Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN Shampoo, Professional Shampoo for Thinning Hair & Men's Hair Care Products The best hair treatments for thinning hair include the NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy which comes in a liter size. Use NIOXIN hair care products help to replenish your hair's moisture, including these lightweight conditioning, professional liter size hair products.
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy & Salon Scalp Treatments
5.0
Read Reviews
$14.98 - $50.99
QTY
Item# 10907
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy
Products 1 - 10 of 68
  • Reviewed by Danni79
    From Stoke west midlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2019

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Absolutely love it!

    I used this in the past recommended by my hair dresser after I experienced hair loss following the birth of my son and I was very impressed I stopped using when my hair was back to normal due to the cost. Several years later and maturing a little my hair was in bad condition and I started to lose handfuls when washing and brushing. I turned to this again and couldn't be happier. After use hair has much more volume, it feels so clean and light which lasts up to 3 days before I need to wash it again and excessive hair fall stopped a week after I started using it. Reading the other reviews the results appear variable depending on hair type. I honestly cannot fault this product ( just wish it was cheaper) it's definitely worth a try. My hair feels great again but iv ordered again as I don't want to go back to how it was.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jess214
    From Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I lost a lot of hair around my face after I had my children. After 2 weeks of using Nioxin System 3 I noticed regrowth. Now after a month everything has grown back in and still continuing to fill in. I was so self conscious of my hair loss.. Now I feel great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MidgetQueen
    From Buffalo, Mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    3
    3

    Nioxin2

    I have been using Nioxin2 since March of 2012 and while it has promoted some hair growth I am still losing a great amount if not at times Handfuls of hair on a regular basis. I am a natural Red Head, and I turned white by 48 but I have a Very noticeable nearly balding area to the crown of my head along where my hair naturally parts. My overall hair condition is still healthy yet fine. I feel this is a losing battle and would like some advice.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PatY
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Don't stop

    I used these products for over a year, wasn't sure there was a big difference but when I stopped using them, I was surprised how quickly my hair became thin and sparse. Although it didn't improve my hair at the time i was using it, it was certainly keeping it from getting worse. I have just purchased the products again and will start using them immediately.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Margo
    From Cleveland, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    skeptical in Ohio

    I've been experiencing hair loss when shampooing for a few years, now. I attribute it primarily to stress in the family. I have naturally curly hair, and in my younger years, my hair was lusciously thick. Now, I actually dread my morning shower and shampoo. I consulted with a few of my salon stylists. Nioxin 3 was recommended. Although my stylists' opinions differed on the product, I decided to invest in the purchase. I have only been using it for one week. I don't care for the fragrance at all. When I am near my friends, I am self conscious about the smell. I haven't noticed a huge decrease in hair loss yet during my morning shampoo. I know it has only been one week. But I am very frustrated and disappointed. This product is expensive. Plus, there were no directions in the box. How long should I leave the conditioner in? Should I rinse conditioner thoroughly? Or is it OK to leave a little conditioner in for an easier comb-through my naturally curly hair? I'm 64. At this rate of hair loss, where am I going to be in one more month? Six months? One year? What I really want is to have my Matrix Biolage back. That worked very well on my natural curls. Unfortunately, either way, I'm still losing a great deal of hair during every shampoo. My hair looks like terrible after I use Nioxin. Who needs to feel this way?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by So fin
    From Rennes
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Bon produit

    On m'a offert récemment ce produit. J'ai donc suivi à la lettre les consignes d'utilisation. Les soins sentent très bons et apportent beaucoup de fraîcheur. D'habitude je me lave les cheveux tous les deux jours car même secs ils graissent assez rapidement. Aujourd'hui je ne suis pas obligée de démêler mes cheveux, ni de les attacher. Ils sont propres et soyeux. De plus, j'ai constaté que je n'ai cassé presque aucun cheveux en les brossant. Je recommande ce produits pour les cheveux fins.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Enzo
    From Pretoria
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Skin care as well as hair care.

    This product has improved the condition of my skin as well as my hair. I have even started using the conditioner as a moisturizer. It has cleared up my skin and has improved my complexion. My hair is lighter and feels thicker. I've used Nioxin for only a month now. ... I feel people that complain about this product have internal problems like weak genealogy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lyssa
    From Kansas city, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/14/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Cant stop touching my hair!!

    I've been using this product for over a month now, an just after the first wash I could see an definitely "feel" improvement. I highly recommend that everyone struggling with Thinning or just simply unhealthy looking hair to give this product a try!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Curly
    From Spokane, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Finally, longer thick hair

    For years I could not grow longer hair since I shed so much that by the time my hair grew past my shoulders the longer part was thin. When I started using Nioxin the shedding decreased and my hair was full even at the longer lengths. I've been using Nioxin for years and my hair is well past my shoulders. Also my hair is thick. I'm so appreciative of the improvement in my scalp.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by None
    From Las Vegas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/10/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    Full of Sulfates

    I am disappointed to find the shampoo full of sulfates. I have been using it for a few months with no noticeable positive results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 68

You Might Also Like...