Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel
Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Hair Gel NIOXIN Hair Growth Products, Professional Hair Gel for Thinning Hair & Hair Thickening Products Nioxin Thickening Gel gives you boosted body and strong style hold. Enjoy fuller-looking locks without leaving hair feeling sticky or stiff. Size: 4.7 oz
Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel
5.0
Read Reviews
$14.99
QTY
Item# 14614
Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 241
  • Reviewed by NicoleB25037694
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    5
    5

    This Full Size kit came free f...

    This Full Size kit came free from The Kit for my honest review & I couldn't be more excited! The shampoo, conditioner & treatment serum are a pretty good size! The products themselves smelled very good & I didn't have ANY issues at all! This was for colored, just starting to thin hair & even though I color my hair my thinning isnt that bad but with that being said I did notice the hair shafts were stronger & way more healthier! Didn't mess with the color of my hair either! This would be something I would purchase in the future, definitely!!!! Thank you The Kit!!!!!!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CommishJW
    From Las Vegas, NV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    1
    1

    This product accelerates color fade dramatically!

    Regardless of the Nioxin 3 label claiming to be for colored hair, I found this product accelerates color fade dramatically. The two main ingredients after water are Sodium Laureth Sulfate and Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. If you color you hair, you probably know to stay away from sulfate shampoos. These surfactants are very effective at cleaning. They remove oils very well and heavy build-ups of polymers from hair.  That is why they are often included in shampoos for fine hair. Sulfate shampoos, being great cleaners, will remove layers of conditioning. Once the protective layers are gone, water can penetrate hair easily. The result: faster color loss. My experience with Nioxin 3 was awful.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AllisonT24578733
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    4
    4

    Minty feeling on my hair and s...

    Minty feeling on my hair and scalp. Leaves hair feeling clean and soft. Helped cut down on dry scalp.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JessicaA24564265
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    4
    4

    It helped a bit but not enough...

    It helped a bit but not enough to want to spend a fortune on this product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KatO24709551
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    3
    3

    It seams like a nice product,...

    It seams like a nice product, no complaints! I do feel like I need to continue using it more to have a real good option.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmparoS24683159
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    5
    5

    I like the way my hair felt it...

    I like the way my hair felt it was not dirty feeling

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ghazal
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I used it one time while I was loosing too much hair. It really helped me and I was quite happy to use it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AngelaG24443995
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    5
    5

    This worked great for me. I fe...

    This worked great for me. I felt my hair regain life and noticed new growth after use.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by FloR24376147
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    3
    3

    I have fine thin hair (might b...

    I have fine thin hair (might be the PCOS) so I was excited to receive this in exchange for my review. I haven't seen drastic results, I am still working on finishing the bottles, but my hair does feel thicker than usual after using. The smell is a bit strong and my scalp tingled a bit while using.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KathyA23982931
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

    Nioxin 3D Styling Thickening Gel

    5
    5

    enjoyed this product worked gr...

    enjoyed this product worked great was very pleased with it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 241

You Might Also Like...