Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush provides faster cosmetic application that also allows you to use less makeup for a more youthful and radiant look.
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$79.00
QTY
Item# 19686
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 395
  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From San Diego
    Reviewed on 5/11/2018

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    3
    3

    Head falls off

    I use this with my foundation. I loved the brush, till the head started falling off every time I use it. Even using a soft touch, the brush head pops off and falls to the ground now. Such a bummer because I do like the brush itself.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Smooth Finish
    • Soft

    cons

    • Falls Apart
    • Heavy / Bulky

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From New Orleans
    Reviewed on 2/10/2018

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Definitely a must have!!

    This is a high quality brush!! I had to wait for it to go on sale before I purchased it. It was most definitely worth the wait!! It is smooth, soft, & applies evenly. I LOVE how much less make up I use now. A total game changer!! I love how clean up and changing is a breeze

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Miami
    Reviewed on 7/19/2018

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    The only sorcery believe in

    I Came across this tool a while back while shopping for the next beauty trend. I dont like to have alot junk in my collection, This versatile tool is all I need. It does everything for me, And one of the best features is that it is antimicrobial. My skin is free from germs and bacteria. This is the only sorcery I need In my life. :) :) :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Cruelty-Free
    • Easy To Clean
    • High Quality
    • Smooth Finish
    • Soft
    • Versatile

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Ohio
    Reviewed on 12/18/2017

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Makes me feel luxurious and smooth

    This brush is too cool! I love the fact that it is antimicrobial since a lot of makeup brushes collect bacteria and hold those germs for a while. The brush in general feels high end and well made. I recommend this brush to all of my makeup friends! The only thing I would change is adding in a charging base because it only comes with a cord to charge, but that wasn't a big deal for me! Overall, this brush was a cool product to work into my makeup routine and blends makeup flawlessly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • 3 levels of speed
    • High Quality
    • antimicrobial
    • relaxing

    cons

    • no charger base

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cooper24
    From Middleton WI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/14/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    3
    3

    works well but brush head does not stay on.

    I love the Sonicblend. It works well with my makeup. Unfortunately, around 6 months, the brush head no longer stays on. I have to hold onto it with my fingers to keep the brush head in the in the brush handle.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nas9
    From Portland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/30/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Smooth!

    Just blends lovely. I only use it on one setting and so far been enjoying it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shawn
    From Lorain, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Use less foundation and get an airbrush look!

    The best way to use the tool is to put a dot on your forehead, both cheeks, chin and your nose. Then take the tool and just let it do it's magic. It gives such a nice application of your foundation. I did buy the other attachments and I found a great way to contour. I even feel more comfortable to go darker for contouring because it blends and softens so nice. This is great for beginners and advanced.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carolyn K
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/8/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    3
    3

    It's okay

    The charge on mine lasted one time and I can't imagine having to charge this every day. I have purchased these in the past and I have come to realize they don't last long. The head weakens and it does not stay clicked in. I thought I would try it one more time and am disappointed I have to keep charging it

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shawn Marie
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    Use less foundation and get an airbrush look!

    The best way to use the tool is to put a dot on your forehead, both cheeks, chin and your nose. Then take the tool and just let it do it's magic. It gives such a nice application of your foundation. I did buy the other attachments and I found a great way to contour. I even feel more comfortable to go darker for contouring because it blends and softens so nice. This is great for beginners and advanced.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KIKI876
    From NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicblend Antimicrobial Sonic Makeup Brush

    5
    5

    This is a must have

    I really like this little brush it applies my foundation flawlessly and I noticed that I'm using less foundation than before. Try it you will not regret it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 395

You Might Also Like...