Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment Give fine, thinning hair volume with NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment. SPF 15 sunscreen also protects your scalp from the sun.
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment
5.0
Read Reviews
$25.99 - $41.49
QTY
Item# 10921
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 138
  • Reviewed by Gill 1
    From Manchester
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/4/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    1
    1

    New formulation is horrible.

    The old formulation made my hair feel thick and my thinning roots barely showed. This new formation feels like a cheap shampoo and conditioner and has really affected my self confidence. Please bring the old formula back.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kurtlvb
    From Atlanta GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2019

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    1
    1

    YOUR NEW FORMULA IS INEFFECTIVE!!!

    PLEASE BRING BACK YOUR ORIGINAL FORMULA THAT ACTUALLY HELPED PEOPLE!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by suzukichef
    From Surrey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    2
    2

    More instructions please..

    I bought this product recently and have tried to use it ... the shampoo ok and the conditioner but the scalp treatment feels like its drying out my hair and is very difficult to apply to the scalp.. makes my hair feel awful.... how is it supposed to work???

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by swan55
    From Asheville NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    It Works!

    At the advice of my hairdresser I have been using this product for about 3 years. I am 84 and have always had fine hair, but it had also begun to thin. I always shampoo, use light conditioner, and used the treatment all the time at first, not quite so often now. There are practically no lost hairs in the sink now. My hair is still fine and I have to keep it short, but it's not shedding any more.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From Billingham
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Nioxin

    I had dermabrasion fond at the salon, then started nioxin four months ago I've had 4 treatments, shampoo and conditioner great,salon took before photos and after four months I can see bald patch getting smaller ,hair in great condition now ,new go lickers are growing with two hairs in one follicle do very impressed with product,

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beck
    From Pontefract
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/15/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    2
    2

    Makes my hair feel so dry

    Not noticed a difference, makes my hair feel awful after use.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Akita mom
    From Downers Grove, Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/8/2018

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Cleans well

    I bought Nioxin 4 and have been using it regularly. I don't think my hair is falling out as much. Went to Ulta Store to buy more #4, but none on the shelf. So I bought #6. Hope this works also. One is foe chemically treated hair the other for colored hair. Isn't my colored hair considered chemically treated also?

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda the Fitness Lover
    From Edmond, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    "Best Conditioner for Thinning Hair"

    I use this great conditioner after shampooing. I leave it on for at least 5 minutes while I am finising my shower. It smells great and it leaves my hair very easy to comb. My husband has started using it and he will not use any other product. We love this product and it is something that we would purchase again and again!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Hair Easy To Comb
    • Lightweight
    • Pentrates Scalp
    • Provides Sun Protection
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Detangles Hair
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by klb
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    5
    5

    Very Good Product

    Works well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Mamabear
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Treatment

    4
    4

    Great Product!

    I have a very oily scalp. Also, colored hair. And I lost a lot of hair after a recent surgery. Nioxin shampoo washes my hair and scalp, doesn't leave any residue, and gives my hair bounce and fullness. Most shampoos weigh my hair down....this one doesnt. I don't think Im growing new hair yet, but the fullness looks good. Love this shampoo. And the conditioner for colored hair, too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 138

You Might Also Like...