Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White Experience the gentle skin-smoothing power of sonic with the 3-speed, rechargeable Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device.
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White
5.0
Read Reviews
$99.00
QTY
Item# 18940
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White
Products 1 - 10 of 312
  • Reviewed by Wifey Estes
    From Boulder, CO
    Reviewed on 11/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    Excellent Home Dermaplaning System

    This product is best used every 7-10 days. I've been dermaplaning for about a year, and this was the fastest and most effective treatment. Hair removal from the device was perfect and I could see the dead skin coming off as well. Left my face very smooth. I have incredibly sensitive skin and this treatment didn't cause me any pain and only mild redness.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Exfoliation
    • Hair removal
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by faithp
    From St. Louis, Mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    2
    2

    Not so great

    This product does not work that well for removing hair. I really just have peach fuzz and dry skin that I wanted to remove and I have to go over it, and go over it again and again for it to be removed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tara26
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    Love!

    I've used this twice now and love it. I have extremely sensitive skin so when I have tried other hair removals like waxing or epilators my skin was left red and irritated for days. However I have had zero irritation using sonicsmooth. It's simple to use with great results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by suncheynie
    From North Carolina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    No more paying a spa!

    I always went to a spa to have dermaplaning done, which is around $75-$100/visit. This device is definitely worth the money! I've been using it for 2 years, once a month. I still haven't had to buy replacement blades because it came with so many and I can typically get a few uses out of each blade without compromising effectiveness. The replacement blades are inexpensive anyways. I paid $90 for something I have been able to use for 2 whole years when it usually costs that much for one dermaplaning session. As far as quality, I can't see a difference between having it done at a spa and using this device at home; it's truly comparable. My makeup goes on amazing, lotion actually absorbs into my skin instead of getting stuck in the dreaded peach fuzz. I can't rave about this product enough. If you're on the fence, go for it! You won't be disappointed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Boogermama4
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    2
    2

    Had high hopes!

    After all the great reviews on their personal microdermabrasion machine I went into ulta to buy one. While I was there a sales rep told me about the sonic smooth and how her face looks amazing now. I decided to try the product. Took it home put it on the charger like they stated, the. Used it. Up to 4 times I felt like I was getting. Hold of the angle better, but it just kept nicking my face. Let's just say I still have all the hyperpigmentation, blackheads, and fine lines and wrinkles with no budge! also after a month of trying I had to return it. My face was done being nicked and I felt like it cost so much considering what it wasn't able to do....

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jess_9533
    From Hampton,NH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/2/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    Say hello to softer skin!

    Wow is all I can say! Talk about a game changer with at home spas. This tool worked SO amazing and just after one use my skin was feeling softer and so much peach fuzz had been taken off! It's so easy to use and they make sure to send enough blades to get you by for a while.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dix & Dex
    From Orefield Pa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    Love it !!

    Glad I made the purchase !!! Hit the age of 52 either just noticed the facial hair or it just comes automatically love the way my face feels and looks looking into more products from Michael Todd

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marciagoncalves
    From Liverpool,uk
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    Changed my skin !

    I am soo happy with this! Leaves my skin soo smooth i am just in love! Such a great product makes my makeup looks more flawless too. I really recommend this one ! Couldn't be more happy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Juls
    From Seattle, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    4
    4

    Awesome!

    I love how this cleans my skin while removing hair, it works great. Only thing is the razor does sometimes slide off while using, wish it snapped in place.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TJ1538
    From Chillicothe
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/25/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    2
    2

    Never charges

    I purchased this product and loved it however, it wouldn't charge on the base. I contacted the company and they sent a replacement. The new one would t charge either. Now I'm stuck with a $99 tool that doesn't work.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 312

You Might Also Like...