Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser
Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser is formulated with key ingredients Honey and Oat Extract in a soothing base of 100 percent Organic Aloe Vera Leaf Juice.
Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser
5.0
Read Reviews
$23.00
QTY
Item# 18917
Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 146
  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/22/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    3
    3

    Honey and Oat

    Having tried other micheal Todd products in the past I was always so happy with the products and their scents. Unfortunately I was really disappointed in the honey oat smell. The product itself feels good and lathers nicely but not a fan of the smell. I felt like it smelt "waxy". I was also very sad to see the old cleansing oil gone, that was my ultimate favourite product and now it's not available. Why?!?!?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cag81
    From South Carolina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/16/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Very nice cleanser!

    I have extremely sensitive skin and this is very gentle and doesn't irritate! I like that the number one ingredient is aloe and not water, which means is is ultra hydrating. Very nice mild smell without synthetic fragrance! Give this a try!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SLM1
    From Edmonds, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/28/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Gentle face wash!

    I love this face wash! It's gentle for my acne-prone skin, yet effectively removes all of my makeup and any dirt/grime. It smells wonderful and the bottle last a decent amount of time. I've repurchase this item numerous times and I'll keep on purchasing it because it's a great product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Alicia
    From Washington, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    4
    4

    So Far, So Good

    The oats and honey mixture really helped calm my skin after having cystic acne and scarring. After four weeks of using the mini and full size cleanser, I can see that my face is slowly but surely healing and glowing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by meerah
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Awesome gentle face wash

    I'm on my second bottle of this cleanser and I have NEVER bought a second bottle of face wash (or any skincare item) prior to this cleanser. This cleanser is gentle, the ingredients are great, it removes my makeup and it keeps my skin looking amazing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Neciey
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/17/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love It!

    I have purchased the Honey and Oats cleanser twice. It's gentle on my face and smells really good! Yes, it's a bit pricey but it's well worth it plus it lasts a long time because you only need a little when using the facial brush. I love the new pump feature too. I will definitely buy again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ames4
    From Pickering, ON
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Gentle and Skin Clearing!

    I've been using this product for awhile now, the bottle changed recently and I have to say I prefer it in this style! I also purchsed the travel size which is super convenient. This product is gentle and hasn't irritated my skin. My skin has actually cleared a lot since this most recent purchase (I had run out of this and had to use other products while this one arrived), I noticed my skin started breaking out more until I began using this again! Could just be coincidence since I'm pregnant and hormones are shifting, but none the less, this product has been great!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maryam
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/24/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    1
    1

    Ingredient Change!

    I liked the old formula better, it was yellow instead of clear because it had the ingredient of honey higher on the list of ingredients, indicating that there was a higher concentration of it. This used to be my go-to cleanser, before they changed the ingredients to harmful chemicals with oat and honey hiding within them. This is supposed to be a cleanser that reduces redness, however this made my face more red and irritated.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/9/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Part of my daily routine

    So gentle yet still gets all of my makeup washed away and leaves my skin feeling clean and hydrated.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/27/2018

    Michael Todd Beauty Honey and Oat Gentle Daily Cleanser

    5
    5

    Repeat customer!

    Use it nightly and love how it is effective yet gentle!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 146

You Might Also Like...