Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN Shampoo, Professional Shampoo for Thinning Hair & Men's Hair Care Products The best hair treatments for thinning hair include the NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy which comes in a liter size. Use NIOXIN hair care products help to replenish your hair's moisture, including these lightweight conditioning, professional liter size hair products.
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy & Salon Scalp Treatments
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $14.98 - $49.99 Now: $14.98 - $33.49
QTY
Item# 10907
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by Jslbx
    From Texas, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/9/2017

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    3
    3

    No instructions

    The product is good but they have no instructions. I don't know if I'm using it correctly. Can I use every day or once a week or once a month? Does not offer any information on website or box.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Joelle
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/27/2017

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Unbelievable Results! Game Changer!

    I suffered from hair loss and thinner hair and it was depressing. My hairdresser suggested I try Nioxin. I had never heard of it but I was willing to try anything to help. I wanted my hair back. After 6 weeks my scalp woke up and new hair was growing again and growing fast! My hairdresser was amazed the next time I went to see her. My hair was not falling out in handfuls any more and she saw so many new hairs beginning to grow. I have been using the 3- System Kit for over a year. I have my hair back and I have my confidence back. Thank you Nioxin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Works and smells fantastic!

    I use this product every time I shower. Lightweight, effective, and smells fantastic. Combined with the other nioxin products I am seeing hair that I lost from Wen coming back.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From Belton, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Works great and with the whole system I've seen hair coming back from a wen reaction

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jenicole
    From Los Angeles, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/30/2017

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Really works!

    I knew it wouldn't work over night but I was shocked to see a noticeable difference after just a few months, it really works! I did not notice any unpleasant smell like another review mentioned, which is strange because I'm sensitive to lots of smells. This product is really worth it and the results are great!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Teresa
    From Boyertown, PA
    Reviewed on 1/4/2017

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    3
    3

    Scalp Treatment Odor

    Overall I am happy with the cleanser (shampoo) and conditioner of the 3-part kit. But the scalp treatment odor is really unpleasant and I don't use it if I know I will be in close contact with other people. The cleanser and conditioner have such a lovely smell -- why can't the scalp treatment be the same?

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by pgs1967
    From Clinton, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    The Best Shampoo for Thinning Hair

    I used Nioxin Products for over 10 years. My hair was starting to get dry. My beautician recommended Kenra. I switched and bought a liter. HATED IT and regretted changing until that bottle was gone. I will never switch from Nioxin again. It eliminates buildup and cleans hair follicles to make new hair grow and make fine hair appear thicker. I lose less hair and you see less scalp because of re-growth. LOVE Nioxin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Aggie
    From Topeka, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Love this stuff

    I use this in combination with the cleanser and love it. The women in my family have very thin hair and I've used these two to ensure it won't happen to me. I've used them for 5 years and love the results. It's light weight and smells great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by The Lemonade Lady
    From Plano, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    AWESOME PRODUCT

    My hairdresser suggested Nioxin for a healthy routine after extensive hair thinning and loss after my children were born. My children are now 28 and 27...! I am complimented daily on how healthy my hair looks! Most 59 year olds cannot wear long styles and mine is still past my shoulders! Without split ends and I still have volume! I recommend this program to everyone!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Alittle Pricey

    best uses

    • 3 times a week
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Judy the expert
    From Spring, TX
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Fabulous Conditioner

    A really great Conditioner for Chemically treated hair. Very fresh smelling, clean and leaves my hair ready for either air drying or blow drying.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...