Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment refreshes the scalp and volumizes chemically-treated hair.
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment
$25.99 - $41.49
QTY
Item# 10919
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 276
  • Reviewed by Sonja
    From Berlin
    Reviewed on 6/15/2017

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft ...

    Vor längerer Zeit gekauft und mich nicht getraut das Produkt zu nutzen. Habe vor ca. 4 Wochen doch angefangen und bin begeisterter. Verliere weniger Haar und die Haare glänzen!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danni79
    From Stoke west midlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2019

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Absolutely love it!

    I used this in the past recommended by my hair dresser after I experienced hair loss following the birth of my son and I was very impressed I stopped using when my hair was back to normal due to the cost. Several years later and maturing a little my hair was in bad condition and I started to lose handfuls when washing and brushing. I turned to this again and couldn't be happier. After use hair has much more volume, it feels so clean and light which lasts up to 3 days before I need to wash it again and excessive hair fall stopped a week after I started using it. Reading the other reviews the results appear variable depending on hair type. I honestly cannot fault this product ( just wish it was cheaper) it's definitely worth a try. My hair feels great again but iv ordered again as I don't want to go back to how it was.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PatY
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Don't stop

    I used these products for over a year, wasn't sure there was a big difference but when I stopped using them, I was surprised how quickly my hair became thin and sparse. Although it didn't improve my hair at the time i was using it, it was certainly keeping it from getting worse. I have just purchased the products again and will start using them immediately.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Enzo
    From Pretoria
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Skin care as well as hair care.

    This product has improved the condition of my skin as well as my hair. I have even started using the conditioner as a moisturizer. It has cleared up my skin and has improved my complexion. My hair is lighter and feels thicker. I've used Nioxin for only a month now. ... I feel people that complain about this product have internal problems like weak genealogy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by None
    From Las Vegas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/10/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment

    1
    1

    Full of Sulfates

    I am disappointed to find the shampoo full of sulfates. I have been using it for a few months with no noticeable positive results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pat
    From Columbus, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/16/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment

    3
    3

    It might work it might be a placebo

    Been using this Scalp Treatment for years and my hairdresser says it has helped keep my hair from falling out so fast. Not sure I know for sure whether it really is working or if it's a placebo. It's really, really expensive so use it carefully. 3 stars because I'm not sure it really is the difference between thin hair and really thin hair and it's really expensive.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Fort Worth
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    system 3 works

    My Hair isn't thinning as much. Nioxin seems to be working :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jess214
    From Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I lost a lot of hair around my face after I had my children. After 2 weeks of using Nioxin System 3 I noticed regrowth. Now after a month everything has grown back in and still continuing to fill in. I was so self conscious of my hair loss.. Now I feel great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MidgetQueen
    From Buffalo, Mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment

    3
    3

    Nioxin2

    I have been using Nioxin2 since March of 2012 and while it has promoted some hair growth I am still losing a great amount if not at times Handfuls of hair on a regular basis. I am a natural Red Head, and I turned white by 48 but I have a Very noticeable nearly balding area to the crown of my head along where my hair naturally parts. My overall hair condition is still healthy yet fine. I feel this is a losing battle and would like some advice.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Margo
    From Cleveland, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2018

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Treatment

    1
    1

    skeptical in Ohio

    I've been experiencing hair loss when shampooing for a few years, now. I attribute it primarily to stress in the family. I have naturally curly hair, and in my younger years, my hair was lusciously thick. Now, I actually dread my morning shower and shampoo. I consulted with a few of my salon stylists. Nioxin 3 was recommended. Although my stylists' opinions differed on the product, I decided to invest in the purchase. I have only been using it for one week. I don't care for the fragrance at all. When I am near my friends, I am self conscious about the smell. I haven't noticed a huge decrease in hair loss yet during my morning shampoo. I know it has only been one week. But I am very frustrated and disappointed. This product is expensive. Plus, there were no directions in the box. How long should I leave the conditioner in? Should I rinse conditioner thoroughly? Or is it OK to leave a little conditioner in for an easier comb-through my naturally curly hair? I'm 64. At this rate of hair loss, where am I going to be in one more month? Six months? One year? What I really want is to have my Matrix Biolage back. That worked very well on my natural curls. Unfortunately, either way, I'm still losing a great deal of hair during every shampoo. My hair looks like terrible after I use Nioxin. Who needs to feel this way?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 276

You Might Also Like...