Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment Protect your scalp from the sun and get thicker-looking hair with NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment.
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment
4.5
Read Reviews
$25.99 - $41.49
QTY
Item# 10917
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 42
  • Reviewed by Elisabeth
    From Norway
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Encouraging results!

    I have very fine Nordic hair. In addition to this I have struggled with significant hairloss that is a side effect of medications I probably will be taking for the rest of my life. It was devastating. I have tried a lot of the top rated products, in addition to recommended supplemenst and a healthy diet, and none seemed to help much. So I have felt very discouraged and less self confident. After using Nioxin for about 5 weeks, in addition to massaging the scalp with peppermint oil, I experience a significant improvement, and have been given new hope! Less shedding and less breakage. My hair feels healthy, silky smooth and clean! It smells great! I see small baby hair in the hairline that I am sure isn't breakage. So maybe in time I will also see improved hair growth. Right now I am just extremely happy about stopping the hair loss. Because the results came so quickly I am also motivated to take even better care of my scalp and keeping up a good routine. I will definitely keep using Nioxin. I only wish the products could be more affordable, so that I could stick to more of Nioxin's treatments -n ot only the shampoo and conditioner

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laineey
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/3/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS STUFF

    I have alopecia, I was terrified to even wash my hair with the significant amount of hair falling out of my head. A coworker suggested that I try Nioxin shampoo (along with a medication from Columbia University) and I noticed a huge difference in my hair. I absolutely love the thickening spray since I have new growth which is about an inch long and my hair only hangs down to the top of my shoulders now, I needed the thickening spray for the ends and it is fantastic. I am a customer for life. The smell is not bad at all, it is a "clean" smell. My hair is getting thicker, not breaking as it was bleached A LOT in a very short period of time and I also had surgery (hence the alopecia). I love this product!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KW12
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Helped stimulate growth

    I have been using the shampoo and conditioner for 3 months and have seen such an improvement in the amount of hair growth on my scalp. I suffered from hair thinning due to medication I was on and this product has really helped baby hairs grow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Audi S4
    From Westmidlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Stopped my hair falling out

    As a bodybuilder the use of steroids has made my hair thin on my crown you can actually see my scalp and because I have used steroids for many years i noticed my hair falling out in clumps when i would shower. I have been using nioxin 2 for about 3 weeks now and my hair has stopped falling out completely although i haven't notice new hair growth at least its stopped falling out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Daisy
    From TEXAS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/9/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Well worth the extra price!

    I was looking for a product that would help my constant thinning hair and itchy scalp. I went from everyday shampooing to every three days now. My hair doesn't get oily as fast which causes itching and hair loss. I love this product and happy to pay a higher price than regular shampoo. My hair feels so clean and healthy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by trybull
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/6/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment

    1
    1

    no improvement

    I bought this product about a month ago. However I have not seen any improvements, in fact my hair feels more fragile. I have also found the conditioner to my make hair go very frizzy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tank
    From Amarillo, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/13/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Answer to a problem which I was told, no solution

    Several years ago I noticed my hair was thinning. I mentioned it to my hairdresser, and she mentioned Nioxin and said some of her patrons had found it helpful. I got the 3-step kit and then additional larger ones. And the thinning seemed to slow. I had several surgeries and was told by my new hairdresser that general anesthetic could sometimes stimulate thinning. Then I noticed #2. I purchased some, and my thinning seems to have stopped. I am more than pleases with Nioxin and will continue to use it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessela
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/6/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment

    1
    1

    Ugh

    I bought this 2 weeks ago, so expensive! Been trying to tough it through the nauseating smell to see if there are results, but the conditioner just leaves my hair greasy and flat. I told the hair dresser I've never used conditioner b/c it's too thin, and this seems to be no different. Maybe I haven't used long enough to see any thickening/growth, but I can't bring myself to anymore :(

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fran
    From Scranton, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment

    1
    1

    The foam is terrible!

    The foam product used to be magnificent. Then they put SPF in it! Now it makes your hair crusty and hard and even thinner looking. Like when you use a gel styling product. Purpose defeating! If they removed the SPF, it would be great!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karley
    From Ontario, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2018

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I love Nioxion! My hair started thinning in university due to stress and got even worse once I had two kids. I was very embarrassed from the hair loss. Within a month of using Nioxion I started seeing a difference. I've now been using it for over a year and I am a life long customer :D

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 42

You Might Also Like...