Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser
Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser is formulated with key ingredients Honey and Oat Extract in a soothing base of 100 percent Organic Aloe Vera Leaf Juice.
Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser
5.0
Read Reviews
$23.00
QTY
Item# 18917
Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 151
  • Reviewed by Liza
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/8/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love this cleanser

    Best product I have used for my sensitive skin. Thankful!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Irelynne317
    From Hesperia, California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/3/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Only Cleanser I Use

    i bought this cleanser on a whim about 2 years ago and have never looked back. i have blemishes/acne and combo skin, sometimes really dry/oily depending on the season, and have branched out using other cleansers since buying this one and NONE of them compare! worth every penny and my skin is soft & firm while also being gentle enough to soothe any breakouts and redness. my only issue is the dispenser doesn't have a lock and there isn't a lid for this product either, it always makes a mess when traveling or taking it anywhere and the dispenser does get stuck sometimes, i really wish they would make a different dispenser bottle or go back to the old style because i love the cleanser so much. just be careful when traveling and maybe buy 2 if u travel a lot, it wastes a lot of product unfortunately.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sub18
    From Lockport,IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Fantastic cleanser

    I have been using this wash for a while. It is gentle but yet effective.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by twonnaco
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    A new favorite.

    I always love MIchael Todd products. I have tried other popular brands for a skincare regimen, even Proactiv, none have worked successfully as Michael Todd. I have a combination skin type. This Honey and Oat face wash provides my skin clear of blemishes and soft to the touch. This face wash even helps clear my skin of any remaining makeup after using make-up remover.I will continue to purchase Michael Todd products for my skin care routine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Robin
    From Levittown PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/4/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    The only face wash my husband will use

    I'm a loyal customer of the Charcoal Detox face wash, I love it. I have oily acne prone skin so I don't mess around when it comes to face wash. Since I love the Charcoal Detox so much, I figured I'd buy a bottle of the Honey and Oat for my husband since he has normal skin. He absolutely loves it and won't use anything else from now on. He even uses it to shave while in the shower. 4 thumbs up! products!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From San Dimas, CA
    Reviewed on 8/20/2017

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Serious cleaning without stripping

    I received a small bottle of this when I bought my Soniclear but it took me a while to try it (almost a year). Wow! It cleans out my pores beautifully but doesn't leave my skin stripped. I'm very impressed and will definitely be purchasing the full-sized bottle. I even had my husband try it and he has very delicate skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Leaves Clean Feel

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/12/2014

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Absolutely Amazing

    Just received this product today with my dry/sensitive skin regimen, and I must say after just the first use I'm already impressed. I automatically noticed it bringing all the disgusting stuff under my skin straight to the surface, so it can be washed away. I was also in shock as to how well it removed my stubborn water proof mascara ! I also used the Tropical Fruit scrub directly after washing with this cleanser and together they left my skin feeling unbelievably soft, I can't stop feeling my face.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Awesome cleanser

    I just love this cleanser. I can use it twice in a row and it won't leave my skin dry. Not that you will need to use it twice, unless you wear make up and sunscreen everyday like I do. Overall this cleanser is well worth the money.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/14/2018

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    My New Favorite Cleanser

    This has become by far my new favorite cleanser. I love how it makes my skin feel - very clean and fresh. This cleanser is very gentle but packs a punch when removing my makeup. I use this daily and love the results. Great product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/11/2012

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Bees are gonna wonder where I got their stuff

    Nice product that cuts through all of my makeup ( yeah, I kinda wear a lot) yet leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. Foams up nicely, washes off good, overall a fantastic cleanser. I also like that you don't need a lot to get the job done so it's economical too. Love the smell too =}

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 151

You Might Also Like...