Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser
NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser NIOXIN Shampoo, NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser Shampoo, Liter Size NIOXIN Shampoo Use this liter shampoo to gently cleanse hair while promoting volume. NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser liter size salon shampoo is a professional shampoo best for normal to fine hair that has been chemically treated.
NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser Shampoo, Professional Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $11.98 - $40.99 Now: $11.98 - $20.50
QTY
Item# 10897
NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Mamabear
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Great Product!

    I have a very oily scalp. Also, colored hair. And I lost a lot of hair after a recent surgery. Nioxin shampoo washes my hair and scalp, doesn't leave any residue, and gives my hair bounce and fullness. Most shampoos weigh my hair down....this one doesnt. I don't think Im growing new hair yet, but the fullness looks good. Love this shampoo. And the conditioner for colored hair, too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jb
    From Okc, ok
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Would but again

    Have only used a handful of times but willing to give it the time to see if it works.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Laross58
    From MO
    Reviewed on 3/8/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    2
    2

    Too Early To Tell..........

    I haven't used this long enough yet to know if it's thickening my hair like I bought it for, but on the very first wash after I colored my hair, it stripped it right out. Very disappointed about that since I thought it was supposed to be safe for color treated hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Stripped Hair Color

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julie 54
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Faithful Nioxin User

    I have very dry scalp and have found that NIOXIN Cleanser is the best and only thing that works for me. I have tried other products through the years briefly, but I always come back to Nioxin Cleanser and Scalp Therapy for Color-treated hair. It is the best!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ernie
    From O Fallon IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Fuller thicker hair!

    I have been using Nioxin for about 5 years and the results are amazing. My hair is in the best shape ever, thicker, fuller and much easier to manage. I use this product, along with Nioxin Scalp Therapy about every other day and I don't know what I did without it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • It works

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Just Try It Every Day
  • Reviewed by Donna
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Found a shampoo I can love

    I finally found something that makes my hair feel fuller after trying many brands throughout the years. I am thankful to my hair stylist for recommending this brand to me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by shanann
    From indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    after surgery

    after I had surgery I was losing my hair but nixon helped to keep my hair from falling out

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Nreddy
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    LOVE Nioxin!

    I have very thin, baby fine hair. I also color my gray. I occasionally experience more than average hair fall-out, and at those times, I use the System 4 line. Nioxin products are WONDERFUL for my hair type. This cleanser gives my hair body, and thoroughly cleans without stripping. I love the tingly, cooling feeling the peppermint oil gives my scalp--it's actually very soothing, even in the winter when my skin is dry and itchy. When I use this shampoo, my color definitely lasts longer and my hair is much healthier. It also leaves my hair shiny--a plus in this category, since many of the "thickening" products seem to build up and make my hair look very dull. I can actually go an extra day without shampooing. I LOVE the Nioxin line, and even though it costs more, I find it's worth every penny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Melinda
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love it.

    These products keep my hair thicker.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Emily Anne
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    FINALLY a shampoo that WORKS

    There are hundreds of shampoos out there that claim to be "voluminous" and either 1. They simply do not make a difference or 2. They are not safe on color treated hair... well BAMMMM!!!!!!!! Heres the solution, while it may be a bit pricey... If you get fed up with your fine hair,as I do.. Then this shampoo is a must! it was recommended to me by my stylist at Beauty Brands, and I have been hooked ever since!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Fights Humidity
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Finethin Color Treated
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...