Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite is a gentle, effective daily cleansing brush. Brush bristles are uniquely rounded at the tip for gentle, effective daily cleansing. Antimicrobial for stain and odor causing bacteria protection.
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
4.5
Read Reviews
$149.00
QTY
Item# 19685
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
Products 1 - 10 of 197
  • Reviewed by Melanie
    From Bronx, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Great!

    Absolutely Amazing... my skin is so much clearer !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Janice
    From Easley SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/17/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    1
    1

    Did not receive all items ordered

    I ordered the Soniclear Elite and a replacement brush. I only received replacements brushes and not the device.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Scott 7
    From South Carolina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Great features

    I brought this 2mouths ago glad I did very good brush!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Milena
    From Miami, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/1/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Great Features

    I received Soniclear Petite complimentary, I used older sonic model and I can say that Soniclear Petite has more stronger brush, and as you can see on photos skin perfectly clean, I even feel how skin breath. Petite puts even lighter layer, so can be used not only to put on masks, but make up as well.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jillzie
    From Torrington CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Great features and easy to use

    I was sadden when Clarisonic was no longer available. I went hunting and found this wonderful, easy to use and cleans as well if not better than my old Clarisonic . Very happy with my purchase.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by catch22plh
    From NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    2
    2

    Good product

    Ordering process not good experience Upon ordering some issue occurred lost my order never heard anything for a few weeks Finally I emailed and they said they had found order and was in process of shipping. Took way too many weeks to receive product

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HappyCustomer
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Better than Clarisonic

    I have owned 2 clarisonic facial brushes that I loved and bought Michael Todd since it will be discontinued. BUT the Sonicclear Elite is much better it seems to clean deeper and feels great. At first I was a little skeptical because the head doesn't spin but don't let it fool you. My skin feels super clean skin and smooth; it removes most of flaking from Retin-A use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by chelle
    From Greensboro, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Love it.

    I had to replace my Clarisonic because they went out of business. It has been a great replacement.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachal23
    From Hemet Ca
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    2
    2

    Did not like it!!

    I paid $150 for this cleansing brush and I didn't like it!! It sprayed the water everywhere and I stopped using it cause my mirrors always got wet and my shirt so maybe it's best used in the shower but when it's on it's getting splashed every time!! It's cute and I love the look and feel of it but it's a pain with the splashing of the water and when I put my facial soap on the bristles it sunk into them and I had to push hard to get the soap to foam cause the soap sank into it!! Which wasn't very fun for my skin to have to push hard to get the soap to come out!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SaltyB
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    1
    1

    It never showed up.

    I bought this and it never showed up. I tried submitting something through customer service and they said to call the police. What the heck.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 197

You Might Also Like...