Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener Original is a maximum strength formula with hydrolyzed protein and calcium that helps nails grow longer and stronger! Size: 0.5 oz
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original
4.5
Read Reviews
$17.95
QTY
Item# 9833
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original
Products 1 - 10 of 50
  • Reviewed by Janet S
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/9/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Best Nail Strengthener Ever!

    This is undoubtedly the best nail strengthener that I have ever used! I have tried a few and got no results. If I had nail polish on my nails for a few weeks, they would become weak and peel. Using this nail strengthener, my nails stay strong and grow nicely and I can keep polish on them all the time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Lil Ruthie
    From Saint Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    The best manicure saver!

    The day after a manicure, I apply Nail Envy each evening. It really helps extend the life of a manicure; I can go 6-7 days without a chip if I use Nail Envy every night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Extends Polish Life
    • Strengthens Nails

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by RS
    From Grand Island, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Works awesome!

    I love this product. It has really strengthened my nails. I work with horses daily and this product helps them not break all the time! Plus, they helped my nails recover after getting acrylics and then getting the shelack (sp?)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Love My Beauty Products!
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style,Manicure/Pedicure Addict,Trendy Style

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Amazing product!

    I have used this product for a long time. I have difficult nails and Nail Envy has been a huge help!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Special Occasions
    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Andddddfff
    From Uruguay
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    4
    4

    Offer what they promise

    This product is what OPI offer. Long snd strong nails.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nathan
    From Salt Lake City, UT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2017

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    A Guitar Player's Dream!

    I have been playing fingerstyle acoustic guitar full-time for over twenty years. For a brief time, I used acrylics; I loved the sound it produced on the strings but hated the maintenance and problems it caused for my natural nails. I since have found Nail Envy-Nail Strengthener and it has completely changed my love for the guitar. I am able to play longer and more intensely without the wear and tear on my nails. I'm a guy who hates to paint my nails; but this is clear and no one is the wiser! Nail Envy is a no-brainer!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dawndcw
    From Dallas, TX, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2017

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Total nail transformation in 5 weeks

    I started using this 5 weeks ago. Most of my life (I'm 42) my nails have split and peeled in layers. In just 5 weeks this product has transformed my nails. They are strong and healthy looking now. I did break one thumb nail but for me, only one break is a win. I've even had to trim down the length twice because they grew long so quickly. The picture below shows my before (bottom right) to both hands today. I'm a fan for life now

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Aleargenta
    From Argentina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2018

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    It really works

    All my life my nails break in layers. I try everything. One day at a store they sell me Nail Envy. It change my nails incredible. I really recomend this product. Sorry for my bad eanglish. The only thing is that this particular product is very difficult to find in Argentina.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Em Jo
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/19/2017

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    This stuff really works!

    I have tried many different strengtheners by many different brand names to no avail. Many products I found actually made my brittle, sensitive nails even weaker. Then I came across this product. I have always really liked the quality of OPI, and Nail Envy is awesome! My nails are actually growing longer, and it protects them from chipping due to daily wear and tear. The only downside is that it does dry out the cuticles a bit, so I would recommend using a cuticle oil every night before bed. If your nails are in need of some strengthening, this is the best product out there in my opinion!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nelsel
    From Washington
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2015

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Original

    5
    5

    Best nails ever

    I used to have a nail break every time they got past my fingertips. Now that I use Nail Envy, they never break. I have to clip or file my nails to maintain my preferred length. I recommend OPI Nail Envy to everyone who asks about my perfect nails.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 50

You Might Also Like...