Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN Shampoo, Professional Shampoo for Thinning Hair & Men's Hair Care Products The best hair treatments for thinning hair include the NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy which comes in a liter size. Use NIOXIN hair care products help to replenish your hair's moisture, including these lightweight conditioning, professional liter size hair products.
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy & Salon Scalp Treatments
$14.98 - $50.99
QTY
Item# 10907
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy
Products 1 - 10 of 274
  • Reviewed by Sonja
    From Berlin
    Reviewed on 6/15/2017

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft ...

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft und mich nicht getraut das Produkt zu nutzen. Habe vor ca. 4 Wochen doch angefangen und bin begeisterter. Verliere weniger Haar und die Haare glänzen!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danni79
    From Stoke west midlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2019

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Absolutely love it!

    I used this in the past recommended by my hair dresser after I experienced hair loss following the birth of my son and I was very impressed I stopped using when my hair was back to normal due to the cost. Several years later and maturing a little my hair was in bad condition and I started to lose handfuls when washing and brushing. I turned to this again and couldn't be happier. After use hair has much more volume, it feels so clean and light which lasts up to 3 days before I need to wash it again and excessive hair fall stopped a week after I started using it. Reading the other reviews the results appear variable depending on hair type. I honestly cannot fault this product ( just wish it was cheaper) it's definitely worth a try. My hair feels great again but iv ordered again as I don't want to go back to how it was.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PatY
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Don't stop

    I used these products for over a year, wasn't sure there was a big difference but when I stopped using them, I was surprised how quickly my hair became thin and sparse. Although it didn't improve my hair at the time i was using it, it was certainly keeping it from getting worse. I have just purchased the products again and will start using them immediately.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Enzo
    From Pretoria
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Skin care as well as hair care.

    This product has improved the condition of my skin as well as my hair. I have even started using the conditioner as a moisturizer. It has cleared up my skin and has improved my complexion. My hair is lighter and feels thicker. I've used Nioxin for only a month now. ... I feel people that complain about this product have internal problems like weak genealogy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by None
    From Las Vegas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/10/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    Full of Sulfates

    I am disappointed to find the shampoo full of sulfates. I have been using it for a few months with no noticeable positive results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From Belton, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Works great and with the whole system I've seen hair coming back from a wen reaction

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Works and smells fantastic!

    I use this product every time I shower. Lightweight, effective, and smells fantastic. Combined with the other nioxin products I am seeing hair that I lost from Wen coming back.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by pgs1967
    From Clinton, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    The Best Shampoo for Thinning Hair

    I used Nioxin Products for over 10 years. My hair was starting to get dry. My beautician recommended Kenra. I switched and bought a liter. HATED IT and regretted changing until that bottle was gone. I will never switch from Nioxin again. It eliminates buildup and cleans hair follicles to make new hair grow and make fine hair appear thicker. I lose less hair and you see less scalp because of re-growth. LOVE Nioxin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Aggie
    From Topeka, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Love this stuff

    I use this in combination with the cleanser and love it. The women in my family have very thin hair and I've used these two to ensure it won't happen to me. I've used them for 5 years and love the results. It's light weight and smells great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by The Lemonade Lady
    From Plano, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    AWESOME PRODUCT

    My hairdresser suggested Nioxin for a healthy routine after extensive hair thinning and loss after my children were born. My children are now 28 and 27...! I am complimented daily on how healthy my hair looks! Most 59 year olds cannot wear long styles and mine is still past my shoulders! Without split ends and I still have volume! I recommend this program to everyone!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Alittle Pricey

    best uses

    • 3 times a week
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 274

You Might Also Like...