FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Moist Repair Shampoo
KMS Moist Repair Shampoo KMS Moist Repair Shampoo, KMS Damaged Hair Shampoos & Salon Moisturizing Shampoos Shampoos for Damaged Hair, Deep Hydrating Shampoos & Root Strengthening Shampoos KMS Moist Repair Shampoo is an innovative KMS hair product that replenishes moisture and also repairs your damaged locks. With this KMS shampoo, it's easy to create smooth, healthy hair.
KMS Moist Repair Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 42
  • Reviewed by Mel13
    From St. Louis MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Moist Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Another love.

    Love this. It is my favorite shampoo. The way it smells, lathers and how great my hair looks when I use it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by ChandlerMom
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    KMS Moist Repair Shampoo

    1
    1

    Won't Buy Again

    Tried this during the liter sale....won't ever buy again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Doesn't Work
    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dinky
    From Nassau Bay, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    KMS Moist Repair Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good shampoo

    HAve used KMS shampoo for years. Recommended by my stylist and works great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans But Isn't Harsh
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mel
    From St Louis MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love this product. Great Moisture.

    It leaves my hair healthy feeling and shiny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love it!

    Love this. Use with the conditioner and my hair feels so much better after only a week.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TWoods
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Moist Repair Shampoo

    4
    4

    I love this product!

    I have very thick, dy and wavy hair that I straighten everyday. This product didn't weigh my hair down and kept it frizz free.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by huskie lover
    From albuquerque nm
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Shampoo

    4
    4

    Awesome!

    Great shampoo....my hair has been extremely dry and frizzy and this product is great for that! Going through menapuase at least this product helps my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Gilbert, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo!

    A really nice shampoo that control the frizz and makes blow drying more managing. It makes the style last for several days.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Mashunya_n
    From Denver, Co
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Shampoo

    4
    4

    Like this product a lot!

    This shampoo is great for everyday use it moisturizes very wells and smells fantastic.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lanie
    From Humble, TX
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    KMS Moist Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Noisture repair for my thirsty hair

    Gives my hair the thirst it's looking for.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 42