Accessories Try KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme if you want a heat activated salon hair product that will transform your coarse, unruly hair. This professional KMS hair styling product also guards hair strands from damages that can result from heat styling.
KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by lynn
    From charlotte, nc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme

    4
    4

    good product

    this product worked good and was easy to use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Big Red
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme

    5
    5

    Try it you'll buy it

    I got a free trial size of this and loved it. I have made it a part of my hair care routine. I change my style 2 or 3 times a week and this product is very versatile.It's smoothing effect compliments both curls and straightening.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Silky Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Control Friz
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by nattygrivas
    From Tolleson, AZ
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme

    5
    5

    Must have

    After recently suffering from extreme hair loss, my hair has taken a different texture. My once smooth thick hair has now become thin and dry. That's why I have to be extra careful about what I'm applying to my hair. With that in mind, this product has been a life changer for me.. When using I can feel a difference in my hair and its lightweight enough that it doesn't weigh my hair down. Seriously this product is amazing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by nattygrivas
    From Tolleson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme

    5
    5

    Must have

    After recently suffering from extreme hair loss, my hair has taken a different texture. My once smooth thick hair has now become thin and dry. That's why I have to be extra careful about what I'm applying to my hair. With that in mind, this product has been a life changer for me.. When using I can feel a difference in my hair and its lightweight enough that it doesn't weigh my hair down. Seriously this product is amazing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Erica
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme

    4
    4

    So Smooth!

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme helps protect my hair from damaging effects of flat irons. Also great for taming flyaways!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by michelle brisson
    From brampton , ontario canada
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme

    5
    5

    so soft

    Love the feel of this product on my hair and as well on my clients hair. As a hairdresser i love to find products such as these to give light weight texture to hair that is still soft to the touch and incredeble shine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by ag
    From Springhill,KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme

    3
    3

    f

    so so

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Controls frizz
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Angie
    From Avon, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme

    4
    4

    Works great on my wavy hair

    I have wavy hair that tends to get frizzy when I straighten it. This helps keep my hair smooth and shiny

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Colorado fan
    From denver co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme

    5
    5

    Absolutely love this product!

    This product is great, especially for frizzy, course hair. Apply it to damp hair prior to blow drying, it is light weight, never leaves your hair feeling oily and it smells incredible. Also protects from heat of blowdryer and flat iron. I apply before I blow dry and a little before I use my flat iron it leaves your hair feeling soft, but still able to style and have controlled volume. I highly recommend this product, I never leave home without it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Abs
    From Kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Creme

    5
    5

    Must have!

    Great to use just before you straighten your hair to get super smooth hair. :) I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 14