Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy Liter Hair Conditioner, Lightweight Hair Conditioner & Best Hair Moisturizers This liter hair conditioner is one of the best moisturizers for dry hair that is noticeably thinning. Use a liter size hair conditioner, like the NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy, to control the moisture balance in your hair.
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy & Salon Hair Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$14.98 - $49.99
QTY
Item# 10905
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy
Products 1 - 10 of 131
  • Reviewed by Elisabeth
    From Norway
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Encouraging results!

    I have very fine Nordic hair. In addition to this I have struggled with significant hairloss that is a side effect of medications I probably will be taking for the rest of my life. It was devastating. I have tried a lot of the top rated products, in addition to recommended supplemenst and a healthy diet, and none seemed to help much. So I have felt very discouraged and less self confident. After using Nioxin for about 5 weeks, in addition to massaging the scalp with peppermint oil, I experience a significant improvement, and have been given new hope! Less shedding and less breakage. My hair feels healthy, silky smooth and clean! It smells great! I see small baby hair in the hairline that I am sure isn't breakage. So maybe in time I will also see improved hair growth. Right now I am just extremely happy about stopping the hair loss. Because the results came so quickly I am also motivated to take even better care of my scalp and keeping up a good routine. I will definitely keep using Nioxin. I only wish the products could be more affordable, so that I could stick to more of Nioxin's treatments -n ot only the shampoo and conditioner

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KW12
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Helped stimulate growth

    I have been using the shampoo and conditioner for 3 months and have seen such an improvement in the amount of hair growth on my scalp. I suffered from hair thinning due to medication I was on and this product has really helped baby hairs grow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Audi S4
    From Westmidlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Stopped my hair falling out

    As a bodybuilder the use of steroids has made my hair thin on my crown you can actually see my scalp and because I have used steroids for many years i noticed my hair falling out in clumps when i would shower. I have been using nioxin 2 for about 3 weeks now and my hair has stopped falling out completely although i haven't notice new hair growth at least its stopped falling out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by trybull
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/6/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    no improvement

    I bought this product about a month ago. However I have not seen any improvements, in fact my hair feels more fragile. I have also found the conditioner to my make hair go very frizzy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by YoYo
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Better Than Doing Nothing!

    I have always had very fine hair, but it seemed to be getting noticeably thinner on the sides of my head. I got a normal haircut, maybe a little shorter than usual on the top, and for the first time, the woman cutting my hair made a comment about my hair getting thin. She recommended Nioxin. I have been using the level 2 system for about 4 weeks. My hair does feel fuller, however it is 4 weeks longer than it was when I started using it. The first couple of days, this stuff dried out my scalp and I had some mild redness and flaky sking on my forehead. This problem went away after a couple of days once my skin got used to it. The shampoo gives my hair a very rough tangled feeling. The conditioner helps resolve that problem. However the leave in foam scalp treatment makes my hair feel like straw again. Not sure how anyone with long hair can deal with this stuff. The trick I have been using, is to style my hair with lotion, instead of gel, after applying the scalp treatment. It offsets the drying feeling and makes my hair soft again. Bottom line: If you are like me and you have thin hair, but no actual bald spots, then it is worth it to use this product. If you are bald then I highly doubt this product will help you. It does make my hair feel thicker and stronger, and I hardly notice any hair shed (but I never did before either). However, instead of shedding 3-5 hairs when running my fingers through my hair, I am shedding like 1-2. So I would say that for me, it is making my hair even more less prone to breakage and shedding.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sara98k
    From Limburg, Belgium
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/19/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    I bought the products a year ago and i was so satisfiyed! The fresh feeling that the products give after a shower was just wonderfull. My scalp and hair condition approved right after the first try. I'm a hairdresser so i do know the diffrence between good and bad products and this is definitly one of the goods.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lana1812
    From Ottawa Ontario, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/13/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    No Difference

    I have used this product for almost 1 year now, and there is NO DIFFERENCE in my hair. As a matter of fact, I think it is thinner now than it was 1 year ago. Very expensive product fo no results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 2nd Lieutenant
    From North Mississippi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    3
    3

    Only shampoo

    I was given a bottle of Nioxin 2 shampoo for Christmas by my niece who is a stylist. I asked her about ideas on promotion of my facial hair growth. I have poor growth and patchiness on on my face. The shampoo is very potent as far as smell. I have felt a tightening of my skin on my cheeks and chin. Peppermint may be the cause. I don't know if the active ingredient is in the shampoo. I'm trying to get ahold of the actual treatment. Thank you all for your time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by blackfordboi
    From Montpelier, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Helping me keep my hair!

    My hair is naturally flat and toward the oily side. After using the Scalp Therapy, my hair feels much lighter than when I used other products advertised on television. After I started using Nioxin products, I noticed a huge reduction in the amount of hair on my hands that should have stayed on my head!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jennifer Swanson
    From Danville, indiana
    Reviewed on 6/19/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Great shampoo

    My son has eczema and before was getting dry patches on his scalp. I found this shampoo actually by mistake. I had tried many shampoos and conditioners and thought I would give Nioxin a try. I am so glad I did....no more dry patches! I know it works because I ran out of it and had my son use regular shampoo for a couple of days and he developed dry patches. Will not use anything else. It is a little pricey but its what we have to do!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 131

You Might Also Like...