Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite Revolutionize your cleansing with Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite. This cleansing system produces up to 300 sonic movements per second for 6x better cleansing than with hands alone.
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite
5.0
Read Reviews
$89.00
QTY
Item# 19684
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite
Products 1 - 10 of 390
  • Reviewed by Missy
    From KCMO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    2
    2

    First one didn't work ...

    I ordered the Soniclear Petite last month and was so disappointed when it didn't work. It never charged and wouldn't stop beeping. I'lll update my review once the replacement arrives.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Adrianne
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/18/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    1
    1

    Won't purchase again!

    I saw this item and the Sonic Blender as a GIFT SET on the website. It was originally "sold out". I kept checking and it was available. I ordered it, but when I finally receive the package, it did not have the Sonic Blender. I wrote CS about issue and they gave me a lame excuse why they could not send me what I ordered. Will not purchase anything from this company again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rollrmom
    From FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/7/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    1
    1

    NEVER WORKED

    WONT CHARGE SO CANT USE IT AND I CANT RETURN IT NOW. Really sux.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Yhannie
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/19/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    Skin worthy

    My skin absolutely loved it. The brush is not that harsh. But hopefully it will work for a long time. I read some reviews about this product and still I want to see with my own eyes. But right now I'm loving it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nikki
    From Lyndhurst, NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/3/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    Love

    This is the first time I ever tried a cleansing brush like this. And I'm so mad that I didn't buy it sooner. First of all, the Isabel Bedoya Soniclear is so pretty, but the brush itself does a wonderful job of cleaning the skin. I noticed my pervious skincare routine wasn't fully removing my makeup and cleansing my skin, which caused breakouts and texture. Since using the Soniclear Petite my breakouts have improved and texture is gone. I would definitely recommend this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lala
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/9/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    1
    1

    Not worth it

    It's pretty and is well packaged. But unfortunately it doesn't hold a charge and didn't last for more than 3 minutes.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carlyjo13
    From Morgantown West Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/7/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    Super clean and pampered skin!

    Love this brush! I've tried others and they are trash in comparison! I'm left with fresh, clean, glowing skin after using this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by hbh1129
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    AMAZING

    I've always hated washing my face. This makes it so easy! In just a week I've already noticed such a major difference in my skin! I love it! Highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shopper
    From NH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    4
    4

    Almost perfect

    This is my second Michael Todd sonic clear as I also have the elite but wanted a smaller one for travel. I love the glittery color but that's not why I purchased it. I wanted one with the stand charger instead of the drop on magnet chargerAs I've had a similar one from Clarisonic that didn't work shortly after purchase. My only complaint is that the handle is slippery. It must have to do with the glittery finish. But it would be better if they had been some kind of a grip substance placed on the handle over it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brirgray0021
    From Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/3/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    Isabel Bedoya Soniclear

    I absolutely love the Isabel Bedoya Soniclear. It is the best skincare device I have ever used, and the glitter is so pretty!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 390

You Might Also Like...