Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy Best Hair Conditioners, Moisturizing Hair Treatments & Liter Size Hair Conditioner The best hair treatments for thinning hair include our NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy, a liter size hair conditioner created for fine, chemically-treated hair. This liter hair conditioner offers lightweight moisture while encouraging volume.
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy & Liter Size Hair Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
$14.98 - $49.99
QTY
Item# 10909
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy
Products 1 - 10 of 138
  • Reviewed by Gill 1
    From Manchester
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/4/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    New formulation is horrible.

    The old formulation made my hair feel thick and my thinning roots barely showed. This new formation feels like a cheap shampoo and conditioner and has really affected my self confidence. Please bring the old formula back.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kurtlvb
    From Atlanta GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    YOUR NEW FORMULA IS INEFFECTIVE!!!

    PLEASE BRING BACK YOUR ORIGINAL FORMULA THAT ACTUALLY HELPED PEOPLE!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by suzukichef
    From Surrey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    2
    2

    More instructions please..

    I bought this product recently and have tried to use it ... the shampoo ok and the conditioner but the scalp treatment feels like its drying out my hair and is very difficult to apply to the scalp.. makes my hair feel awful.... how is it supposed to work???

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by swan55
    From Asheville NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    It Works!

    At the advice of my hairdresser I have been using this product for about 3 years. I am 84 and have always had fine hair, but it had also begun to thin. I always shampoo, use light conditioner, and used the treatment all the time at first, not quite so often now. There are practically no lost hairs in the sink now. My hair is still fine and I have to keep it short, but it's not shedding any more.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From Billingham
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Nioxin

    I had dermabrasion fond at the salon, then started nioxin four months ago I've had 4 treatments, shampoo and conditioner great,salon took before photos and after four months I can see bald patch getting smaller ,hair in great condition now ,new go lickers are growing with two hairs in one follicle do very impressed with product,

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beck
    From Pontefract
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/15/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    2
    2

    Makes my hair feel so dry

    Not noticed a difference, makes my hair feel awful after use.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Akita mom
    From Downers Grove, Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/8/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    Cleans well

    I bought Nioxin 4 and have been using it regularly. I don't think my hair is falling out as much. Went to Ulta Store to buy more #4, but none on the shelf. So I bought #6. Hope this works also. One is foe chemically treated hair the other for colored hair. Isn't my colored hair considered chemically treated also?

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shelia143
    From Pittston PA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2019
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Miracle Worker

    I've been using Nioxin system 4 for a little over a year now. The results have been amazing. I have Lupus and have experienced extreme hair loss. Not only has this help stop the fall out, but it has also jump started the regrowth. It doesn't happen over night, but it does happen. I usually stock up during the liter sale. I won't use anything else.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Pat
    From Columbus, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/16/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Makes scalp tingle

    Love the feel of this scalp therapy if I leave it on my hair for a few minutes. I don't know if it's helping me keep my hair but it sure feels good and makes my hair feel healthy. It's kind of pricy so watch for sales.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Katielady
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Works

    Works better than anything else so far. Less hair in sink and brush, thicker looking and feeling hair. Weighs down hair , use sparingly .

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • This Works Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Bi Weekly
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 138

You Might Also Like...