Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++
Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++ Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++ Gain the freedom and confidence to go without makeup with the Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++.
Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++
4.0
Read Reviews
$65.00 - $80.00
QTY
Item# 13941
Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by Portofino
    From USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/22/2019

    Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++

    1
    1

    Terrible product!

    I've been a big fan of Murad products but this is terrible product. It came out sort of rubbery and after a few minutes I used my Georgio Armani foundation and it started to flake off like a rubber eraser. I remembered this happened before when I got it in as a traveling kit a few years ago. I purchased again but forgot what happened. I should have reordered Essential C Day Moisture SPF30 which this never happens. Tossed it after one use and will remember this time.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ivy20
    From Staffordshire
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2019

    Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++

    3
    3

    Nice spf but not primer

    My make up doesn't go on well over this, it's a great invisible spf but it doesn't work as a primer for me. My usual primer is a lot better.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LYES
    From North
    Reviewed on 8/26/2019

    Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++

    5
    5

    Great versatile product

    Great product to take away the shine. I mix it with my tinted moisturiser for a matt finish and extra SPF coverage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Thilanga
    From Halifax
    Reviewed on 7/27/2019

    Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++

    4
    4

    Invisiblur perfecting shield

    It's the best sunscreen I've tried so far in that it's extremely light and not at all greasy, it's the only sunscreen that doesn't make my face look like an oil slick. The only very slight drawback is that, perhaps because it is so mattifying, unlike other primers it doesn't make your foundation glide on. This is a small drawback for finding a non greasy sunscreen though and I've already bought another one so I would recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JHuds
    From Lincolnshire
    Reviewed on 7/2/2019

    Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++

    4
    4

    Lovely primer

    Lovely stuff, just wish there was more for your money.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caroline Milliken
    From Belfast
    Reviewed on 6/15/2019

    Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++

    5
    5

    Invisiblur

    Simply the best SPF out there. Great base for make up too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Denise
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2015

    Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++

    5
    5

    Amazing product. Love it.

    This product is amazing! I'd never had a problem with my skin until a year ago when everything went wrong all at once - since then I've spent a year (and a fortune) looking for products which will help my skin, none of which worked. Finally I stumbled upon Murad - the products are a little more expensive than my old brands but wow have they sorted out my skin! Last year I suddenly started having eczema on my face (big red patches) but at the same time big, oily open pores and soooo many spots!! Every day more of them. The more I tried to cover/treat them the worse the problem got. I didn't know what to use. I was frightened to put anything on my face. I ended up going to the doctor but the steroid and emollient creams she gave me didn't help. In sheer desperation, I ordered the clarifying toner and spot treatment from Murad and received a sample of Invisiblur with the order. A total turnaround for my skin - spots gone, eczema gone (with the help of Murad's Soothing Skin and Lip Care which I subsequently ordered) and the Invisiblur makes your skin look so good I rarely wear foundation now (for the first time ever!). Also if you watch the Murad video it shows that you can wear Invisiblur over or mix it with your foundation so when I go out in the evening it really improves the look of my make up. Plus, it's gone sun screen in. And also (something which is extremely important to me) Murad don't test on animals!!! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sonia4
    From NOrtholt
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2019

    Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++

    5
    5

    Sooooo smooth

    This is the best product...leave the skin bourgy... love love

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by nedavai
    From Birmingham, United Kingdom
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2019

    Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I've received couple of samples of this product over the last year, and every time I used it I thought it does magic. This product really does blur out fine lines and makes your pores appear smaller. During the week I wear this on it's own (no makeup), and it keeps the oiliness in check all day long. I must say though that it does work as a great primer, making your makeup application very easy and final results flawless. A must have item for summer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jinnix
    From South West
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2019

    Murad Invisiblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30/PA+++

    5
    5

    A beauty essential

    I just keep buying it - it is at the top of my list and glad I found it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...