Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head is compatible with all Soniclear models except Soniclear Classic, and is suitable for all skin types.
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head
5.0
Read Reviews
$18.00
QTY
Item# 18928
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head
Products 1 - 10 of 34
  • Reviewed by CherylMass
    From Mass
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/19/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Love My Soniclear Petite

    I have been using my Soniclear Petite daily for over two years now. I charge it once a week, I wash my antimicrobial brush head out after every use and I wouldn't be without this face cleaners. My skin has not had ANY issues since using and it looks and feels better than ever. I an 64 yrs young and pores are clear and not noticeable at all. I love the antimicrobial brush head, though I do have other face brush heads that came along with my Soniclear. I just use the antimicrobial head because it works for me. Love, love love this face brush cleaner!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by havillnancee
    From NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Antimicrobial Face Brush

    I use it everyday and everyday my face feels it's best.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BBTink98
    From Phila, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/10/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Great brush

    My son and I both use these brushes and they are stiff enough without being abrasive. We both have sensitive skin but these do the job. I also appreciate that they are good for 6 months.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cheryl .
    From From Independence Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Perfect product.

    The products I bought have been perfect for my skin and I have nothing bad to say.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Georgia Janie
    From Blairsville, GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Fast Shipper

    As usual I waited till the last minute to order replacement heads. They arrived very quickly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/22/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Didn't have the face brus

    Didn't have the face brush so was using the body brush and this is so much more pleasant on my face. Love it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From G67 4db
    Reviewed on 4/24/2017

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Very pleased

    I haven't had the soniclear similar for long but have used it around 5 times and at first I thought while using it that maybe it felt harsh on my skin but as soon as i washed my face there was no redness (which I usually have as I've very sensitive skin). I feel like it has improved the texture of my skin and it appears to be much more glowy once I apply my moisturizers which is amazing! Over all I am really happy with the Michael todd product and am excited to continue using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/4/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    3
    3

    Cleans but too HARD

    Please make another brush that isn't so rough! This is so scratchy.. I won't use it everyday like I was my Clarisonic.. and your Cashmere brush does not clean as well.. HELP!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/10/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Love!

    Lasts a long time and makes my face feel great and smooth

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/12/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Love my product!

    One can't go wrong with a two for one offer!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 34

You Might Also Like...