Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head
Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head Enjoy the tightly-packed antimicrobial brush bristles of the Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head for use with Sonicblend.
Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head
4.5
Read Reviews
$19.00
QTY
Item# 18909
Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Shawn
    From Lorain, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head

    5
    5

    Love to contour with this brush!!!

    My favorite! I was able to use a darker contouring stick because this blends so well with this tool. Very happy!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shawn Marie
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head

    5
    5

    Love to contour with this brush!!!

    My favorite! I was able to use a darker contouring stick because this blends so well with this tool. Very happy!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Phyllis
    From PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head

    5
    5

    Brush head

    I am very happy with the brush head. I?m so happy I bought the round top,brush. It is very easy to use and the foundation is applied evenly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/7/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head

    5
    5

    Great brush

    This is a great product, the brush head is a little too short and dense for and I thought it tugged on my skin but only because I have a really heavy hand, and I am always in a hurry. Its a great product and is exactly what it says.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/11/2018

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head

    4
    4

    I would buy it again.

    Great little brush.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From USA
    Reviewed on 9/4/2017

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head

    5
    5

    Fabulous for Coverage and Smoothness

    I use this for applying liquid foundation, and love it. Goes on quickly and smoothly. It would be nice if it came with a little bottle of organic cleaning solution.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/19/2018

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head

    3
    3

    Perfect size brush head BUT...

    Love this size and shaped head. I use one for primer application and a second for foundation application and my finished look is amazing. My only concern is that the plastic tension grippers that hold these heads on the brush handle wear out too quickly and the heads then easily fall off during application - there's no way these brush heads would make it any where near to the 1 year expiration indicated on the packaging. If this quality feature isn't fixed, I may not be able to afford the continuedusage of this awesome tool.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/15/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head

    5
    5

    Best make-up brush

    Easy to use works well instead of using your hands

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Ft. Lauderdale
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head

    5
    5

    SONICBLEND

    this is an amazing makeup blender. I get asked all the time at work, what have I done with my makeup to look so "airbrushed". HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for mature ladies like myself

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From San Antonio, Texas
    Reviewed on 6/21/2018

    Michael Todd Beauty Antimicrobial Universal Precision Tip Brush Head

    4
    4

    I absolutely love this product so much - I bought a second!

    Use it almost daily - the design could be improved with better head attachment. This is a big disappointment in an otherwise great product! Improve so that I don't have to save my use for special occasions only

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to use
    • Functional
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    • Poor Quality
    • The heads become wobbly and fall off far too soo

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...