Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy Best Hair Conditioners, Moisturizing Hair Treatments & Liter Size Hair Conditioner The best hair treatments for thinning hair include our NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy, a liter size hair conditioner created for fine, chemically-treated hair. This liter hair conditioner offers lightweight moisture while encouraging volume.
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy & Liter Size Hair Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
$14.98 - $49.99
QTY
Item# 10909
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy
Products 1 - 10 of 42
  • Reviewed by Elke
    From Leuven, BE
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Resultaten in amper 2 weken!

    Omwille van stress verloor ik veel haar telkens ik het waste met zichtbaar dunner wordend haar tot gevolg. Na aanraden van een vriendin bestelde ik een proefverpakking en ik ben verrast van de resultaten. Niet alleen is de haaruitval verbeterd maar voelt en ziet mjn haar er voller uit. Voordien moest ik ook mijn haar om de andere dag wassen, nu blijft het langer schoon. Ik ben fan!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shelia143
    From Pittston PA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2019
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Miracle Worker

    I've been using Nioxin system 4 for a little over a year now. The results have been amazing. I have Lupus and have experienced extreme hair loss. Not only has this help stop the fall out, but it has also jump started the regrowth. It doesn't happen over night, but it does happen. I usually stock up during the liter sale. I won't use anything else.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Deia
    From São Paulo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Ótimos resultados.

    Com apenas dois meses de uso já foi visível a diferença.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Arlete
    From Rio Grande do Sul
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/6/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Cabelo saudável

    Uso a anos, cabelo com aspecto saudável e com menos falhas, já usei o nioxin 1/2/3/4. Fiz radioterapia e tinha muitas falhas. Super indico, vale a pena o investimento

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gill 1
    From Manchester
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/4/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    New formulation is horrible.

    The old formulation made my hair feel thick and my thinning roots barely showed. This new formation feels like a cheap shampoo and conditioner and has really affected my self confidence. Please bring the old formula back.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Milavazquez
    From Jundiaí
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Excelente! Não vivo sem

    Comprei por indicação do meu cabeleireiro após ter feito bariátrica. Começamos fazendo o tratamento no salão depois mantive em casa , nunca usei sozinho sempre usava de outra marca também pra não acostumar, mas percebo mais brilho , mais maciez e qualidade no cabelo após lavar com nioxin . E a cada 2 meses vou no salão aplicar renew scalp. Apaixonada por nioxin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kurtlvb
    From Atlanta GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    YOUR NEW FORMULA IS INEFFECTIVE!!!

    PLEASE BRING BACK YOUR ORIGINAL FORMULA THAT ACTUALLY HELPED PEOPLE!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sarah
    From Newbury park CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/15/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    1
    1

    Not working at all

    I am using nioxin since 3 years. My hairlost is getting worse and didnt get better. Now i am looking for another shampoo to use.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by suzukichef
    From Surrey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    2
    2

    More instructions please..

    I bought this product recently and have tried to use it ... the shampoo ok and the conditioner but the scalp treatment feels like its drying out my hair and is very difficult to apply to the scalp.. makes my hair feel awful.... how is it supposed to work???

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by swan55
    From Asheville NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    It Works!

    At the advice of my hairdresser I have been using this product for about 3 years. I am 84 and have always had fine hair, but it had also begun to thin. I always shampoo, use light conditioner, and used the treatment all the time at first, not quite so often now. There are practically no lost hairs in the sink now. My hair is still fine and I have to keep it short, but it's not shedding any more.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 42

You Might Also Like...