Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser
NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser NIOXIN Shampoo, NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser Shampoo, Liter Size NIOXIN Shampoo Drench your hair in moisture with NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser. This cleanser is great for thinning hair of all types.
NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser Shampoo, Shampoo for Thinning Hair
4.5
Read Reviews
$11.98 - $40.99
QTY
Item# 10901
NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by CL
    From CO
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love my Nioxin

    I started using this shampoo when I started losing my hair (due to stress). It helped my scalp become healthier and with the conditioner added, I feel it helped pave the way for new hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by karen c
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2020

    NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser

    2
    2

    disappointed

    i've been using it daily for 3 weeks and my hair is still falling out. I dont notice any regrowth at all. i'm very unhappy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HortenP26402141
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/8/2020

    NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Excellent for my hair, really...

    Excellent for my hair, really works for hair loss yes

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CeciliaE25525557
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

    NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser

    3
    3

    Look at the price was not too...

    Look at the price was not too thrilled about that liked the product over all

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JennyH24864988
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser

    5
    5

    I like it so much because my...

    I like it so much because my hair is beautiful whit that !!!!!!!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ClaudiaM23747437
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

    NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser

    5
    5

    The product has been working g...

    The product has been working great, it has been functioning well I had a lot of dandruff and its slowly but shurely. I still have more left but its working.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AdelaG23722302
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

    NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser

    5
    5

    I loved this product, it leave...

    I loved this product, it leaves my hair softer and more manageable

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmarizC23667507
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/12/2019

    NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser

    5
    5

    since day one i can tell a big...

    since day one i can tell a big difference in my hair

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KarlaM23589470
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/10/2019

    NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser

    5
    5

    So far so good. I have notice...

    So far so good. I have notice improvement in my hair very soon

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AlenaS23593385
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/10/2019

    NIOXIN System 6 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Awesome set to treat your hair...

    Awesome set to treat your hair. My doctor advised me to treat my scalp and this kit came in handy. Hair health begins with the scalp. I used this kit every day and still took biotin. My hair looks much better and my scalp is no longer peeling

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...