Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit Keep your Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Device up to par with the Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit.
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit
4.5
Read Reviews
$26.00
QTY
Item# 18942
Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit
Products 1 - 10 of 32
  • Reviewed by MooMoo
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit

    4
    4

    Only 1 Complaint!

    Listen to the reviewers! Please sell the replacement blades - minus the lotions.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Missmy
    From Chicago, Il
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit

    3
    3

    Blades without products please!

    I love the Sonicsmooth and give the blades a 5 star rating. However, I don't want it need the additional products and would love the option of purchasing just the blades alone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Juliekw
    From Lakemoor IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit

    5
    5

    Love sonic smooth!

    It works great and makes my skin baby smooth! I use it every week and I could never be without it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Deed
    From Atlanta
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit

    5
    5

    Disposable razors

    Please let us only order the blades and not all of the serums etc that come with it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MKJ9
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit

    2
    2

    Love it, BUT...

    When I've used all the blades I will look for a different product as I have no intention of paying for stuff when all I need are the blades.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Keleb
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit

    4
    4

    Great features but....

    I really enjoy using the sonic smooth. I have a problem with them including skin product to use with the system. I am a celiac and cannot use them and feel like it is a waist of my money for them to be included.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mellie
    From Bandon Oregon
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/16/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit

    5
    5

    Can't live without it!!

    Went to buy last month and they were sold out. I cried!! Back in stock with in a week and had in hand within days. Love my Michael Todd!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sea Cie
    From Houston Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit

    5
    5

    I love it! Its great

    I need free shipping and a choice to not pay more for the product everytime. I never heard back from Michael this time. I like him.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stephanie
    From Sebastian, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/9/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit

    5
    5

    Love this

    I've used a few other brands but have to admit this is the only one I will ever use. I use this every Sunday to prep my skin for the week of foundation and make-up use. My skin is so smooth and soft. Since I've started using this I use a lot less foundation because the skin is so smooth and exfoliated. I love this device!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynnie
    From Beverly Hills, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/3/2020

    Michael Todd Beauty Sonicsmooth Dermaplaning Replacement Kit

    3
    3

    Necessary evil

    I agree with every other review I saw about ordering the refills. It is ludicrous to make us order & pay for gels we don't need (before & after treatment). I would MUCH PREFER they be optional & reduce the price of the refills instead.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 32

You Might Also Like...