Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel
Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel An oil-free gel moisturizer with quorum-sensing technology that soothes and hydrates for clearer-, healthier-looking skin.
Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel
5.0
Read Reviews
$44.00
QTY
Item# 23028
Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 41
  • Reviewed by Leahx
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/19/2020

    Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel

    5
    5

    Amazing

    This product really is amazing. It makes your face feel beautiful and has really helped with my skin. Once you start using it you really cant stop. All my friends ask how my skin is so clear. I would recommend this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ShanB
    From london
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2020

    Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel

    5
    5

    Good product

    I bought this product just a week ago and is only 4 days i am using this I cant even explain my skin looks healthy i have really bad inflammation on my cheeks i look like my skin is burn but this miracle gel makes my skin soothes and clam thank you so much murad for this really good product.. and I have whiteheads on my face hopefully they will go away with this gel continuous use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PGadd909
    From Birmingham, West Midlands
    Reviewed on 9/28/2020

    Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel

    5
    5

    Leaves skin feeling moisturized and replenished

    This makes my skin feel great! It is very smooth and feels amazing.It leaves my skin feeling moisturized and replenished.My skin has been very smooth since I've been using this. I have also had no dryness. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AKY89
    From Manchester
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/26/2020

    Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel

    5
    5

    Life saver

    I had a bit of a crazy break out and hormones were everywhere. I have suffered from acne for many years so I was sceptical however I've only used it just over a week and my skin feels so good. Spots have decreased by 90% for sure! In fact I hate to moisturise in fear I'll break out but I've applied this gel all over and it's actually made the spots go smaller or disappear!! Total life saver and confidence booster!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Traceymod
    From Kent
    Reviewed on 9/25/2020

    Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

    Truly hydrates without oil and i love the fresh clean feeling it leaves. Feel so cooling too, I have also seen a better result on my skin from redness since using this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bexxii
    From Bedfordshire
    Reviewed on 9/24/2020

    Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel

    4
    4

    Great

    I've used this for 10 days solid and yes it makes my skin feel softer and hydrated.. it's easy to use and apply and recommend morning and evening to notice anything. I would recommend but this would be down to personal opinions.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kjr1
    From Northeast
    Reviewed on 9/25/2020

    Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel

    5
    5

    Soothing

    Love the look of the bottle, great scent. Instantly soothing on my skin plus side it dries quickly and doesn't make my skin feel greasy as well which is always a bonus, makes my skin feel so soft and more healthy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Paulat82
    From Birmingham, West Midlands
    Reviewed on 9/24/2020

    Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I've had problems with gel moisturisers in the past, they would dry my skin out and I'd have to stop using them but this is pretty amazing! I love how easy it melts into my skin, it's not oily, greasy or sticky. It's hydrating and leaves my skin feeling soft. I really love this product and can't recommend it enough!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ess123
    From London
    Reviewed on 9/23/2020

    Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel

    5
    5

    Face feels great

    This murad clarifying oil free water gel is fantastic. I use it day and night and it leaves my skin feeling smooth, fresh and soft instantly. It soaks in well and does not leave any residue. My face feels amazing straight after use and does not feel oily at all.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sagik75
    From Worcestershire
    Reviewed on 9/24/2020

    Murad Clarifying Oil-Free Water Gel

    4
    4

    Gel that's non greasy

    I was intrigued to try this when I read the name and what it stated about supposedly being an oil free water gel.The first thing I notice was the style of the bottle and how it was dispersed,which was a unique and modern design.Now tine total about the gel,which surprised me by its colour as I was expecting it to be either white or clear but no it was a very light green.I found that two blobs was enough to apply to your face and neck,I distributed evenly between my hands and gently moisturised into my face and neck.The gel was quickly absorbed and felt moisturized and smooth.My only dislike of this gel was the smell which reminded me of something that was not very pleasant but that soon dispelled.As of yet I've not noticed any difference to my face and neck but I'm sure there is.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 41

You Might Also Like...