Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub
Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub Turn your dry lips into kissable ones with Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub. This sugar scrub polishes lip to a petal-soft finish. Size: 0.49 oz
Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub
4.0
Read Reviews
Was: $16.00 Now: $12.00
QTY
Item# 11433
Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by Owen's Grammy
    From Greenville, SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/11/2019

    Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again!

    This is a great product. Especially for those with dry lips like mine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Calli
    From Springfield, Mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/11/2019

    Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub

    2
    2

    I was not impressed. Would not recommend

    Did not do much to exfoliate. Applicator not practical to actually assist in exfoliating with product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Have fun
    From AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/10/2019

    Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub

    5
    5

    I would buy this again.

    Use this everyday. Love the flavor. Makes your lips so soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sherry
    From Valparaiso In
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/8/2019

    Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub

    5
    5

    Lip scrub

    I use twice weekly to remove any dry skin from my lips

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lakegirl
    From ND
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2019

    Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub

    5
    5

    Great

    I've been looking for a lip exfoliater for a long time. This one works well and isn't too harsh. My lips feel so soft and smooth afterward!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sanddollar
    From PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/5/2019

    Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub

    5
    5

    Used to come in a jar Like it better in a tube

    Twice a week to exfoliate your lips

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lovemylips!
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2019

    Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    I love this product! It removes the dead skin from my upper and lower lips. It works great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MamaJohn
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2019

    Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub

    3
    3

    Refreshing feeling, but minimal exfoliation

    Made my lips feel refreshed and tingly, but the exfoliates still left loose dry skin on my chapped lips.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Refreshing

    cons

    • Not very exfoliating

    best uses

  • Reviewed by The_Pretty_Funny
    From New York City
    Reviewed on 1/14/2019

    Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub

    2
    2

    Not the same formulation - and not the same results

    While this product does feel like it's conditioning your lips, it is NOT the same scrub in the pot that I fell in love with. Not quite sure why it's called a scrub, actually. I will have to find another brand for a lip scrub.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Thank Yew
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 11/19/2018

    Laura Geller Lip Strip Smoothing Sugar Scrub

    1
    1

    No scrub

    Don't waste your money. This item has no exfoliators.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...