Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser & Volumizing Shampoo NIOXIN Shampoo, NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser Shampoo, Liter Size NIOXIN Shampoo This liter shampoo helps add volume and density to thinning hair. For the best hair treatments for thinning hair, try NIOXIN hair care products, like the System 2 Cleanser liter size salon shampoo.
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser Shampoo, Shampoo for Thinning Hair
4.5
Read Reviews
$11.98 - $40.99
QTY
Item# 10893
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 124
  • Reviewed by Elisabeth
    From Norway
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Encouraging results!

    I have very fine Nordic hair. In addition to this I have struggled with significant hairloss that is a side effect of medications I probably will be taking for the rest of my life. It was devastating. I have tried a lot of the top rated products, in addition to recommended supplemenst and a healthy diet, and none seemed to help much. So I have felt very discouraged and less self confident. After using Nioxin for about 5 weeks, in addition to massaging the scalp with peppermint oil, I experience a significant improvement, and have been given new hope! Less shedding and less breakage. My hair feels healthy, silky smooth and clean! It smells great! I see small baby hair in the hairline that I am sure isn't breakage. So maybe in time I will also see improved hair growth. Right now I am just extremely happy about stopping the hair loss. Because the results came so quickly I am also motivated to take even better care of my scalp and keeping up a good routine. I will definitely keep using Nioxin. I only wish the products could be more affordable, so that I could stick to more of Nioxin's treatments -n ot only the shampoo and conditioner

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KW12
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Helped stimulate growth

    I have been using the shampoo and conditioner for 3 months and have seen such an improvement in the amount of hair growth on my scalp. I suffered from hair thinning due to medication I was on and this product has really helped baby hairs grow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Audi S4
    From Westmidlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Stopped my hair falling out

    As a bodybuilder the use of steroids has made my hair thin on my crown you can actually see my scalp and because I have used steroids for many years i noticed my hair falling out in clumps when i would shower. I have been using nioxin 2 for about 3 weeks now and my hair has stopped falling out completely although i haven't notice new hair growth at least its stopped falling out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by trybull
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/6/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    1
    1

    no improvement

    I bought this product about a month ago. However I have not seen any improvements, in fact my hair feels more fragile. I have also found the conditioner to my make hair go very frizzy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by YoYo
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Better Than Doing Nothing!

    I have always had very fine hair, but it seemed to be getting noticeably thinner on the sides of my head. I got a normal haircut, maybe a little shorter than usual on the top, and for the first time, the woman cutting my hair made a comment about my hair getting thin. She recommended Nioxin. I have been using the level 2 system for about 4 weeks. My hair does feel fuller, however it is 4 weeks longer than it was when I started using it. The first couple of days, this stuff dried out my scalp and I had some mild redness and flaky sking on my forehead. This problem went away after a couple of days once my skin got used to it. The shampoo gives my hair a very rough tangled feeling. The conditioner helps resolve that problem. However the leave in foam scalp treatment makes my hair feel like straw again. Not sure how anyone with long hair can deal with this stuff. The trick I have been using, is to style my hair with lotion, instead of gel, after applying the scalp treatment. It offsets the drying feeling and makes my hair soft again. Bottom line: If you are like me and you have thin hair, but no actual bald spots, then it is worth it to use this product. If you are bald then I highly doubt this product will help you. It does make my hair feel thicker and stronger, and I hardly notice any hair shed (but I never did before either). However, instead of shedding 3-5 hairs when running my fingers through my hair, I am shedding like 1-2. So I would say that for me, it is making my hair even more less prone to breakage and shedding.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sara98k
    From Limburg, Belgium
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/19/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    I bought the products a year ago and i was so satisfiyed! The fresh feeling that the products give after a shower was just wonderfull. My scalp and hair condition approved right after the first try. I'm a hairdresser so i do know the diffrence between good and bad products and this is definitly one of the goods.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lana1812
    From Ottawa Ontario, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/13/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    1
    1

    No Difference

    I have used this product for almost 1 year now, and there is NO DIFFERENCE in my hair. As a matter of fact, I think it is thinner now than it was 1 year ago. Very expensive product fo no results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 2nd Lieutenant
    From North Mississippi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    3
    3

    Only shampoo

    I was given a bottle of Nioxin 2 shampoo for Christmas by my niece who is a stylist. I asked her about ideas on promotion of my facial hair growth. I have poor growth and patchiness on on my face. The shampoo is very potent as far as smell. I have felt a tightening of my skin on my cheeks and chin. Peppermint may be the cause. I don't know if the active ingredient is in the shampoo. I'm trying to get ahold of the actual treatment. Thank you all for your time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa D
    From Gilbert, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Nioxin is the best brand on the market!

    This is the best product I have found/used to help with thinning hair and hair loss in general. Both my husband and I use it and we have both experienced very good success with continual use. I typically am not a "brand" name buyer, however, this is one brand I will continue to purchase and feel it's worth the money.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Zach
    From Kansas City, mo
    Reviewed on 10/7/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great stuff

    This stuff smells great and seems to be stopping my hair loss.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
Products 1 - 10 of 124

You Might Also Like...