Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head is suitable for all skin types but ideal for sensitive, dry and combination skin.
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head
5.0
Read Reviews
$18.00
QTY
Item# 18929
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head
Products 11 - 20 of 86
  • Reviewed by Dentaldiva
    From Vicksburg Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    This brush is Awesome!

    I received my replacement brush head and it's super soft and nice. I will never go back to wash cloth ever again. It's a life change for your skin. Wax on and wax off.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vincent61
    From Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Great product

    Purchased the delicate sensitive skin antimicrobial brush head for my soniclear petite facial brush. I love this brush because it is very gentle on my skin and is great to use when I have a break out and don't want to harsh of a cleansing on my face. There is a lot of comfort in the antimicrobial feature of this brush head. Thanks for a great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susyq
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Gentle on skin

    I bought this as I have sensitive skin and love it. Keeps my skin clean without irritation.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maddy
    From Fayetteville, AR
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    This brush head cleans thoroughly but does not overdo my very sensitive skin, I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Niecy
    From Miami,Fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Great Product

    This product made my skin very clean help with my breakouts

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by nonie
    From Salmon, id
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    2
    2

    Doesn't hold charge

    was expecting more. Mine don't hold a charge long enough. Very disappointed. Replacement would be nice

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Reinigen84
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/27/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    So Fresh, So Clean

    This brush head was offered as free with the purchase of my new Clarisonic. The transaction was so easy and fast. I love this brush head! I sometimes suffer from adult acne, large pores, and have sensitive skin. The bristles are softer than the original brush head that came with my Clarisonic, and I have seen a huge improvement in the look of my skin. No recent breakouts, my pores look much smaller, and my face feels and looks so soft. Very happy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susieq07
    From HTX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    3
    3

    Splashes water or any speed setting

    This cleaning head has very soft bristles however, on whichever speed setting you run it on water splashes everywhere. I've ended up with cleanser in my eyes just about everytime I've used it and have had to rinse my eyes to stop the burning sensation the only time i haven't experienced any cleanser in them has been with my eyes closed and have to cleanse with imagination when running the cleansing device on my face.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by smjack0215
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Love it

    I got this brush about 2-3 weeks ago and I was skeptical at first because I've used similar brushes in the past that either don't feel like they are cleaning my face or stop working right after a few uses but I can attest that the brush works so good. My face feels super clean and smooth when I'm done and I don't get any irritation the next day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jay1
    From Louisiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/15/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Delicate Sensitive Skin Antimicrobial Face Brush Replacement Head

    5
    5

    Love ,love love my Michael Todd Soniclear Elite.

    I'm so happy I decided to try this soniclear Elite So much better than other brand I've been buying for years. Great warranty and customer service. I also bought the sensitive brush which is amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 86

You Might Also Like...