Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy Liter Hair Conditioner, Lightweight Hair Conditioner & Best Hair Moisturizers This liter hair conditioner is one of the best moisturizers for dry hair that is noticeably thinning. Use a liter size hair conditioner, like the NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy, to control the moisture balance in your hair.
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy & Salon Hair Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$14.98 - $49.99
QTY
Item# 10905
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy
Products 1 - 10 of 41
  • Reviewed by Laineey
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/3/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS STUFF

    I have alopecia, I was terrified to even wash my hair with the significant amount of hair falling out of my head. A coworker suggested that I try Nioxin shampoo (along with a medication from Columbia University) and I noticed a huge difference in my hair. I absolutely love the thickening spray since I have new growth which is about an inch long and my hair only hangs down to the top of my shoulders now, I needed the thickening spray for the ends and it is fantastic. I am a customer for life. The smell is not bad at all, it is a "clean" smell. My hair is getting thicker, not breaking as it was bleached A LOT in a very short period of time and I also had surgery (hence the alopecia). I love this product!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KW12
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Helped stimulate growth

    I have been using the shampoo and conditioner for 3 months and have seen such an improvement in the amount of hair growth on my scalp. I suffered from hair thinning due to medication I was on and this product has really helped baby hairs grow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Audi S4
    From Westmidlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Stopped my hair falling out

    As a bodybuilder the use of steroids has made my hair thin on my crown you can actually see my scalp and because I have used steroids for many years i noticed my hair falling out in clumps when i would shower. I have been using nioxin 2 for about 3 weeks now and my hair has stopped falling out completely although i haven't notice new hair growth at least its stopped falling out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Daisy
    From TEXAS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/9/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Well worth the extra price!

    I was looking for a product that would help my constant thinning hair and itchy scalp. I went from everyday shampooing to every three days now. My hair doesn't get oily as fast which causes itching and hair loss. I love this product and happy to pay a higher price than regular shampoo. My hair feels so clean and healthy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by trybull
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/6/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    no improvement

    I bought this product about a month ago. However I have not seen any improvements, in fact my hair feels more fragile. I have also found the conditioner to my make hair go very frizzy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tank
    From Amarillo, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/13/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Answer to a problem which I was told, no solution

    Several years ago I noticed my hair was thinning. I mentioned it to my hairdresser, and she mentioned Nioxin and said some of her patrons had found it helpful. I got the 3-step kit and then additional larger ones. And the thinning seemed to slow. I had several surgeries and was told by my new hairdresser that general anesthetic could sometimes stimulate thinning. Then I noticed #2. I purchased some, and my thinning seems to have stopped. I am more than pleases with Nioxin and will continue to use it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessela
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/6/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    Ugh

    I bought this 2 weeks ago, so expensive! Been trying to tough it through the nauseating smell to see if there are results, but the conditioner just leaves my hair greasy and flat. I told the hair dresser I've never used conditioner b/c it's too thin, and this seems to be no different. Maybe I haven't used long enough to see any thickening/growth, but I can't bring myself to anymore :(

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fran
    From Scranton, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    The foam is terrible!

    The foam product used to be magnificent. Then they put SPF in it! Now it makes your hair crusty and hard and even thinner looking. Like when you use a gel styling product. Purpose defeating! If they removed the SPF, it would be great!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karley
    From Ontario, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I love Nioxion! My hair started thinning in university due to stress and got even worse once I had two kids. I was very embarrassed from the hair loss. Within a month of using Nioxion I started seeing a difference. I've now been using it for over a year and I am a life long customer :D

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by YoYo
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Better Than Doing Nothing!

    I have always had very fine hair, but it seemed to be getting noticeably thinner on the sides of my head. I got a normal haircut, maybe a little shorter than usual on the top, and for the first time, the woman cutting my hair made a comment about my hair getting thin. She recommended Nioxin. I have been using the level 2 system for about 4 weeks. My hair does feel fuller, however it is 4 weeks longer than it was when I started using it. The first couple of days, this stuff dried out my scalp and I had some mild redness and flaky sking on my forehead. This problem went away after a couple of days once my skin got used to it. The shampoo gives my hair a very rough tangled feeling. The conditioner helps resolve that problem. However the leave in foam scalp treatment makes my hair feel like straw again. Not sure how anyone with long hair can deal with this stuff. The trick I have been using, is to style my hair with lotion, instead of gel, after applying the scalp treatment. It offsets the drying feeling and makes my hair soft again. Bottom line: If you are like me and you have thin hair, but no actual bald spots, then it is worth it to use this product. If you are bald then I highly doubt this product will help you. It does make my hair feel thicker and stronger, and I hardly notice any hair shed (but I never did before either). However, instead of shedding 3-5 hairs when running my fingers through my hair, I am shedding like 1-2. So I would say that for me, it is making my hair even more less prone to breakage and shedding.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 41

You Might Also Like...