Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White
Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White utilizes a next generation 3-in-1 delivery system called Triplex Infusion Technology that is clinically validated to apply your skincare products better than by hand to tremendously improve anti-aging results.
Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White
5.0
Read Reviews
$89.00
QTY
Item# 18939
Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White
Products 1 - 10 of 158
  • Reviewed by LohrLove
    From USA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2017

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White

    5
    5

    Super glad I purchased this

    I purchased the Sonic Eraser PRO specifically to work on a line that was forming between my eyebrows and the area around the corners of my mouth. I'm in my mid thirties and take good care of my skin but noticed these areas starting to develop wrinkles. I'm not into botox so I started looking for an alternative. I use the Sonic Eraser PRO at night for maybe a 1 minute in each area with my serum. I love how I can feel it working. I have started to see and feel a difference in the areas that I use it and it feels good to know that I'm doing what I can to keep my skin looking young and good.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Birdie2
    From Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/21/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White

    4
    4

    Works well

    I bought this a month ago, it works well with my serums. So far, Only thing I don't like is that it needs to be charged often.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Thealphacatsyndrome
    From Fresno, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/10/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White

    5
    5

    Obsessed

    I love this product so much! My skin has been smooth and wrinkle free since I began to use it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Reina.Tatiiana
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/6/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White

    5
    5

    Great product absorption

    I bought this awhile ago since being quarantined to take my skin to the next level. I can honestly say it's been helpful with my dry areas especially. My whole face and neck have benefited and I will continue to be a MT girl :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nas9
    From Portland
    Reviewed on 6/30/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White

    5
    5

    Lovely tool

    I've been enjoying this tool for a week or so far been loving it. Havent seen a dramatic differences yet but love the way my face observe the serum.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mjdolls
    From Grand Rapids, MI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White

    5
    5

    Fantastic skincare enhancer!!

    I purchased this 90 days ago and am thrilled with the difference I have seen in my skin appearance! It thoroughly helps all my skincare products absorb deep into my skin layers, thus enhancing their benefits. My skin has never looked so smooth and radiant! This is a must have to get the best results from all your skin care products!! Highly recommend!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kait56
    From Ontario
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/28/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White

    5
    5

    AMAZING

    This is a great product. My skincare products absorb so much better into my skin, especially when I use spot/targeted treatments. This is a life saver!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by catgirl
    From Fort Walton Beach Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White

    5
    5

    Massages and tingles

    Massages and tingles and overall smooths while applying moisturizer

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jchavez
    From Arlington, Tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/16/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White

    5
    5

    Love it!

    When I was looking at this product I was thinking ...do I really need this? Yes I did! It's like a little massage for your face. I'm especially noticing my neck bands are less noticeable. Thank you so Much!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shawn
    From Lorain, Ohio
    Reviewed on 5/18/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonic Eraser Pro Pearl White

    4
    4

    Still speechless

    I am 41 and I am seeing the signs of aging. I loved the sun when I was a kid but I never knew how bad it was. So my cousin told me about this line and the tools. I was hesitant at first. However I wanted to try it. So I bought a couple of the devices and all of the skincare. Hands down I love how this tool helps your product absorb into the skin. I apply my serums, moisturizer and eye cream with this product. I am so impressed. Anyone who is experiencing the first signs of aging or mature skin, please consider this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 158

You Might Also Like...