Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser & Volumizing Shampoo NIOXIN Shampoo, NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser Shampoo, Liter Size NIOXIN Shampoo This liter shampoo helps add volume and density to thinning hair. For the best hair treatments for thinning hair, try NIOXIN hair care products, like the System 2 Cleanser liter size salon shampoo.
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser Shampoo, Shampoo for Thinning Hair
4.5
Read Reviews
$11.98 - $40.99
QTY
Item# 10893
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 116
  • Reviewed by BethanyT24789814
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/3/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    I was so excited to try this....

    I was so excited to try this. I received the set for free. These products seemed to improve my hair, and they have a very pleasant scent. I still have a couple uses left and I think I would like to keep using them.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DianM24644981
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    3
    3

    Taught it would leave my hair...

    Taught it would leave my hair soft which didnt happen. Haven't seen any huge change. The smell was okay though. But i wait to see what happen in a week or month end.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TiffanyN23879286
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    4
    4

    It does work, you just have to...

    It does work, you just have to give it time. I'm a huge fan of the smell and the texture it gives your hair!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GinaS23856005
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    I got this Nioxin Hair Care 3-...

    I got this Nioxin Hair Care 3-Part System Kit 2 free to try. It works really well. It made my hair look like it has more hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DoryG23837728
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    I love this product! I started...

    I love this product! I started using this Nioxin Hair care kit immediately after receiving it. I have noticed new hair growth and healthier, stronger hair after a few days. It makes my scalp feel invigorated. I will definitely be purchasing a new kit once this one runs out!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KarenH23843261
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    4
    4

    I tried the Nioxin treatment a...

    I tried the Nioxin treatment as directed and it did appear to work fast and thoroughly. My hair definitely felt thicker and stronger within just a few days.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JacieW23844027
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    I love it! It smells great and...

    I love it! It smells great and it is really helping my thinning hair. They only bad thing is that it burns my eyes.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JenniferW23838624
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    4
    4

    As a woman With thinking hair...

    As a woman With thinking hair and was a cosmetologist this was a great surprise for me. I'm very happy Sampler gave it to me. With one kit you won't see the hair growth though. But I did like it.very much.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MichelleH23843129
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    4
    4

    I have been interested in purc...

    I have been interested in purchasing Nioxin products so this samples came at such a great time. I haven't been using it long enough to see any results, so I will continue using it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NancyS23836920
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    I have thinning hair and love...

    I have thinning hair and love Nioxin hair care products. They strengthen your hair while making it feel thicker too

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 116

You Might Also Like...