Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel
Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Hair Gel NIOXIN Hair Growth Products, Professional Hair Gel for Thinning Hair & Hair Thickening Products Nioxin Thickening Gel gives you boosted body and strong style hold. Enjoy fuller-looking locks without leaving hair feeling sticky or stiff. Size: 4.7 oz
Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel
$14.99
QTY
Item# 14614
Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 276
  • Reviewed by Sonja
    From Berlin
    Reviewed on 6/15/2017

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    4
    4

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft ...

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft und mich nicht getraut das Produkt zu nutzen. Habe vor ca. 4 Wochen doch angefangen und bin begeisterter. Verliere weniger Haar und die Haare glänzen!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danni79
    From Stoke west midlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    5
    5

    Absolutely love it!

    I used this in the past recommended by my hair dresser after I experienced hair loss following the birth of my son and I was very impressed I stopped using when my hair was back to normal due to the cost. Several years later and maturing a little my hair was in bad condition and I started to lose handfuls when washing and brushing. I turned to this again and couldn't be happier. After use hair has much more volume, it feels so clean and light which lasts up to 3 days before I need to wash it again and excessive hair fall stopped a week after I started using it. Reading the other reviews the results appear variable depending on hair type. I honestly cannot fault this product ( just wish it was cheaper) it's definitely worth a try. My hair feels great again but iv ordered again as I don't want to go back to how it was.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PatY
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    4
    4

    Don't stop

    I used these products for over a year, wasn't sure there was a big difference but when I stopped using them, I was surprised how quickly my hair became thin and sparse. Although it didn't improve my hair at the time i was using it, it was certainly keeping it from getting worse. I have just purchased the products again and will start using them immediately.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Enzo
    From Pretoria
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2018

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    4
    4

    Skin care as well as hair care.

    This product has improved the condition of my skin as well as my hair. I have even started using the conditioner as a moisturizer. It has cleared up my skin and has improved my complexion. My hair is lighter and feels thicker. I've used Nioxin for only a month now. ... I feel people that complain about this product have internal problems like weak genealogy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by None
    From Las Vegas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/10/2018

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    1
    1

    Full of Sulfates

    I am disappointed to find the shampoo full of sulfates. I have been using it for a few months with no noticeable positive results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Smittenbyblue
    From Norwalk, IA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/28/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    3
    3

    Haven't used it yet

    I have other products that I have been using from Nixon that I haven't found a time to really use this styling gel. So at this time I cannot really give it a positive review. But as far as I'm concerned, all the the Nixon products I have purchased have been awesome! It's a tad bit pricey, but it's an investment towards nourishing my hair. I know that Nixon has been around for a long time, I know to help cancer patients when they face hair loss, helps stimulate the scalp. So I know this is a great brand, hands down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jerry
    From Marietta, GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    5
    5

    Mrs. Jerry Farkas

    I have been using this product for several years and buying it at Great Clips. I really like the product because it leaves your hair soft yet styled. Cannot find in my usual retail locations.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jess214
    From Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2018

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I lost a lot of hair around my face after I had my children. After 2 weeks of using Nioxin System 3 I noticed regrowth. Now after a month everything has grown back in and still continuing to fill in. I was so self conscious of my hair loss.. Now I feel great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MidgetQueen
    From Buffalo, Mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2018

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    3
    3

    Nioxin2

    I have been using Nioxin2 since March of 2012 and while it has promoted some hair growth I am still losing a great amount if not at times Handfuls of hair on a regular basis. I am a natural Red Head, and I turned white by 48 but I have a Very noticeable nearly balding area to the crown of my head along where my hair naturally parts. My overall hair condition is still healthy yet fine. I feel this is a losing battle and would like some advice.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Margo
    From Cleveland, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2018

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    1
    1

    skeptical in Ohio

    I've been experiencing hair loss when shampooing for a few years, now. I attribute it primarily to stress in the family. I have naturally curly hair, and in my younger years, my hair was lusciously thick. Now, I actually dread my morning shower and shampoo. I consulted with a few of my salon stylists. Nioxin 3 was recommended. Although my stylists' opinions differed on the product, I decided to invest in the purchase. I have only been using it for one week. I don't care for the fragrance at all. When I am near my friends, I am self conscious about the smell. I haven't noticed a huge decrease in hair loss yet during my morning shampoo. I know it has only been one week. But I am very frustrated and disappointed. This product is expensive. Plus, there were no directions in the box. How long should I leave the conditioner in? Should I rinse conditioner thoroughly? Or is it OK to leave a little conditioner in for an easier comb-through my naturally curly hair? I'm 64. At this rate of hair loss, where am I going to be in one more month? Six months? One year? What I really want is to have my Matrix Biolage back. That worked very well on my natural curls. Unfortunately, either way, I'm still losing a great deal of hair during every shampoo. My hair looks like terrible after I use Nioxin. Who needs to feel this way?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 276

You Might Also Like...