Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite is a gentle, effective daily cleansing brush. Brush bristles are uniquely rounded at the tip for gentle, effective daily cleansing. Antimicrobial for stain and odor causing bacteria protection.
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
4.5
Read Reviews
$149.00
QTY
Item# 19685
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
Products 1 - 10 of 132
  • Reviewed by Sierra Honeycutt
    From Charlotte,NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Helps my skin glow!

    I suffer with extremely dull and acne prone skin in the winter months. Usually this time of year my skin looks lifeless and patchy. Makeup doesnt look good applied and i feel that this product has totally changed my makeup game. I would reccomend this to anyone!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ABanta11
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Absolutely amazing!

    This brush is absolutely amazing! I had a knock off cleansing brush and it tore my skin up. I will tell you this did not and it left my skin so soft. I've added on the cashmere head for sensitive skin and the serum head as well. I will never buy another facial brush

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kiki
    From Portland, ME
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/4/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    3
    3

    Ordered over 2 weeks ago and still waiting

    I ordered this online and had difficulty when entering shipping information because the shipping address wanted to use the same state as the billing address. It took several times to correct this and I thought it took. Low and behold the item was shipped to the wrong state and has still not arrived where it was supposed to. I'm keeping my fingers crossed it gets there. I contacted the USPS to resolve. Still hopeful.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kyla
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Great Brush

    I got this after having more and more breakouts and it's been working with my regular cleanser to get a much deeper clean! Love the feeling and how my skin takes up lotion after cleansing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Najah
    From Philadelphia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Absolutely love

    I don't normally write reviews but this product is the absolute best! It has my skin feeling & looking so good. I've noticed a difference after the first use. I would 100% recommend

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chau
    From Atlanta
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    My skin feels fantastic!

    Love how the head is big enough for my face and a special brush for my body! It's like a 2 in 1 exfoliating brush! Love also that its waterproof and rechargeable! Battery life is great and my skin feels super soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Natasha
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    My skin feels so clean & soft

    Got it 2 weeks ago and love how soft & clean my skin feels after every use. Love the C- boost feature as it gives my skin extra care & love.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Darkskinnedmakeupdaily
    From Atlanta, Georgia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    YES OF COURSE YOU NEED THIS

    I received this product over a month ago and It has taken my skincare to the next level. This skincare brush is so different than other brushes I've used. It has an antimicrobal, so I don't have to worry about bacteria growing on my brush head. It comes with a charging stand so no batteries needed, plus the charge lasts for a long time. I love the way the bristles feel on my skin. It's not too harsh for my sensitive skin but I still get a deep clean and a light exfoliation. Since I started using this brush my skin has improved, I have a soft glow and I'm seeing better results from my skincare products. Thank you Michael Todd Beauty!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jk1122
    From Louisville,KY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Great Features

    I'm so in love with this product! Exfoliating is so important and it does the job perfectly!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From New York, NY
    Reviewed on 12/5/2016

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    So happy I went with soniclear

    I hesitated a LOT between all different brushes in that price range. I returned a clarisonic one after it died on me after only two weeks. This soniclear feels much more solid and well built. There is a heft to it that makes me confident it will last long. Will update review if this excellent first impression changes. Thinking of looking at other Michael Todd beauty devices now hoping they come with the same outstanding quality.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 132

You Might Also Like...