Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush provides faster cosmetic application that also allows you to use less makeup for a more youthful and radiant look.
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush
4.5
Read Reviews
$79.00
QTY
Item# 19686
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 226
  • Reviewed by natoyaista
    From Vancouver, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/12/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Flawless Finish

    I was a little skeptical when it comes foundation make up brushes. But I absolutley love my Sonic Blend brush. I find I use far less makeup when using my brush and my makeup application is some and has a flawless finish. This as also saved me so much time in my routine. My favourite part of the brush is the varying speed settings to really get the make up into your skin, The brush is easy to clean and best of all no batteries as it is fully rechargable! I don't think I could ever go back to a beauty sponge.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From Cleveland, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Wonderful.

    This is a must have for older makeup users. I'm 72 years and my skin I'd dryer than when I was younger. If I get a difficult patch this smooths everything out. The switch is a little challenging but I'm getting used to it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Paki
    From So California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Soft brush

    Great for putting on your makeup. Makeup blends on face perfectly

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RaishaC
    From Newcastle, UK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Blends makeup flawlessly

    This brush is perfect for flawless makeup. It's so easy to use and has cut my makeup routine in half!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DAinCO
    From Denver
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Great foundation brush!

    A friend recommended this sonic brush so I purchased one for me and a friend. My friend liked it the first try. For me it took a couple of times to master, but now I love it. I wear moisturizer, sunblock, and a primer under my foundation and on first try the products were not distributing on my face well. After that I used a lighter pressure with the brush to apply the foundation and the results were "airbrushed".

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gigi
    From ma
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/1/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    1
    1

    great at first

    then after a couple of weeks would not take a charge

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laurencia
    From Asheville
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    I'm so impressed

    I'm 54 years old,combination skin/ Dry and I've been looking for some brushes for mature skin, I bought sonicblend and I was impressed with the result of a smooth, natural skin and how the foundation lasts longer in the skin after long time.Read some reviews saying that you spend more product On the contrary, it spreads so well that it is not necessary to use much fondation, I am in love and happy for this investment. Thanks Michael Todd.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Megiiva
    From London
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    The best beauty tool

    I bought my colorful Sonicblend more than a month ago and I have been using it every single day.It blends my foundation so perfectly.And I use so little to cover the area, its a money saving tool as well..Thank you Michael Todd:)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Agirlherlife
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 11/7/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Get Airbrush Makeup w/ SonicBlend

    I. AM. OBSESSED. I've been applying my makeup with my fingertips because I didn't see a difference with regular brushes or sponges. Then I tried the SonicBlend and OMG my makeup has never been more seamlessly blended or lasted so long!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kelly Moh
    From Uk
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/4/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Airbrushed flawless finishing

    The moment i apply to my skin you can see how evenly the blender spread the foundation on my skin. Its really give this airbrushed finishing and its very flawless. With this blender cakey face no more because on alil amount of foundation require

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 226

You Might Also Like...