FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten
Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten Face Makeup Creamy Bronzing Powders, Laura Geller Face Powders, Blush-n-Brighten Powders & Professional Face Makeup For bronzing powders formulated with anti-aging and antioxidant protection, try Laura Geller Blush-n-Brighten powders. These soft, creamy face powders create a glowing complexion from marbleized color.
Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten
5.0
Read Reviews
$28.00
QTY
Item# 11014
Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten
Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by One Blonde Broad
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Reviewed on 5/17/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Color me satisfied!

    I have medium skin and use the Pink Buttercream. A little goes a long, long way!! It is long lasting and well worth the price!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Looks Natural
    • Versatile

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by katieg
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    BLUSH-N-BRIGHTEN MY DAY!

    I absolutely LOVE this new blush from Laura Geller! I use bronzer and blush every day and this one is my new favorite! I have never owned a blush quite like it. After application it almost appears as though I have applied three different contour blush techniques! It has a subtle shimmer and a deep undertone and creates a warm glow that perfectly highlights my cheekbones. YOU MUST TRY THIS PRODUCT! TRUST ME!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mw71
    From Lees Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Love this blush!

    I love this blush- great pigmentation! A little goes a very long way, and it is long lasting. I love that it doesn't wear off by late afternoon like so many other blushes do- great product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Looks Natural

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    My favorite blushes!

    I have this blush in two different colors and I LOVE them. They are both beautiful.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Looks Natural

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Tammi
    From Anita, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/11/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten

    4
    4

    Long Lasting

    I use this daily. I have used it for several months now. Its very easy to over do and apply too much, making it too dark and unnatural looking. Very long lasting. Doesn't feel heavy. Sometimes I have a hard time applying it evenly and feel it looks blotchy. Applying some additional Balance and Brighten over the top helps!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    • Doesn't Apply Smoothly
    • Doesn't Blend Well

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Nighttime
  • Reviewed by Kasey's Mom
    From Westminster, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/4/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Love this blush!

    I have a hard time finding a blush that I like and have been through many trials. My daughter bought this one for me and I love it! It is so natural looking and easy to apply. I tend to do my makeup in a hurry and this blush is very forgiving - just sweep a little bit on and it looks great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Looks Natural
    • Versatile

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Sr Babe 70
    From Goodyear, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Just enough to brighten !!

    At first glance I thought this product was "not enough" for my deep complection, but found that a sweep of this light, blush-like product adds all I need for a over all coverage during the times when I'm not in "full make-up" mode.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good For Dark Complection
    • Looks Natural

    cons

    best uses

    • All Over Skin Tone Bright
  • Reviewed by Em the Mummy
    From Omaha, Ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/1/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Love This Blush!!!

    I LOVE THIS BLUSH!!! My first encounter with this blush was in a Laura Geller value set. I fell in love. I have since gone back and bought at least one of every shade. I used to be afraid of colour but now I use colour for every occasion. :) All of these blushes gone on really well and truely wearable for any occasion. I live where we have winter for six months a year and thus tend to get pale; these blushes provide a perfect pop of colour so you don't look like the walking dead but you also don't look like you threw on 20 pounds of makeup. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Looks Natural
    • Versatile

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Contouring & Highlighting
    • Daytime
    • Hint of Color
    • Nighttime
  • Reviewed by Jill
    From Overland Park,KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Use it as a shadow as well!

    I will use this sometimes as a eyeshadow! Great blend of colors.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Looks Natural
    • Versatile

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Texas Luv
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 9/29/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Beauty Blush-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Hint of color with much highlight

    I bought this on a whim on Ebay I needed a new blush and this came recommended. The Apricot is what I have and works well with my skin tone. The right brush helps. If u apply too much it will show, best let the bright lights of a camera flash show it for u.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Looks Natural
    • My Everday Blush

    cons

    • None Honestly

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Hint of Color
Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...