Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment refreshes your scalp and gives you thicker-looking hair.
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment
5.0
Read Reviews
$24.99 - $41.49
QTY
Item# 10915
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 241
  • Reviewed by Sonja
    From Berlin
    Reviewed on 6/15/2017

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft ...

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft und mich nicht getraut das Produkt zu nutzen. Habe vor ca. 4 Wochen doch angefangen und bin begeisterter. Verliere weniger Haar und die Haare glänzen!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danni79
    From Stoke west midlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Absolutely love it!

    I used this in the past recommended by my hair dresser after I experienced hair loss following the birth of my son and I was very impressed I stopped using when my hair was back to normal due to the cost. Several years later and maturing a little my hair was in bad condition and I started to lose handfuls when washing and brushing. I turned to this again and couldn't be happier. After use hair has much more volume, it feels so clean and light which lasts up to 3 days before I need to wash it again and excessive hair fall stopped a week after I started using it. Reading the other reviews the results appear variable depending on hair type. I honestly cannot fault this product ( just wish it was cheaper) it's definitely worth a try. My hair feels great again but iv ordered again as I don't want to go back to how it was.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PatY
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Don't stop

    I used these products for over a year, wasn't sure there was a big difference but when I stopped using them, I was surprised how quickly my hair became thin and sparse. Although it didn't improve my hair at the time i was using it, it was certainly keeping it from getting worse. I have just purchased the products again and will start using them immediately.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Enzo
    From Pretoria
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2018

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Skin care as well as hair care.

    This product has improved the condition of my skin as well as my hair. I have even started using the conditioner as a moisturizer. It has cleared up my skin and has improved my complexion. My hair is lighter and feels thicker. I've used Nioxin for only a month now. ... I feel people that complain about this product have internal problems like weak genealogy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by None
    From Las Vegas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/10/2018

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    1
    1

    Full of Sulfates

    I am disappointed to find the shampoo full of sulfates. I have been using it for a few months with no noticeable positive results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KatO24709551
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    3
    3

    It seams like a nice product,...

    It seams like a nice product, no complaints! I do feel like I need to continue using it more to have a real good option.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmparoS24683159
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    I like the way my hair felt it...

    I like the way my hair felt it was not dirty feeling

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by FloR24376147
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    3
    3

    I have fine thin hair (might b...

    I have fine thin hair (might be the PCOS) so I was excited to receive this in exchange for my review. I haven't seen drastic results, I am still working on finishing the bottles, but my hair does feel thicker than usual after using. The smell is a bit strong and my scalp tingled a bit while using.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AnaliciaT23912335
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    I thought this product worked...

    I thought this product worked so well and helped me out

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ShwetaA23721044
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    I have tried many products lik...

    I have tried many products like this earlier but this one is best I have ever tried. This works great and leaves my hair softer and healthier than before. I didn't see much improvement in the growth of the hair but it really improved the texture of my hair. My hair looks super healthy, shiny. I am hoping with continued use of this product will definitely help me in getting the needed thickness of the hair and will protect my hair from breakage.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 241

You Might Also Like...