Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite is a gentle, effective daily cleansing brush. Brush bristles are uniquely rounded at the tip for gentle, effective daily cleansing. Antimicrobial for stain and odor causing bacteria protection.
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
4.5
Read Reviews
$149.00
QTY
Item# 19685
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
Products 1 - 10 of 185
  • Reviewed by Tommy
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Better than Soniclear!

    As a guy facial scrubbers for us are few and far between. Was in search for a soniclear replacement since they are going out of business. Recently purchased the MTB Elite for the c boost technology and boy am I impressed! The elite is worth the extra price tag for the c boost. Sturdy grip handle and waterproof body is a must! feels so high quality and results are amazing. the Elite fully exfoliates my skin leaving no extra peeling skin I found with other scrubbers. So many speeds and functions, yet i found the c boost on highest speed the best for my skin, and did not over exfoliate. Happy with my purchase. Wish there were more men's/neutral colors for the elite, but don't mind the lavender body for such an amazing product. Search no more friends!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Potpie
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    3
    3

    Ordinary

    Because of the high ratings I read, I was expecting the Soniclear Elite to be better than the Clarisonic I had for years. I am disappointed to say that in my opinion, it isn't any better than Clarisonic. In fact, there are a few things I like less than Clarisonic. It does cleanse my face, so I am keeping it, especially since I gave away my Clarisonic and their company is out of business. I am sure that the Soniclear is better than a cheaper drugstore version, so that is why I will recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa's sonic
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/7/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Awesome

    Very happy with product, bought this to replace my clarisonic

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MeliDiibo
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Great product overall!

    I bought this recently and I love it. I see a huge difference in my skin. It makes my skin feel so much cleaner like it is breathing better. It feels like an entire layer of skin is removed off my face like it has been exfoliated. I'm so happy with it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stylecristina
    From LA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    This is so awesome

    Its so awesome,i love the print and the decive its so great . My face is so happy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by A Girl In Shades
    From Charleston, SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/2/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Love this Device!!!

    LOVE this device! I was gifted this and so glad because it is a must have now. So effective and easy to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jules
    From Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    2
    2

    I loved it and it stopped charging.

    I love this, but it stopped charging in the cradle. It does not go beyond the first light. I opened another one that I had bought to see if it was the cradle charger, but it was not. The one I opened charges in both cradles. It is definitely The Soniclear itself. Big bummer at $150.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Trinity
    From MS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/27/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    4
    4

    Good investment

    This was an excellent investment for my acne prone face. However, I do wish this device came with a battery level indicator because some mornings it dies and takes a full 8 hours to charge. Sometimes, it dies within three days, and I used twice a day. I need to charge it overnight for it to last a week before dying again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by maryreviews
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Great for the body!

    This helps me keep my face, neck, back, and chest clear. I have been using it for years and it has been an essential for daily use. It charges quickly and the charge lasts a very long time. Everyone needs one of these!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Little Lil
    From Boynton Beach, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love this cleaner so much, I bought one for my teenager who has been struggling with some acne.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 185

You Might Also Like...