Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite is a gentle, effective daily cleansing brush. Brush bristles are uniquely rounded at the tip for gentle, effective daily cleansing. Antimicrobial for stain and odor causing bacteria protection.
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
4.5
Read Reviews
$149.00
QTY
Item# 19685
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite
Products 1 - 10 of 123
  • Reviewed by LookingForBest
    From Israel
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    EXACTLY as advertised, only better!

    This works exactly like it should and is also very well-made and attractive. Used with Brickell Clarifying Gel Face Wash, works outstandingly, awesome results. Soft brush and multiple, selectable actions, sturdy, easy to use charging/drying stand and GREAT, nicely printed documentation make this a winner. Don't pay more or less, get this one, you won't regret it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ToniM
    From Milwaukee,WI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    3 year's going strong!!!

    I purchased my device in 2016 and I have handled my device with extreme care. It has been a game changer in my skin care routine and I will never purchase anything else. My skin was acne prone, hormonal acne that is and after 3 year's of using Michael Todd Soniclear Elite my skin is not the same. My skin looks better and feels smooth and soft. If I go too many days without using it my face will start to feel different it's almost as if it is trained and accustomed to getting those extra layers of dirt I myself can't just get off with my hands alone. My back and legs stay smooth with the body brush and after every use I separate my pieces so they can dry completely and allow them to air dry. Invest in your skin care I promise you won't regret it, they even offer softer brush heads for people with sensitive skin. Men with breads THIS IS A MUST, my boyfriend loves his for how it gets in his beard and cleans his face, he actually has a skin care routine now and he enjoys it FINALLY lol.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LittleLisaT
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/2/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Excellent Face Brush

    I was a die-hard Clarisonic girl for many many years. After my last one went kaput and they were absolute jerks about it, I decided to try the Soniclear Elite. I am very satisfied and happy again. From the many speeds to the sonic options, I find this to be superior to Clarisonic. I do require the sensitive face brush for my sensitive skin, but this brush is great. I like that the Soniclear Elite has a cradle/charger to rest it in (many of the Clarisonics are doing away with that) as well as the fact that these brushes last longer and have much less of an "ick" factor. They also come in fun patterns and colors. Tired of Clarisonic's batteries dying and having to replace brushes so often? Good--give your business to Michael Todd.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TriciaF
    From Naperville, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    4
    4

    Worth It!

    I just recently purchased this product on the advice of my dermatologist. Delivery was quick and the instructions were simple to figure out since I've never had or used a product like this before. I've truly been missing out and will always include this step in my face and body skincare routine. I can't say enough good things about it! It's simple to use, charges fast, and does the work for you. I noticed almost immediately my skin becoming both cleaner and smoother feeling/appearance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RobinD
    From Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/5/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I purchased the Soniclear Elite within the past month. I am very happy with it. I read many reviews before choosing this one (vs. other manufacturers). Some reviewers thought the brush head that comes with the product was rough on their face but luckily that was not my experience at all and I have sensitive skin. Sometimes you just have to try a great product for yourself.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Yoga guy
    From North Bergen, NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/16/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Wonderful tool

    Love this tool. It cleans like no other. My skin glows.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Suitcasesandtaxis
    From Birmingham
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Great help in summer!

    I have this tool for a few weaks now and I really love the fact that I don't need to do those circular motions with my fingers anymore when using face wash or scrub. It does it much better then me and cleans the skin better then I could. And especially in summer when the heat makes my skin sweat a little bit more this tool is so much needed. I'm also completely in love with the design!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tricia
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/9/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Great cleaning

    This is my 2nd Michael Todd soniclear just can't live without it. No other way to clean and remove makeup from my face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by hansenemily
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    1
    1

    Not Impressed

    I NEVER write reviews, but I felt the need to share my experience with MTB. I bought the Soniclear Elite a few weeks ago after my Clarisonic died. I was so excited to try this brand and heard really good things about MTB products and they are very affordable compared to Clarisonic. I only used the product three times but I was very disappointed. I never have had sensitive skin or suffered from any sensitive skin issues, but after only two uses of the Soniclear Elite, my skin felt like it was burning and was extremely irritable. I took two days of moisturizing to get my skin back to normal. Also, if you are looking for a good lather, this is not the brush for you. I love gel and foam cleansers but got absolutely no lather with this brush. It felt as almost the brush struggled to spread the soap across my face. My heart is crushed after using this brush. I really was hoping this would be the end all be all for me, but I had no choice but to return it and start over.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Elite

    5
    5

    Purchase

    I have cystic acne & this is what has helped me the most! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 123

You Might Also Like...