Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer
Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer Professional Makeup Primers, Laura Geller Makeup Products & Under Make Up Beauty Primers Our makeup primers include the Beauty Spackle Under Makeup Primers created to offer a smooth finish. Laura Geller makeup primers prep skin for professional makeup foundation appllication while nourishing and protecting skin, too.
Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer
4.5
Read Reviews
$32.00
QTY
Item# 10995
Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer
Products 1 - 10 of 120
  • Reviewed by Kitty
    From Ludlow MA
    Reviewed on 5/10/2019

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    This LG under makeup primer is PURRfect..

    Makes my face feel so refreshed LG products are the only ones I use Continous use makes my skin look the even younger and flawless

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by susie
    From Franklinton NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/15/2019

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    Have been using this product for 5 ears or more

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by T
    From NC
    Reviewed on 3/5/2019
    About Me Deep Tan with warm/yellow undertones.

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    Fawless

    Its my new favorite primer. I think it will be good for all year round. Spring is coming so I will see.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs effectively and leaves skin smooth.
    • Very hydrating as promised and feels great.

    cons

    • Unsure about color
    • but its clear
    • yeah.

    best uses

    • Overall primer is moisturizing and pleasant
  • Reviewed by none
    From moore,oklahoma
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2019

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    i would buy this again.

    ilove this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2019

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    Love it and don't put makeup on without it

    I can't Luce without my Spackle! I never put makeup on without it. My makeup looks just as good in the evening as it does in the morning when I put it on!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Judy
    From Galesburg, Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/18/2019

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    I will buy again.

    Helps makeup last all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/13/2019

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    I would buy this again and again

    Put on face before you apply your makeup

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Sparkles under your makeup

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Juniper
    From Tennessee
    Reviewed on 1/26/2019

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    1
    1

    Would not recommend

    I used as directions said and it left a sticky oily mess over my face. I prefer other type of primers over this product. Plus as far as covering fine lines or prime the areas I wanted it to spackle it failed miserably.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Paula the Sparkle Maker
    From Huntsville, Alabama
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2019

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    I love my Spackle Under Make-Up Primer.

    I would use this daily under makeup. Especially, to smooth concealer under eyes. Perfect way to blend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Schwinn
    From Norwalk, CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2019

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    This is by far the best Primer I have used. Love it!

    Goes on perfectly, non oily and makeup has never looked better.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 120

You Might Also Like...