Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Gold-stabilized vitamin C eye serum fights the look of dark circles (blue, brown and red tones) in as little as 2 weeks. Size: 0.5 oz
Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
4.5
Read Reviews
$62.00
QTY
Item# 22774
Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Products 1 - 10 of 76
  • Reviewed by Gill87
    From Midlands
    Reviewed on 7/16/2020

    Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

    5
    5

    Great results

    I've been using this for a few weeks now as part of my daily routine, it absorbs in to the skin really well and is lightweight. I suffer from eczema and have sensitive skin so was a little worrid it wouldn't suit my skin but I had no irritation whatsoever. I'd definitely recommend as when I use this it stops my eyes from looking so tired!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Starmeadow
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/14/2020

    Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

    4
    4

    Made me look more awake!

    I have now used this product for over a month and I can definitely see a difference. Even with less sleep and more stress, the dark circles under my eyes, are almost gone. I find the pump a little annoying, as it pumps more product out than you need. But this definitely another thumbs up from me to Murad!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kate collinson
    From South east
    Reviewed on 6/6/2020

    Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

    4
    4

    Nice cream

    I have been using this eye cream for a couple of weeks now both morning and night. My eyes are quite sensitive so struggle to find a cream that does not sting but this cream was excellent, even when I put a bit too much on it did not irritate my eyes. It is a relatively light weight cream compared to others I have previously used and it absorbs quickly. The one potential negative is it didn't seem to reduce the dark circles around my eyes but as an all round eye cream i would recommend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicole92
    From Surrey
    Reviewed on 6/4/2020

    Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

    5
    5

    Amazing eye cream

    I love this eye cream !!! I use every day and night and it feels so good on your eyes. It refreshes my eyes and has stopped my eyes looking and feeling so tired. I found my eyes in the morning use to feel asleep in the morning but this cream has solved this !!!Couldn't recommend this enough !!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KB719
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/3/2020

    Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

    3
    3

    Nice cream which has helped a bit with dark circle

    This cream feels nice to use, and it has a slight gold colour to it. For the first couple of weeks I didn't feel that I noticed too much difference but after the second week I felt like the dark circles under my eyes were a bit lighter, but they haven't gone entirely yet (I don't tend to suffer much from puffy eyes so can't comment on that). When using in the morning I discovered that for me at least, it is best to be quite sparing with applying it so that when I put my make up I don't get any of the cream peeling off. Benefit of that means that the cream lasts bit longer! I think the gold colour also helps a bit with covering up the dark circles for the daytime.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Embird89
    From Bristol
    Reviewed on 5/29/2020

    Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

    5
    5

    Brightens eyes straight away

    This dark circle corrector eye cream is easy to apply and covers dark circle straight away. It has shimmer finish like a highlighter which makes eyes look bright and helps conceal dark circles. I will be switching my current eye cream and concealer to this to save time in my morning routine

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gully
    From London
    Reviewed on 5/31/2020

    Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

    5
    5

    Dark Circles Less Noticeable

    I have been using the Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector for the past two to three weeks and I have been pleasantly surprised with the results. As someone who suffers from bouts of Insomnia, I regularly have dark areas under my eyes and so this product is very relevant for me and I did find the brightening shimmer instantly made a difference and the made the dark circles looks a bit better. I suffer from sensitive eyes and skin as it is and so most eye creams end up being wiped off soon after applying due to severely watering eyes but I'm happy to say I was able to apply this cream without it affecting my eyes. The bottle is very practical in that it allows you to dispense the exact amount of cream needed with each application and therefore you don't overuse or under-use. The cream also doesn't have a strong smell and absorbs very well into the skin. As I have been happy with the results of Murad's Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector I would look to continue using this product as I feel it is gradually improving the appearance of the Dark Circles under my eyes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jen87
    From Devon
    Reviewed on 5/25/2020

    Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

    3
    3

    Dark circle corrector

    This has been lovely on my delicate eye area and does have an initial brightening effect but it has not been the miracle cream I hoped for. With continued use it may well have longer lasting effects - hopefully! It does have a lovely feel on the skin and is certainly helping the problem.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maria14
    From Aylesbury
    Reviewed on 5/26/2020

    Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

    5
    5

    A Little goes a long way....

    Great results slowly but surely. When I started using product I applied a 'squirt' and patted under eyes - this was too much - it's easy to adjust how much comes out and in a few days I'd found my perfect amount. I have dark circles under my eyes which makes me self conscious and look tired when I'm not so I try and cover it up with concealer. After using this product for a few weeks I've actually gone out without concealer - which is a first for me. It has tiny light reflecting particles which add to the 'fresh look' I have acquired. Couldn't be happier & due to the small amount needed - the Vita-C eyes Dark Circle Corrector will last ages.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shellb159
    From Bordon
    Reviewed on 5/24/2020

    Murad Vita-C Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

    4
    4

    Another great Murad product

    I have found this dark circle corrector to be effective. The dispenser is easy to use and you only need a very small amount to dab under the eyes. A great addition to the range of skincare products offered by Murad.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 76

You Might Also Like...