FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush
Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush Face Brightening Powders, Laura Geller Baked Face Highlighter & Professional Makeup Face Powders For face powders that highlight favorite features, apply these brightening face powders with a precise application brush. Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush offers a low-glow highlighting powder with a silky feel.
Laura Geller Beauty Baked Split Highlighter with Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$43.00
QTY
Item# 11002
Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by kmorris18
    From IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    LOVE

    My absolute favorite highlighter - recommend!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Easy To Take-off
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long Lasting
    • Natural Looking
    • Noncomedogenic
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by LKF
    From Leavenworth, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    My Favorite Highlighter

    I use this product for many different reasons - highlighter, to cover dark circles, eye shadow, eyeliner, lip liner, the list goes on and on. Works great on every skin tone, and the two-tone option gives you lots of versatility for day vs. night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Covers Everything
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Long Lasting
    • Natural Looking
    • Perfect For All Skin Tone

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by MAS
    From Greenwood, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Perfect Highlighter

    I use this product everyday as a shadow base - it opens up my "older" eyelids and stays on all day. Blends well - I am never without this product. Large size is well worth the price product lasts for a year or longer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Easy To Take-off
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long Lasting
    • Natural Looking

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by DT
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Best Highlighter out there!

    Great for under eye cover up of dark circles. Highlighter for eye lid, blends well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Natural Looking

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Lj2013
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Great versatile product!

    Great product for highlighting different features! I love using around the inner corners of my eyes so I always look awake & fresh!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Long Lasting
    • Natural Looking

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Cravensadie
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2014

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    One of my FAVORITES!

    I use this everyday! It is so easy to apply! I use it as a quick eye shadow all over my eyelid when I am on the go. I also use it to lift my brow. It lasts forever!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Lady J
    From Kansas City,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Best Natural Highlighter Ever

    I have purchased this product four times--can't be without. Wherever you sweep your face-at the temple-across nose bridge-under brow--gives a natural glow of highlight. I always check myself outside in natural light and am amazed how this brightens my overall face. I can't be without this product and never have since I discovered it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting
    • Natural Looking

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural glow
  • Reviewed by kristy
    From phoenix, az
    Reviewed on 9/28/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    The perfect highlighter

    I apply this everywhere I need a little bightness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Easy To Take-off
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long Lasting
    • Natural Looking
    • Perfect Amount Of Shimmer
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Woms
    From Edwardsville IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Abundant compliments

    I bought this product after I saw a video on it. I apply it around the eyes and below eyebrows, around nose and between nose and lips. This is put on AFTER I put on all makeup; that way if you have a smudge of mascara or anything else, this product will cover up the smudge. I've been using it for about a year and won't do without it. It brightens up my face anytime of the day. And it usually last majority of the day. My daughter saw it and stole it from me, so I had to go get another one. Now we both use alot of her products. I cannot think of one thing that I don't like about Geller products. Once I started using this product, friends and family would say "you look so pretty and your makeup looks so pretty, what did you do different?". A MUST in my makeup bag.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long Lasting
    • Natural Looking
    • Noncomedogenic
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Pretty Panda
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Favorite product!

    It makes me look younger and accentuates my eyes and high cheek bones.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long Lasting
    • Natural Looking
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...