Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment Give fine, thinning hair volume with NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment. SPF 15 sunscreen also protects your scalp from the sun.
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment
5.0
Read Reviews
$25.99 - $41.49
QTY
Item# 10921
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 117
  • Reviewed by SonikaR24882930
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    I really liked this shampoo c...

    I really liked this shampoo conditioner it reallly helped my dry hair look good. I will definitely buy it and recommend.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rafaelamenna
    From San Diego CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/5/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I bought for try a new one treatment for my hair, but I really through that was more one promises. I used my first set and a see several difference in my hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CandyW24753795
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/3/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    I didn't realize how caked up...

    I didn't realize how caked up my scalp was till I tried this. My hair and scalp feel 100 times better. My hair is actually growing now. This system gives a tingly feeling when used. You can truly feel the cleanliness.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Motta
    From Belo Horizonte
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/3/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    EFICACIA

    Comprei todo o KIT em Abril e estou gostando do resultado

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BrandyW23949215
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    These products are awesome! Th...

    These products are awesome! They also smell so wonderful!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TaiyaO23849297
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    This product has helped some o...

    This product has helped some of my thin areas begin to grow and I have had less shedding with subsequent coloring

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LindaM23816650
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    This product works great and m...

    This product works great and my hair really benefited from it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TammyL23822515
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/17/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    My hair feels very soft, moist...

    My hair feels very soft, moisturized and healthy. System is very easy to use. Scent is very pleasent and has a great amount of suds very pleased with this product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KimP23804668
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    My wife's bald spot is growing...

    My wife's bald spot is growing new hair . Her thyroid causes this issue but we will definitely buy now. This is an amazing product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ChristinaC23802848
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    This set was super easy to use...

    This set was super easy to use and smells great. I have only been using it for about two weeks so I don't see a lot of change. I didn't expect a quick turn around. I'll continue to use and monitor the results.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 117

You Might Also Like...