Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment refreshes your scalp and gives you thicker-looking hair.
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment
$24.99 - $41.49
QTY
Item# 10915
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 276
  • Reviewed by Sonja
    From Berlin
    Reviewed on 6/15/2017

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft ...

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft und mich nicht getraut das Produkt zu nutzen. Habe vor ca. 4 Wochen doch angefangen und bin begeisterter. Verliere weniger Haar und die Haare glänzen!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danni79
    From Stoke west midlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Absolutely love it!

    I used this in the past recommended by my hair dresser after I experienced hair loss following the birth of my son and I was very impressed I stopped using when my hair was back to normal due to the cost. Several years later and maturing a little my hair was in bad condition and I started to lose handfuls when washing and brushing. I turned to this again and couldn't be happier. After use hair has much more volume, it feels so clean and light which lasts up to 3 days before I need to wash it again and excessive hair fall stopped a week after I started using it. Reading the other reviews the results appear variable depending on hair type. I honestly cannot fault this product ( just wish it was cheaper) it's definitely worth a try. My hair feels great again but iv ordered again as I don't want to go back to how it was.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PatY
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Don't stop

    I used these products for over a year, wasn't sure there was a big difference but when I stopped using them, I was surprised how quickly my hair became thin and sparse. Although it didn't improve my hair at the time i was using it, it was certainly keeping it from getting worse. I have just purchased the products again and will start using them immediately.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Enzo
    From Pretoria
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2018

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Skin care as well as hair care.

    This product has improved the condition of my skin as well as my hair. I have even started using the conditioner as a moisturizer. It has cleared up my skin and has improved my complexion. My hair is lighter and feels thicker. I've used Nioxin for only a month now. ... I feel people that complain about this product have internal problems like weak genealogy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by None
    From Las Vegas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/10/2018

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    1
    1

    Full of Sulfates

    I am disappointed to find the shampoo full of sulfates. I have been using it for a few months with no noticeable positive results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by FizAFI
    From calgary
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2020

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    2
    2

    not effective for hair loss

    I bought in June mid of the month and till now I am using but not effective for hair loss its getting more and more I am very disappointed with nioxin system 1 grey and white bottle I took whole package shampoo conditioner plus scalp treatment solution very sad

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nursesara
    From Us
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2020

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    So far I like it

    Only used a few times but I like it and my hair is breaking less. My sister a cosmetologist suggests using a serum on the length of your hair

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kristy
    From Australia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2020

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Great Results

    I am about to purchase my 3rd set of Nioxin.. my hair as always been long and thin and was thinning out even more. I was also starting to get a receding hairline. Within a month of using Nioxin I could tell the difference. My hair grew like nothing else and was healthy and thicker. The receding hairline was also stopped in its tracks! I've seen some reviews say that they had dry hair from this product (which I don't doubt because we are all different!!) but for me this product has been incredible. Definitely something I wish I purchased earlier in life!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Primo1524
    From US
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/8/2020

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    It has worked for me.

    I started using this 10 years ago and I have my hair. My genes say at this point I should not.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sher1
    From Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/26/2020

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Fuller hair

    I bought this on a recommendation from my hair dresser to help thicken my fine hair. I wash my hair every day so it may work better when you do that because I felt like it made my hair thicker. I couldn't see straight into my scalp anymore. I feel like it cleans my scalp, other shampoo use to build up on my scalp, which I think was part of my hair loss. After a few weeks of using I noticed short hairs, new hair, in some of my thinning areas, like in my part. Because of those things, I don't care to use any other shampoo ever again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 276

You Might Also Like...