Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head
Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head Enjoy the tightly-packed antimicrobial brush bristles of the Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head for use with Sonicblend.
Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head
4.5
Read Reviews
$19.00
QTY
Item# 18910
Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Wanda67
    From New Athens,IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/16/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head

    5
    5

    Love!!

    I am so happy I found this gem! I accidentally ordered two and tried to give one to my daughter and she said she wouldn't use it. Well....she regrets saying that! She uses mine every time she is home! The only thing I don't like is with the brush that came with the handle, the bristles come out whenever I use it. That gets frustrating. But otherwise great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/1/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head

    5
    5

    Flawless Application

    This brush head is great for applying liquid foundation, purchased an extra and have been using it for the bronzer. Great coverage... no lines, looks like I had my make up air brushed. Loving it...

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/1/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head

    5
    5

    favorite for foundation

    I was previously using full-coverage makeup and applying with a sponge. This provides the same full coverage but the end results looks WAY better.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/19/2018

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head

    5
    5

    I take advantage when they are on sale !!

    Perfect & flawless to apply foundation.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/1/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head

    5
    5

    Same great quality as original

    I bought this replacement brush head at the same time I bought my sonicblend because I tend to loose stuff lol And I was happy to see it is made of the same great quality bristles as the original one that came with the brush. I think I would point it out here 'cause I noticed lots of companies have replacement accessories of somewhat lower quality but it is not the case here. Just gotta make sure I don't lose them now :)

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/17/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head

    2
    2

    Too small

    Too small

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/1/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head

    5
    5

    " Film star Glow"

    Great for the sheer application and blending of foundation, blushes and bronzers. Totally amazed it is all in one!!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/2/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head

    5
    5

    Love the Michael Todd products

    So glad I could order spare brushes for my Michael Todd brush. I always have a clean brush head to put on makeup. I appreciate your delivery system.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/12/2018

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head

    3
    3

    Uses too much product

    I had to use a lot more product with this brush. I like it but not the waste of product I have to use.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/1/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Flat Top Brush Head

    4
    4

    Perfect for Powders!

    This brush head option is PERFECT for my powder foundations and even with blending in my blush as well! AHHH I have been astonished at the smooth results I get every use. :)

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...