FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser Professional Skin Care Products, Gentle Exfoliating Face Wash, Skin Conditioning Facial Gels & Gentle Cleansing Face Wash Use this exfoliating face cleanser from Murad to deeply cleanse pores and remove toxins with its gentle acids that don't over-dry skin. This gentle face wash can be used like other daily facial cleansers, purifying your skin.
Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
4.5
Read Reviews
$38.00
QTY
Item# 1313
Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Carm
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

    4
    4

    Great Cleanser

    This is a great cleanser for people with aging skin. I love it because of the exfoliating properties! It leaves my skin feeling clean but not tight. My daughter and I have used so much of the Murad line and we have loved every product we have tried! I absolutely would repurchase!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sensitive skin user
    From texas
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

    4
    4

    great exfoliater that leaves skin soft

    this product is a great. I have sensitive skin and it works well, does not leave it red. I also am sensitive to smells and this one is not bad.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Candi
    From Houston,TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

    4
    4

    Prevents Acne

    This product works great! It cleans and prevents acne with out drying out my skin. I love the scrubbing beads.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From Miami FL
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

    5
    5

    Skin Looks Great!

    My skin was horribly dry. I started using this and within a week I could see a crazy big difference! My skin is smooth and glows now. I use it every day and this size lasted me 6 months so totally worth the extra $$. Awesome product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bexster
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

    5
    5

    Gentle but Effective

    I use this twice a week on my sensitive skin. Exfoliates without redness or stripping.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by jordan2186
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great Exfoliator!

    This is a great exfoliator to use a few times a week for deep cleaning. It leaves your skin fealing soft and extra clean. I have very sensitive skin and found the Murad line works great with everything I've tried. It's well worth the mony spent.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Great For Sensitive Skin
    • Leaves Skin Fealing Soft
    • Lightweight
    • Not harsh

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Barbie
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

    4
    4

    "Murad You're Bad!!"

    This product works well at diminishing age-related facial discoloration. It takes several weeks to actually begin working though.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by veronica
    From az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2011
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

    5
    5

    love!!!

    I love this product, among many of the murad products that I love. This one makes my skin so smooth I usually use it every other day because since its an exfoliant it can be harsh to some skins to use every day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by jenndragon
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/15/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

    5
    5

    Saved my skin!!!!!

    This produce was recommended to me by my facialist at my local Beauty Brands following and emergency facial. I was experiencing the worst skin of by 46 years. Worst acne I've ever had. Started using this product after letting my skin settle down. Gives me the exfoliation my skin needs, but leaves it soft not tight like every other product I've ever used did. I thought when you have acne skin you need to get rid of the oil. Now I know. Did not use it every day at first. Every other day for the first week.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Smell
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lizard Sunshine
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2011

    Murad Age Reform AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

    5
    5

    Excellent Product

    I use this product once a week to exfoliate, and it helps keep my skin healthy and clear. I love that it has salycilic acid, glycolic acid, and lactic acid. These indgredients make it a powerful product. I highly recommend this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...