Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy Build resilient hair with NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy. This scalp therapy is great for normal to thin, non chemically- treated hair.
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy
$14.98 - $50.99
QTY
Item# 10903
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy
Products 1 - 10 of 274
  • Reviewed by Sonja
    From Berlin
    Reviewed on 6/15/2017

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft ...

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft und mich nicht getraut das Produkt zu nutzen. Habe vor ca. 4 Wochen doch angefangen und bin begeisterter. Verliere weniger Haar und die Haare glänzen!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danni79
    From Stoke west midlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Absolutely love it!

    I used this in the past recommended by my hair dresser after I experienced hair loss following the birth of my son and I was very impressed I stopped using when my hair was back to normal due to the cost. Several years later and maturing a little my hair was in bad condition and I started to lose handfuls when washing and brushing. I turned to this again and couldn't be happier. After use hair has much more volume, it feels so clean and light which lasts up to 3 days before I need to wash it again and excessive hair fall stopped a week after I started using it. Reading the other reviews the results appear variable depending on hair type. I honestly cannot fault this product ( just wish it was cheaper) it's definitely worth a try. My hair feels great again but iv ordered again as I don't want to go back to how it was.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PatY
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Don't stop

    I used these products for over a year, wasn't sure there was a big difference but when I stopped using them, I was surprised how quickly my hair became thin and sparse. Although it didn't improve my hair at the time i was using it, it was certainly keeping it from getting worse. I have just purchased the products again and will start using them immediately.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Enzo
    From Pretoria
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2018

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Skin care as well as hair care.

    This product has improved the condition of my skin as well as my hair. I have even started using the conditioner as a moisturizer. It has cleared up my skin and has improved my complexion. My hair is lighter and feels thicker. I've used Nioxin for only a month now. ... I feel people that complain about this product have internal problems like weak genealogy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by None
    From Las Vegas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/10/2018

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    Full of Sulfates

    I am disappointed to find the shampoo full of sulfates. I have been using it for a few months with no noticeable positive results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ike
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Good Conditioner for Thin hair

    I enjoy using the System 1 Conditioner and have seen some antidotal improvement in my hair loss. at the minimum it smells good and leaves my hair feeling very nice.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by N.M.
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    great product

    I love the way this conditioner makes my scalp feel. I little goes a long way so I really feel it stretches the value of this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ash the Sis
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Best conditoner EVER

    This goes on easy, smells great, worked after one use. My hair stays clean, fresh and healthy. No more clumps of hair falling out for me!! I wouldn't use any other product. beats any other product hands down!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jess214
    From Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2018

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I lost a lot of hair around my face after I had my children. After 2 weeks of using Nioxin System 3 I noticed regrowth. Now after a month everything has grown back in and still continuing to fill in. I was so self conscious of my hair loss.. Now I feel great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MidgetQueen
    From Buffalo, Mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2018

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Therapy

    3
    3

    Nioxin2

    I have been using Nioxin2 since March of 2012 and while it has promoted some hair growth I am still losing a great amount if not at times Handfuls of hair on a regular basis. I am a natural Red Head, and I turned white by 48 but I have a Very noticeable nearly balding area to the crown of my head along where my hair naturally parts. My overall hair condition is still healthy yet fine. I feel this is a losing battle and would like some advice.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 274

You Might Also Like...