Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment refreshes your scalp and gives you thicker-looking hair.
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment
$24.99 - $41.49
QTY
Item# 10915
NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment
Products 11 - 20 of 276
  • Reviewed by babe
    From united states
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/19/2020

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    it seems to really work

    i can really feel difference in my hair no more scalp showing in back

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmandaFayeK28023125
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/4/2020

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Love how it is simplified and...

    Love how it is simplified and i found it to work great for me.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shorty
    From WV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/2/2020

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Great Product!

    I started using Nioxin years ago on the recommendation of a hair dresser when my hair was dry, brittle, falling out and simply unhealthy. I decided to get a perm in my hair recently and purchased the products the hair dresser (different one) recommended. I am seriously dissatisfied with the (expensive) products and am now ordering Nioxin. My hair is dry, falling out all over the place, unkempt looking and I no longer get compliments on how healthy my hair looks. I will be happy when my hair quits falling out everywhere and looks healthy again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by xrainexangelx
    From Duncan, BC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Best anti-thinning system!

    I am a stylist and this is my go to product for customers with thinning hair. I have seen almost full heads of hair loss grow back to just hair finally stops falling out. I also use this system for myself, not because I'm thinning but, because I don't want to thin. It still promotes a healthy scalp.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RichardL25625355
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/28/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    3
    3

    It was okay. Didn't notice muc...

    It was okay. Didn't notice much of a difference. The smell was okay, and my hair felt healthier.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jswift286
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/18/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Seen Improvements

    I have been using this for maybe 6 months now. I definitely saw improvements after the first month or two. But I am even beginning to see new improvements long after, with new baby hairs growing around the front of my hair line. It also leaves the hair looking nice in general as a shampoo and conditioner. So a win/win. I also like that it attempts to fix the cause of balding, rather than just try to introduce growth hormones. That is the main reason I tried it in the first place. Thirdly, in the 3-pack, you are basically getting the final spray for free.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmberN21321122
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/28/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    I have noticed less hair is fa...

    I have noticed less hair is falling out. I also really enjoy the tingling of the conditioner.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JoselineA23153666
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/3/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    So far so good! I enjoyed usin...

    So far so good! I enjoyed using this and I feel like my hair feels better

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CarisaW23155515
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/3/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    This product actually work my...

    This product actually work my boyfriend was using it and it started regrowing his hair

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GloriaP23172157
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/4/2019

    NIOXIN System 1 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    used it only twice but so far...

    used it only twice but so far hair feels great not thicker but only time will tell

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 276

You Might Also Like...