Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy Liter Hair Conditioner, Lightweight Hair Conditioner & Best Hair Moisturizers This liter hair conditioner is one of the best moisturizers for dry hair that is noticeably thinning. Use a liter size hair conditioner, like the NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy, to control the moisture balance in your hair.
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy & Salon Hair Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$14.98 - $49.99
QTY
Item# 10905
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy
Products 1 - 10 of 116
  • Reviewed by BethanyT24789814
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/3/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    I was so excited to try this....

    I was so excited to try this. I received the set for free. These products seemed to improve my hair, and they have a very pleasant scent. I still have a couple uses left and I think I would like to keep using them.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DianM24644981
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    3
    3

    Taught it would leave my hair...

    Taught it would leave my hair soft which didnt happen. Haven't seen any huge change. The smell was okay though. But i wait to see what happen in a week or month end.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TiffanyN23879286
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    It does work, you just have to...

    It does work, you just have to give it time. I'm a huge fan of the smell and the texture it gives your hair!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GinaS23856005
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    I got this Nioxin Hair Care 3-...

    I got this Nioxin Hair Care 3-Part System Kit 2 free to try. It works really well. It made my hair look like it has more hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DoryG23837728
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    I love this product! I started...

    I love this product! I started using this Nioxin Hair care kit immediately after receiving it. I have noticed new hair growth and healthier, stronger hair after a few days. It makes my scalp feel invigorated. I will definitely be purchasing a new kit once this one runs out!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KarenH23843261
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    I tried the Nioxin treatment a...

    I tried the Nioxin treatment as directed and it did appear to work fast and thoroughly. My hair definitely felt thicker and stronger within just a few days.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JacieW23844027
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    I love it! It smells great and...

    I love it! It smells great and it is really helping my thinning hair. They only bad thing is that it burns my eyes.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JenniferW23838624
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    As a woman With thinking hair...

    As a woman With thinking hair and was a cosmetologist this was a great surprise for me. I'm very happy Sampler gave it to me. With one kit you won't see the hair growth though. But I did like it.very much.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MichelleH23843129
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    I have been interested in purc...

    I have been interested in purchasing Nioxin products so this samples came at such a great time. I haven't been using it long enough to see any results, so I will continue using it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NancyS23836920
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    I have thinning hair and love...

    I have thinning hair and love Nioxin hair care products. They strengthen your hair while making it feel thicker too

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 116

You Might Also Like...