Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener Original is a maximum strength formula with hydrolyzed protein and calcium that helps nails grow longer and stronger! Size: 0.5 oz
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original
4.5
Read Reviews
$17.95
QTY
Item# 9833
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original
Products 1 - 10 of 48
  • Reviewed by Janet S
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/9/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Best Nail Strengthener Ever!

    This is undoubtedly the best nail strengthener that I have ever used! I have tried a few and got no results. If I had nail polish on my nails for a few weeks, they would become weak and peel. Using this nail strengthener, my nails stay strong and grow nicely and I can keep polish on them all the time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Lil Ruthie
    From Saint Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    The best manicure saver!

    The day after a manicure, I apply Nail Envy each evening. It really helps extend the life of a manicure; I can go 6-7 days without a chip if I use Nail Envy every night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Extends Polish Life
    • Strengthens Nails

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by RS
    From Grand Island, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Works awesome!

    I love this product. It has really strengthened my nails. I work with horses daily and this product helps them not break all the time! Plus, they helped my nails recover after getting acrylics and then getting the shelack (sp?)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Love My Beauty Products!
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style,Manicure/Pedicure Addict,Trendy Style

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Amazing product!

    I have used this product for a long time. I have difficult nails and Nail Envy has been a huge help!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Special Occasions
    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by kikinaff
    From Halifax, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Transformed my life!

    I have been using this product for almost 2 years and what a difference! My nails have never been strong and they are not now, but they are healthy. Before this they were an absolute disaster, flaky and so thin it worried me. It is a warning to the use of acrylic nails, which I did for some years. OPI Nail Envy has restored my nails to what they were years ago.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julieann1768
    From Kaukauna, WI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    2
    2

    Used for 4 months with no improvement

    My nails have always been thin and weak. This is the 2nd time I have tried this and it hasn't helped. I have been using it for 4 months now with no improvement. Hoping to find something that will actually help my nails.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marie9707
    From Buffalo, New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    1
    1

    Extremely disappointed

    Do not waste your time... Extremely disappointed and waste of money... All the reviews looked amazing so I was so excited to use this product. My nails were extremely brittle due to having acrylic on for years. I use this product religiously exactly how the directions stated For 2 months I noticed close to no change what so ever.. My nails are not growing or as strong as they say they should be at this point. My mom tried this product as well and says exactly the same. I thought it would hold me over until I was able to get my nails Salons open again... But boy was I wrong

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ms Yoda
    From Disney
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/28/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Quarantine nails

    My nails were weak with ridges and when they began peeling like paper from my nailbed I knew I needed help!!! This was day 6! There are no ridges. There's even some nail at the tip! Thank you OPI!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by piper
    From Maine
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Amazing product! Don't ever change the formula.

    I purchased this product online twice, this is the only polish I have ever used that really is a nail strengthener. Now, I actually have to cut my nails, they don't break or peel. Thank you for such a quality product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Terrifictees
    From East kootenays BC, CANADA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/12/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Awesome! Awesome

    Ladies (and gents). Can't say enough about this product. I have suffered all my life with weak nails. Yeah, I found relief with the fake ones, but the expense of having to fill them every 2-3 weeks was pricey, so thought I'd try the product to see if actually works!!! It does. No overnight difference obviously, but I am so pleased with the results. One more thing folks... Biotin. Nail envy helps from the outside, Biotin could help from the inside

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 48

You Might Also Like...