Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser
Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Deep Pore Gel Cleanser is an award-winning formula with highly absorbent activated charcoal, tea tree and botanical extracts in a soothing base of 100 percent pure Organic Aloe Vera Leaf Juice.
Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser
4.5
Read Reviews
$23.00
QTY
Item# 18916
Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser
Products 11 - 20 of 257
  • Reviewed by Satisfied Customer
    From Austin, Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/9/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great for my oily skin

    I've been using Michael Todd's Charcoal Detox cleanser for a few years now and it works amazing on my oily acne prone skin. It removes my make up and leaves my skin feeling cleansed and moisturized. This cleanser will always be in my rotation.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Taylour21
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Question

    I just bought the soniclear eleit, charcoal detox cleanser, honey and oat cleanser, and jojoba charcoal scrub. I know I am supposed to use my soniclear elect everyday along with my honey and oat cleanser. How often am I supposed to use my charcoal detox cleanser and my jojoba charcoal scrub. Also in what order am I supposed to use my cleansers and scrub.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kendy
    From New Zealand
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love this product

    My God mother brought me a different product 3 years ago. When they discontinued it I purchased this one instead. Michael Todd products work absolutely great for my skin. This particular product doesn't lather, smells really good and fresh but doesn't have a strong scent. You don't need a lot of product for it to clean your face. Always leaves my skin smooth and refreshed. Highly recommend! As for the price for the amount, I have to admit that it was difficult to buy at first because it's a bit pricey. But I've bought similarly priced products that are real bad so paying for this is worth it. Hope you guys start shipping to NZ :(

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MissD
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    1
    1

    Formula changed and product origin has changed

    I have been customer since 2014 and recently re-purchase and found out that all products that I purchased are made in China instead of USA. This is my number 1 cleanser and I feel that it's changed. It doesn't clean as it used to be. Really disappointed, I might to think about again if I will continue using this brand anymore.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/14/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT

    i first bought this product about three years ago and used up the whole thing but 1/4th of it. I had severe acne and had to stop using it. now that my acne is more controlled, I found the 1/4th left in the bathroom and I started using it. I forgot how AMAZING this facewash is. really truly amazing. if you have acne like me, here's what I've found to work AMAZING for me. honestly my face has never been better. 1) this facewash 2) acne.org JUST the treatment. nothing else from their site works (for me at least) 3.) clean&sclera oil free moisturizer (although I do have the light moisturizer from Michael Todd and that does work well also) one last thing I love about the new packaging of this product is the old packaging was a pump bottle and I'd always have to waste a pump to close the neck of it when I was traveling or going to a friends house. but now, the new packaging has its own cap and just much sterdyier bottle for traveling and just having it on my counter also. I hope I helped someone by writing this review. I sure know I read reviews all the time before purchasing.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/20/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great at removing makeup!

    This removes all of my makeup and helps minimize breakouts. It cleans my skin so well without stripping away all of the moisture. Highly recommend!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/6/2014

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Just great!

    I just love this cleanser! I have not breaken out from it, and my face feels so clean! But not like "too" clean. My face feels comfortable after washing. I like using this on the morning when I am oily, before makeup.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/28/2013

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Best cleanser

    CHARCOAL DETOX is best cleanser.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tina
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great Product

    This is my third time purchasing this product. its great for people with oily skin to combination skin. This is the only cleanser that treats my acne without drying out my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/2/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

    5
    5

    A must have

    I have suffered from sudden acne attack 3 years ago. Tried tons of products from clinics and switch to other organic brands but nothing works. Just 3months into using this product and it work wonders... Have been using it since Great makeup remover too!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 257

You Might Also Like...