Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White Experience the gentle skin-smoothing power of sonic with the 3-speed, rechargeable Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device.
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White
5.0
Read Reviews
$99.00
QTY
Item# 18940
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White
Products 1 - 10 of 239
  • Reviewed by Monterrey girl
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    4
    4

    Works great!

    I have only used my Sonicsmooth one time but love it so far. I had a lot of peach fuzz and it took it right off and left my face smooth. It was really easy to use with no learning curve.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Minka
    From Cincinnati, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    Easy to use

    Removes hair as advertised, happy with purchase. Didn't irritate skin. Would recommend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Tn
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I was a little skeptical about using this product but I'm so glad I bought it! Face literally felt like a baby's bottom after use and my makeup applied so much smoother! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AllaboutRosaLilla
    From Ireland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    Sonicsmooth

    This product has just changed my skincare regime. With the sonic smooth I can get rid of all the debris and peach fuzz that builds up to reveal a soft and smooth base for applying makeup. I absolutely love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Essenceofshay
    From Dallas, Tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    Essenceofshay

    So listen! I exfoliate my skin regularly and sometimes I go to the beauty supply store and get that eyebrow raise to just take it a step further and remove the fuzzies from my face, listen it was only a dollar don't judge lol! But, Sisssss when I got the sonic clear, complete life change and and upgrade. Super easy left my skin, soft and smooth. Moisturizer work more amazing now, makeup looks absolutely flawless. I'm just in love

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rnmom
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    Soft skin!

    I bought the sonicsmooth on amazon and I'm very pleased. It gently exfoliates (removes dead skin cells) the skin, while gently removing that peach fuzz or unwanted facial hair. I have used it also on my "mustache" area lol and it works. It also helps your makeup go on smoother for a more flawless finish. It's like my "mini facial " time using it. Leaves my skin very soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by theskinting
    From New York, New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    This made my skin sooo smooth!

    I've been using this system every two weeks for about the last 6 weeks and I honestly love it! Michael Todd Beauty did gift it to me, but my honest opinion is that I love using it. It is so satisfying to watch the peach fuzz fall off and feel how smooth my skin is. It hasn't irritated my skin or made me break out like other dermaplaning systems have! Definitely a big fan and this is a great value.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nesrin
    From Portland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    Great features

    Great tool. A must buy for those who are into dermaplaning many extra blades in the box. Great packaging and quality. Thumbs up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Anisa
    From Toronto ON
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    4
    4

    Easy to use!

    Really love this tool! It comes with a charger that is easy to use and visually pleasing for your table! The Sonicsmooth itself is awesome - the process to get rid of unwanted peach fuzz is fast, easy and efficient. Highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kimberlyloves
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device White

    5
    5

    No more peach fuzz!!!

    I bought this product to remove peach fuzz off my face and it worked so well! It removed all the fuzz and dead skin off my face, and now my makeup goes on sooooo much smoother! Definitely recommend trying this product out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 239

You Might Also Like...