FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray
KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray Dry Xtreme Hairspray, Humidity Resistant KMS Styling Products & 24 Hour Hold Hair Spray Select KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme hairspray for a dry finish every time. Use this KMS professional hair spray as your primary volumizing hold hairspray for that perfect hairstyle.
Best Hairspray, Salon Hairspray
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Enjoy lasting hold with KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme hairspray for all your big occasions. Use this KMS professional hair spray, available at beauty brands, when you need the best volumizing hold hairspray to manage your hairstyle for your most important events.

Protect your hair with KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme hairspray. This KMS professional hair spray shields hair from environmental damage.

Spritz on KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme hairspray for all day wear.

Rely on KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme hairspray, available at beauty brands when you need hydration without the weight. This KMS professional hair spray infuses hair with moisture while keeping strands weightless. Try this volumizing hold hairspray when you want the most staying power combined with more lift. It is also an anti humidity hair spray that defies damp weather.
Products 1 - 10 of 40
  • Reviewed by Susie
    From NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great Product

    Love this hairspray. Buy it for my daughter, daughter-in-law & myself.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Shannon
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray

    5
    5

    worth the price

    So easy to use and it actually works!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by jordanc
    From Denver
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013

    KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray

    5
    5

    Lightweight and doesn't go on wet!!

    I have long fine hair. I do not want a spray that weighs down, is wet going on or gives you helmet head. This spray fits the bill. It gives hold without annoyances. Because it's dry you can still arrange and move your hair right after spraying. It leaves a very natural looking hold.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynno
    From Ottawa,kansas
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray

    5
    5

    Kim's hair stay dry extreme hairspray

    Holds my hair all day. I'm a P.E. teacher and my hair gets crazy by the end of the day. But when I use the hair stay it stays the way I started the day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Lauren the Makeup Junky
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray

    3
    3

    Helmet head

    I bought this hairspray because I was going on a trip to Arizona with a friend of mine. She said that the humidity was terrible so I thought I better find a couple of products to maintain my style and keep my hair the tame. I bought this hairspray thinking it would be light and easy to use. When I applied it my hair felt sticky and hard. I don't know if it is because I sprayed it too close or if it's like that with everyone, but I wasn't a fan. I used the whole can for dance competitions and photoshoots with friends. My boyfriend enjoyed it more than I did.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Clings To Skin
    • Clogs
    • Poor Texture
    • Sticky texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by LB
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great product

    Nice product line

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Carla
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray

    5
    5

    Loved this product!

    When I didn't have time to redo my hair and not wanting to wake up too early in the morning this product worked great to keep my hair looking good!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Meg
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray

    5
    5

    Excellent!

    This product is awesome. It holds your hair firm all day long. I would definetly recommend it to others.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hairstyle lover
    From Houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray

    5
    5

    Uhmazimg!!!

    I use it for sexy updos and for teasing when I put in my extensions! It works like a charm!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dates night out
    • Just Lookin Pretty
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by ConnieT
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Dry Xtreme Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great Hold

    I use this every day for my long, limp hair. Holds my styling all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 40