Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite Revolutionize your cleansing with Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite. This cleansing system produces up to 300 sonic movements per second for 6x better cleansing than with hands alone.
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite
5.0
Read Reviews
$89.00
QTY
Item# 19684
Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite
Products 1 - 10 of 351
  • Reviewed by Missy
    From KCMO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    2
    2

    First one didn't work ...

    I ordered the Soniclear Petite last month and was so disappointed when it didn't work. It never charged and wouldn't stop beeping. I'lll update my review once the replacement arrives.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Arlo
    From Woodbridge, NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    Perfect

    Love this Soniclear petite, I use it to super clean my face. This product removes all dirt, sweat, oils and leaves my skin so smooth. I love my Soniclear petite so much that I bought one for my daughter. Great product, highly recommend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mererob
    From Raleigh, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/30/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    Gentle yet effective tool for my sensitive skin!

    I challenge beauty tools and products to stand up to the test of time...my sonic petite exceeded my high standards. I've been using this product ~3 times per week for nearly 3 years. My skin looks visibly brighter and is less prone to redness. As someone with very sensitive/reactive skin, it's difficult to find skin care items that are effective without causing unwanted side effects (dryness, redness, general sensitivity, etc.) I cant recommend the sonic petite enough! This is a tool I will never be without!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ki47
    From Boston, MA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/28/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    4
    4

    Part of my face routine!

    I have the petite in rose gold. I love it! I actually bought the brush some time go. When it stopped working for unknown reasons, I reached out to the company and they replaced it quickly. My face is clear and glowing! I love the timer warnings and bringing it in the shower.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by suzy
    From DC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/30/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I bought this several years ago and it's still working as great as it did when I first got it. I rarely need to charge it and when I do it's super quick to recharge. Highly recommend it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DIMPLES
    From STUDIO CITY. CA.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    i LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!

    I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS. I AM 76 AND PEOPLE DON'T BELIEVE ME.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NutellaNinja
    From Minneapolis, MN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/28/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    Amazing Results

    I am so pleased with the Soniclear Petite that I purchased two months ago. It leaves my skin feeling spa clean and fresh. I even noticed a difference in the appearance of my skin after a week or two! It is easy to use and great for traveling.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Madifammm
    From Los Angeles
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    Product

    I have this product and it makes my face feel like a baby. I'm in love with it again. I ordered two packages of skincare also and I can't wait to get it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by justdoit
    From Atlanta, GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    Leaves my skin feeling refreshed

    I was gifted this product and didn't know much about it before hand, but since using it I really feel the difference in my skin. After cleansing with this brush my face feels refreshed and renewed and my skin has seen significant improvement

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rea121
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Soniclear Petite

    5
    5

    Best Device I've Ever Used !!

    I've had the petite for over a year and it's still going strong. I love this item. I use it daily with my Versace cleanser and it leaves my skin super smooth and nice and clean. I can't see myself without this. I'm thinking of getting the elite so I can have a body brush too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 351

You Might Also Like...