Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser & Volumizing Shampoo NIOXIN Shampoo, NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser Shampoo, Liter Size NIOXIN Shampoo This liter shampoo helps add volume and density to thinning hair. For the best hair treatments for thinning hair, try NIOXIN hair care products, like the System 2 Cleanser liter size salon shampoo.
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser Shampoo, Shampoo for Thinning Hair
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $11.98 - $40.99 Now: $11.98 - $33.49
QTY
Item# 10893
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Lisa D
    From Gilbert, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Nioxin is the best brand on the market!

    This is the best product I have found/used to help with thinning hair and hair loss in general. Both my husband and I use it and we have both experienced very good success with continual use. I typically am not a "brand" name buyer, however, this is one brand I will continue to purchase and feel it's worth the money.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jean2017
    From Stockton, CA, United States
    Reviewed on 3/29/2017

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    My hairdresser raves about my hair....

    Since I began using Nioxin each time I go into the salon my hairdresser raves about my hair. Today she told me I was the poster gal for this product. She talked about how healthy my hair is, how much strength she sees, and we both have noticed how much growth I have experienced using this product. I just wanted to let others know how much success I have found with your product and how happy I am with the outcomes! Thank you for creating such a wonderful system for thinning hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marvin 46
    From Fayette, GA, United States
    Reviewed on 3/27/2017

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    The product has brought so much joy to me !

    I have been using the product now 2 months and I can see great results !!!! My stylist have been amazed at the results and so have I . My friends have been asking what I am doing lol my hair is filling back in .Great product !!!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Zach
    From Kansas City, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/7/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great stuff

    This stuff smells great and seems to be stopping my hair loss.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by blackfordboi
    From Montpelier, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Keeping my hair!

    My hair is naturally flat and toward the oily side. After using the cleanser, my hair feels much lighter. I switched from cheaper brands that only half cleaned my hair, and were full of waxes. While I was using them, I started to notice that my hands would be completely covered in hair by the time I finished lathering up. After I started using Nioxin products, I noticed a huge reduction in the amount of hair on my hands that should have stayed on my head!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by OrthoMatt
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Worth the money

    I have always had thin hair but my wife started to notice that it might be thinning a bit. That was all the motivation I needed to try Nioxin. It is great! Your hair and scalp feel clean, fresh and your hair will even style better. I went on a road trip and forgot to bring my Nioxin so I had to use hotel shampoo. My hair felt and looked flat and didnt style well at all. Very much worth the price. Stock up at the Liter sale and it becomes even more affordable.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2014

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Works for me

    I have thinning hair and it runs in my family and I believe this product has allowed me to keep the hair I have.

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dingus
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Fabulous Product

    Wouldn't use anything else to help with thinning hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by rainman
    From boulder, co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    15 years and going strong

    I saw a picture of myself with my hair wet about 15 years ago. I asked my stylist about products that would help me with hair loss. I'm 52 and have a full head of hair thanks to Nioxin. The promise was to keep the hair that I have and I don't have any bald spots. I highly recommend this product and suggest guys who are concerned about hair loss to start on the product early in life!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Josh
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Been using this for several years

    I have been using Nioxin products for the last 15 years, and have been pleased to see that my hair, although thinner than it was 15 years ago, is still there on top. It has helped to fight heridity, my father and grandfather were both bald on top at 30. I am approaching that and still have hair on the top of my head and I attribute it to Nioxin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...