Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser
Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Deep Pore Gel Cleanser is an award-winning formula with highly absorbent activated charcoal, tea tree and botanical extracts in a soothing base of 100 percent pure Organic Aloe Vera Leaf Juice.
Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser
4.5
Read Reviews
$23.00
QTY
Item# 18916
Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 257
  • Reviewed by Liza
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/3/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Relief!

    It works. I have rosacea. And no issues. Thank goodness!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by alissa dee
    From new jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    1
    1

    New formula is just the worst

    a lot of the positive reviews are prior to the formula change. it's definitely not as gentle or effective on my skin as it used to be. super disappointed! Before the formula change this was truly a miracle product for my skin, please bring back the old formula

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Darkangel29
    From New York,
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    The best natural cleanser ! I

    I have been using this for a few years and it cleanses my face very well ,even without my soniclear petite brush ! I hope they make this in a bigger size soon..thank you Michael todd for another excellent natural product !!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/25/2015

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    4
    4

    ??terische ??le ist mein ding

    Ich liebe ??terische ??le ,sie richen gut und haben ihre 100% nat?_rliche Wirkung! Dieser G-Reiniger l?_sst meine Hout atmen und frischer aussehen und ich kann die Reinheit sp?_ren dank der Ativkole und des heilenden Teebaum??les! Einfach Klasse! ****:-D :-D :-D

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/10/2013

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Holy grail cleanser

    I have only just started using this cleanser and all I can say is wow. I am already wanting to stock up so I never run out. It truly is the best cleanser I have ever used. I really didn't think a cleanser would make much difference to my skin but this one really does. I have a lot of facial redness that I would love to get rid of and this cleanser really helps (thinking of buying the bi-light but with taxes of ??27/$43 to send to uk this is quite pricey) It also seems to plump the skin making it look healthy and incredibly soft. A must have product for me.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/12/2014

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Absolutely Amazing

    I have never EVER used something this great before. My skin is combination with mild acne and extremely sensitive. This works miracles for my skin. I have been trying to find something like this since I was 13. I am 25 now. This is definitely one of my Holy Grail products! ???

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/25/2015

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Hat seine Wirkung!

    Wirkt gut und kl?_rt meine Haut ,ich leide unter akne und ich muss sagen mein Hautbild hat sich um einiges gebessert und ich nehme diesen Kohle Gesichtteiniger fuer gut 3-4 Monate und ich bin positiv ?_berrascht! Ich liebe denn Duft der natuerlichen Inhalte ! Es macht sich bezahlt aufjedenfall!!!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by morgan
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    1
    1

    Bring back the old formula!!

    I used to LOVE this face wash. It did wonders for my skin. I went to repurchase it once I ran out and they have completely changed the formula and where the ingredients come from. The original had lavender but this one does not. It also comes from China and not FL anymore. PLEASE GO BACK TO THE ORIGINAL FORMULA.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cc113
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    4
    4

    Cleans great!

    I got the charcoal detox and post treatment gel. The charcoal detox cleans great it can be drying on your face but the post treatment gel absolutely fixes that problem.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bri30
    From Pittsburgh, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love!

    I've been using this product for a few years and haven't had any issues. I moved to this product because I was having more issues with oily skin and this has been a great solution. It's minimized the oil but hasn't dried me out, definitely recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 257

You Might Also Like...